Sundance Dental Care

Dentist

2620 S 83rd Ave

Ste 104

Phoenix, AZ 85043

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Great staff and very professional. Best dentist I ever have.
Great experience
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks! You’re one of the best patients that we’ve ever had as well!
E
6 months ago
Consistent and thorough
Have been a patient at Sundance Dental for many years. Ther staff is friendly and the service top notch. They have flexible weekend hours that are so welcome in a busy schedule. I recommend them to everyone i know, including an out of town friend who needed a cap replaced. They got him in with very short notice. He was extremely surprised with how accoommodating they were and the high quality of work.
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks so much for the endorsement! We really appreciate your loyalty and trust in us and are focused on living up to it. And we were certainly glad to be able to help your friend and get him happily back on the road.
J
6 months ago
Courteous, Professional, & Friendly!
My wife and I saw Dr Mai Ly Duong for the first time today, she did an excellent job on all our dental needs. I can highly recommend this office with her as well as her very friendly staff.
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks for the positive feedback and for being part of our dental family! See you both soon.
I
6 months ago
Big chicken
They are always so caring. Dr. Schaffer is the best!
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks! We love chicken :-)
C
7 months ago
Caring, friendly and professional
The staff there is great and I would gladly recommend others to visit this dental office. Reggie and LioNela are very knowledgeable, hardworking and experienced techs. I would like to say thank you for your professionalism every time I am seen there.
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks! We like to think our staff is great too and we truly appreciate your feedback and trust in us.
A
8 months ago
I was there today and the service I received was fantastic, I'm happy with all the staff there
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks so much for the vote of confidence!! You can be sure to always receive the same great service and care.
T
8 months ago
Whole staff is very friendly and professional. They explain everything well and work with me to fix my specific issues.
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks! Your confidence in us us greatly appreciated.
E
8 months ago
Professional and Courteous
My family has been going to Sundance Dental for almost 15 years. Dr. Schaffer is very experienced, professional, and gives you the attention you need at every visit. We had an urgent after hours matter over a holiday weekend and Dr. Schaffer was in contact with us right away to help and reassure us. I trust Sundance with our and our children's dental needs. I highly recommend Dr. Schaffer and her team!!
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks! We appreciate your trust in us and we're glad we were able to get you through the weekend.
S
9 months ago
This is my second time coming there my experience both time was wonderful the knowledge that they gave me was great I appreciate it and yes I will recommend you to someone a lot of people shall I say
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks for the kind words!
J
9 months ago
Excellent service and care
I was very pleased with my dental visit yesterday, the dentist tried to make as possible. She also addressed all my concerns and questions.
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Great to hear! Thanks for trusting us.