Sunflower Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3635 SW Fairlawn Rd

Suite 1

Topeka, KS 66614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunflowersmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist, Wonderful Staff
Dr. Browning is such a great dentist! My daughter absolutely loves seeing him and he is great with kids. He also takes the time to explaon things to me. All of the office staff are very friendly as well.
J
2 weeks ago
We love this dentist office. I have an autistic child and they have worked with us and now over time he is able to do everything they need him to do. They are patient and caring and always cheery.
T
4 weeks ago
SSPD #1
Simply the Best!!!!
B
1 month ago
Very nice clean place for our kids. Staff and Dr. Michael very professional Makes me feel like home. I love everything from Sunflower Smile
D
2 months ago
Overall excellence
Kind and caring staff in a kid friendly environment and a dentist who is thorough, patient, informative and genuine
E
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr.Browning and staff always make us feel welcome and relaxed. We couldn’t ask for a better dental group. Thank you for making us feel like family!
A
2 months ago
Always great service.
Had a minor tooth emergency. They got us in quickly, took care of the issue and were awesome with my daughter.
D
2 months ago
Awesome thanks for everything.
D
3 months ago
Friendly, professional as always. Dr. Browning and his staff provide a fun, essential experience for the kids and parents. Very caring and always willing to work with our schedule. Highly recommend
L
3 months ago
Dr Browning is always very thorough and emphasizes preventative care. Efficient and friendly! All of the staff is courteous and respectful.