Sunflower Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3635 SW Fairlawn Rd

Suite 1

Topeka, KS 66614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunflowersmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
wonderful experience
Beautiful & inviting office, staff is kind & patient with kids, and Dr. B is great!
P
1 week ago
Great staff
S
1 week ago
Awesome staff
We have been seeing them for over two years and from simple cleanings to sedation procedures all of their staff had been amazing! Definitely a provider I feel I can trust and that my daughter is in good hands! They take the fear out of going to the dentist for kids.
C
1 week ago
Great doctor and amazing staff
Having a high anxiety kid and needing dental work done can be a challenge. Dr Browning and his staff were amazing with my son today. The most friendly atmosphere and fun setting for the kids. The doctor even called this evening to check on how he was doing. How many can say that happens these days. Highly recommend this office and appreciated the service and respect given. Beyond 5 stars!
K
2 weeks ago
Superb service as always...
My boys love Dr. Browning, and his staff. He is so patient, thorough, friendly, and goes above and beyond for his patients. Thank u to Dr Browning and his staff!!!! Dr Browning even did an unexpected tooth extraction on my son which helped his anxiety and my need not to miss work.... thx again
J
2 weeks ago
Great checkup!
We absolutely love Sunflower Smiles Pedatric Dentistry!! The staff and Dr. Browning are amazing! They make my daughter feel at ease and she loves going to the dentist!!
H
1 month ago
So kind and gentle
This is the best dental staff I’ve ever been around. No only are they kind and genuine, but they are honest and thorough. My son had a dental surgery done there and it was an amazing experience for him and I. I would definitely recommend them to anyone with any aged children!
J
2 months ago
Phenomenal DR and great friendly staff!
We absolutely love Dr. Browning and his staff! My kids love going to the dentist now because of his gentle bedside manner and compassion for the kiddos that he provides care to. Thanks Dr Browning.
S
2 months ago
Great place!
Love the friendly atmosphere, and the staff truly cares!! My kids love going to the dentist and look forward to seeing Dr. Browning and staff every 6 months.
A
2 months ago
Your child will be in good hands
My preschool daughter needed extensive work done. From day one I have felt comfortable leaving her in the hands of Dr. Browning and his staff. They're polite, professional and answered all my questions and rear job keeping you informed. I am very picky about who I allow in my mouth and my kids mouths and this office has more than exceeded my high expectations.