Suncrest Dental Group

Dentist

3041 University Ave.

Suite 1

Morgantown, WV 26505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

suncrestdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
So Quick!!
I had two fillings done side by side, took maybe 10 minutes!
L
1 month ago
Exceptional!
Excellent service and care!
W
1 month ago
Very Professional with a Human Touch!
I feel that Dr. Sine, Cassie, and Staff treat me as if I am the only patient they have. I appreciate the personal attention. Keep up the great work.
W
1 month ago
Very Professional with a Human Touch!
I feel that Dr. Sine, Cassie, and Staff treat me as if I am the only patient they have. I appreciate the personal attention. Keep up the great work.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Sines and his team were very welcoming! I usually dread going to the dentist, but after meeting this team I will no longer dread it. They all made me feel comfortable and i will definitely be recommending suncrest dental!
J
2 months ago
Always professional
I always look foward to going to the dentist. Dr. Sines and all the ladies take great care of me. I appreciate the positive atmosphere.
G
2 months ago
Filling Visit
Efficient, professional and done with concern for any pain and discomfort.
K
2 months ago
Very thorough exam. Dental hygienist very friendly and professional. Same for the office personnel. Dentist explained what I will need done very well.
N
2 months ago
The service was excellent. It is a pleasure to seen the friendly staff and the excellent care you receive.
M
2 months ago
Great dental office/staff
Dr. Sines and staff are absolutely wonderful. Highly recommend them if you are looking for a great dentist.