Sundance Dental Care

Dentist

2620 S 83rd Ave

Ste 104

Phoenix, AZ 85043

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 hours ago
Regular cleaning
I was there for regular cleaning, this wasnt my first time there, I go to this about 4 years now , they always friendl and helpful
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks!! We appreciate you as well as your positive comments!
E
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly and caring people
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks!
J
2 weeks ago
Very happy with what was done today. Dental worker was very friendly & explained everything & gave me good advice regarding pain later on. Good job!!
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly , Professional, and felt comfortable.
Felt comfortable, will be back for my dental work and yearly exams.
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks! We appreciate the vote of confidence!
A
3 weeks ago
Yer another visit and another AWESOME experience. Dr Schaffer and assistant made sure I was once again comfortable . As with all extractions , the needle can be very impressive however Dr Schaffer was clever to steer my focus to my comfort zone thus when the procedure was over in less than 15 minutes. ...I was like whatttttt!!!!! Best dental office ever.
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks so much! You made our day.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I really do love this office. They are so nice and friendly they also make you feel so at ease
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks! It's great to hear that. See you next time!
J
1 month ago
Awesome
I came in with a broken tooth and in pain and I got first class service vip service,,,they good care of me, caring place, feeling of famliy..
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks! We're glad we could take care of you and get you back on the road.
A
1 month ago
The staff from the reception area to the dentist are suburb. Professionalism is of utmost importance from my observation and interaction with the team. Your comfort, respect and keeping you informed during the procedure is truly excellent and shows that they care, you care and by working together we can achieve what best for your dental health without expensing your pocket . My wish is that I had found this office sooner.
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks so much! We're glad you found us, and you can be sure we'll continue to take great care of you.
J
2 months ago
They really care.
Just had a crown placed. I continue to be pleasantly surprised by how good they are.
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks!
O
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always avoided going to the dentist , first time I wasn't scared and worried .
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks and welcome to our dental family! You can be sure we’ll take great care of you.