Sunflower Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3635 SW Fairlawn Rd

Suite 1

Topeka, KS 66614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunflowersmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Always great service.
Had a minor tooth emergency. They got us in quickly, took care of the issue and were awesome with my daughter.
D
1 week ago
Awesome thanks for everything.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional as always. Dr. Browning and his staff provide a fun, essential experience for the kids and parents. Very caring and always willing to work with our schedule. Highly recommend
C
3 weeks ago
The staff was very welcoming, friendly, and informative. The facility was clean and inviting. We had a great experience!
L
3 weeks ago
Dr Browning is always very thorough and emphasizes preventative care. Efficient and friendly! All of the staff is courteous and respectful.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Browning is so great with my daughter.
A
3 weeks ago
Only downside was that we had to wait a while before the dentist himself came in. This can be difficult to do with a 3 yr old with a short attention span. Otherwise, everything was great!
S
4 weeks ago
Dr Browning is our favorite. We would never take our kids anywhere else.
A
1 month ago
Caring staff. Great with the kids. My kids actually look forward to dentist appointments here!
A
1 month ago
Truly exceptional. My son has a list of conditions, as well as autism. The staff are 100% wonderful to him and make his experience the best it could be. THANK YOU for being so kind and understanding.