Sundance Dental Care

Dentist

2620 S 83rd Ave

Ste 104

Phoenix, AZ 85043

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
I was there today and the service I received was fantastic, I'm happy with all the staff there
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks so much for the vote of confidence!! You can be sure to always receive the same great service and care.
T
3 weeks ago
Whole staff is very friendly and professional. They explain everything well and work with me to fix my specific issues.
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks! Your confidence in us us greatly appreciated.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and Courteous
My family has been going to Sundance Dental for almost 15 years. Dr. Schaffer is very experienced, professional, and gives you the attention you need at every visit. We had an urgent after hours matter over a holiday weekend and Dr. Schaffer was in contact with us right away to help and reassure us. I trust Sundance with our and our children's dental needs. I highly recommend Dr. Schaffer and her team!!
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks! We appreciate your trust in us and we're glad we were able to get you through the weekend.
S
4 weeks ago
This is my second time coming there my experience both time was wonderful the knowledge that they gave me was great I appreciate it and yes I will recommend you to someone a lot of people shall I say
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks for the kind words!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service and care
I was very pleased with my dental visit yesterday, the dentist tried to make as possible. She also addressed all my concerns and questions.
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Great to hear! Thanks for trusting us.
C
1 month ago
Office of Angels!
They knew I had a bad experience with my old dental office and put me at ease! Saw me right away and I felt no pain at all! They’re wonderful!
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks so much! We’re glad you’re part of our dental family and we’ll continue to take great care of you.
A
2 months ago
Regular cleaning
I was there for regular cleaning, this wasnt my first time there, I go to this about 4 years now , they always friendl and helpful
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks!! We appreciate you as well as your positive comments!
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly and caring people
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks!
J
2 months ago
Very happy with what was done today. Dental worker was very friendly & explained everything & gave me good advice regarding pain later on. Good job!!
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Very friendly , Professional, and felt comfortable.
Felt comfortable, will be back for my dental work and yearly exams.
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks! We appreciate the vote of confidence!