Sundance Dental Care

Dentist

2620 S 83rd Ave

Ste 104

Phoenix, AZ 85043

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Everyone was very polite from the check in to the assistand and the Provider. I felt very comfortable.
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thank you! We are thrilled to have you as part of our dental family!
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional & amazing service.
I've been coming to Sundance Dental Care for quite some time now and every time I go I do enjoy my time there. The staff who work at the desk are always friendly and greet you with a smile. The doctors that work here are friendly and hardworking people who truly care about their patients. This location is a little out of my way but I continue to get my check-ups here because of the quality service.
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks! We truly appreciate your comments and loyalty and promise to keep up the good work!
J
1 month ago
I love Dr. Rebecca and her staff! I have always gotten superb care!
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks! We're thrilled that your family is part of our dental family!
B
2 months ago
Fast quality service
I've been coming to Sundance dential for years. If their service was subpar i would never have come back. Pretty simple.
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks! We think it's pretty simple as well and promise to keep up the high service level.
J
3 months ago
My Mother found this location and on her recommendation I have had 2 visits recently. It's no wonder that this dentist office stays busy. Appointment times are met and they bring a level of service and comfort that I have never experienced at previous dentists through the years Very skilled, professional, friendly, eager to answer questions or concerns. Txt and email reminders of appointment scheduling are helpful too. PAINLESS and the music selection just adds a level of fun, comfort and distraction to put you at ease. I avoided dentists for too long due to bad work along with a lengthy list of other disappointments. But I can say for the first time since childhood, "I like my Dentist"
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks so much! We are thrilled to have you as part of our dental family!
L
3 months ago
Highly Qualify Service!
This was my Second Visit. Awesome!!
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks! We'll do our best to make sure every visit is awesome!
D
3 months ago
Great Dentist Office. They take the time to really examine and service you instead of just pushing you through as quick as possible. Very friendly. Very clean.
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks! We are glad you're part of our dental family.
G
3 months ago
Office Personal very Professional and very, very friendly!!
Since you walk in the office they make you feel at home (comfortable)
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks! We are so glad that you feel at home at your new dental home!
M
3 months ago
High quality service and attention to details in every way.
I'm very pleased with Dr. Rebecca Schaeffer that I have to come all the way from Tucson just to be seen by her and to have dental work done. She always gives you the time to discuss what is best needed for your condition in dental care. Her staff are also very friendly and accommodating especially because I have to fit in my appointments on their very busy schedule. Best dentist in town. I've been seeing Dr. Schaeffer for two years now and always have a very positive experience.
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thanks so much! We really appreciate your loyalty and promise to keep up the good work!
L
4 months ago
Super friendly
I was so afraid of going to the dentist. I ended up at the dentist due to a bad tooth ache a few months ago and the pain was more than my fears. It was the best thing ever because I was able to get it fixed and I was able to overcome my fears. They are all so helpful, gentle and understanding. Awesome team!
Response from Sundance Dental Care
Thank you so much! We are glad to have been able to get you out of pain, and are thrilled that you're not scared of the dentist anymore; and maybe even like us:-)