Sunlake Dental Care

Dentist

16945 Leslie Street

Suite 15

Newmarket, ON L3Y 9A2

Open Today By Appointment

sunlakedentalcare.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
High quality service and great price
It was a great pleasure to meet Dr Ghiami, He is dedicated to perfection of his work and the results of his work on my front teeth were amazing, medically as well as cosmatically.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, CLEAN
I was extremely satisfied with my visit today and will be a returning patient going forward. The office was very clean and the equipment was modern and up to date. The chair was so comfortable that I didn't want to get out of it โ˜บ. Most importantly the dentist was a super nice guy and easy to talk to. He was very gentle and explained everything he was doing beforehand. He was very honest and did not push extras on me. I have told my family about how impressed I am and highly suggested they make the switch. They are open late and on weekends so no time needs to be booked off work. If you are looking for a new dentist or wondering if you should look for a new one i say...do it!!!! Give them a call and see for yourselves ๐Ÿ˜Š
H
2 weeks ago
Professional staff and service!
I have been a client for years and have had several friends and family members switch their dentists to Sunlake! Great doctors and awesome staff. Very friendly and professional. I am very happy and grateful of Sunlake. Thank you. I definitely would recommend Sunlake.
I
2 weeks ago
Professional, efficient, and very welcoming.
I needed to see a dentist on an emergency basis and Sunlake was very accommodating and efficient. I was very satisfied with my experience and left feeling confident that my procedure was successful.
M
2 weeks ago
I was very well received both by the dental assistant and the dentist. I was given great advice after the review of the X-ray. I am very happy with his service and I would have no hesitation recommending others to him. Great service for a reasonable fee. Dr. Mike was very friendly and thoroughly professional. Thank you,Dr. Mike
T
2 weeks ago
Very amazing
The whole time the nice ladyโ€™s in the first office would talk about what you need to do to keep your teeth clean and they gave me the best option for braces in the future and as for my teeth cleaning.It was short and non painful.Really recommend going there.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Y
3 weeks ago
Today I took my son for his 3 year old check up and the staff made a very good first impression on my son by playing his favourite cartoon and as a result,we had a wonderful first visit to the dentist my son liked them so much and listened to whatever they asked him to do ... thank you so much for the awesome job and see you again in two months ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
Y
3 weeks ago
Today I took my son for his 3 year old check up and the staff made a very good first impression on my son by playing his favourite cartoon and as a result,we had a wonderful first visit to the dentist my son liked them so much and listened to whatever they asked him to do ... thank you so much for the awesome job and see you again in two months ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
P
3 weeks ago
Had an emergency tooth problem,they attended to it right away. Couldn't ask for better service and care
V
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and honest
You will feel quite comfortable with Mike and Goli. Theyโ€™re not only friendly and honest, but professional, elaborating and considerate. They will inform you of your situation, the process youโ€™ll have to take and all the details you need to know. They do an excellent job in making a dentist appointment not stressful and not painful. Iโ€™ve been with them for 4 years now and am quite happy