Sunflower Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3635 SW Fairlawn Rd

Suite 1

Topeka, KS 66614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunflowersmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Friendly staff
The staff is so friendly my daughter with separation anxiety fell asleep during the visit!
H
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff did a wonderful job taking care of our son during his dental procedure. The only process that could use some improvement is scheduling. This appointment date was set 6 months in advance. I had to call the day before the scheduled procedure to get the appointment time, as no one had called me by 3:30 pm the day before the procedure. I feel that there could be a better process for this so people can better plan their lives around it.
J
2 months ago
Kids love it!
My kids look forward to going to the dentist! The entire office is friendly and professional.
A
2 months ago
Incredibly friendly dentist
This is the only kid friendly dentist we have ever gone to, so I don't have anything to compare it to, but our experiences have always been great ones! The girls enjoy playing and are never nervous! Dr. Browning is so friendly!!
A
2 months ago
Above and beyond.
Our son had an accident late Friday evening. We called the Emergancy number and Mrs. Browning called us back immediately. She told us what to do and watch for so we could get him through to Monday. All while checking in on him and treating him as if he were her own. When Mr. Browning called Sunday evening to check in and let isn’t know what to do to prepare for Monday morning he checked in to see how he was feeling and then didn’t all he could to see us first thing Monday. We got there Monday and our son was seen and treated. I am so thankful for the Doctors and the staff they made my son feel very comfortable and kept him calm through the procedure. We appreciate all of the amazing service and all of the extra effort fromthr Drs to the staff. Thank you for always taking such special catenary of my kiddos and for going above and beyond over your weekend. I will be sure to let everyone I know how amazing you all are.
J
2 months ago
I love the welcome we feel the minute we walk in the doors, until we leave. We had a quick, thorough appointment - just checking out a baby tooth.
L
3 months ago
wonderful experience
Beautiful & inviting office, staff is kind & patient with kids, and Dr. B is great!
P
3 months ago
Great staff
S
3 months ago
Awesome staff
We have been seeing them for over two years and from simple cleanings to sedation procedures all of their staff had been amazing! Definitely a provider I feel I can trust and that my daughter is in good hands! They take the fear out of going to the dentist for kids.
C
3 months ago
Great doctor and amazing staff
Having a high anxiety kid and needing dental work done can be a challenge. Dr Browning and his staff were amazing with my son today. The most friendly atmosphere and fun setting for the kids. The doctor even called this evening to check on how he was doing. How many can say that happens these days. Highly recommend this office and appreciated the service and respect given. Beyond 5 stars!