Sunlake Dental Care

Dentist

16945 Leslie Street

Suite 15

Newmarket, ON L3Y 9A2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunlakedentalcare.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Fast Quality Service
I had an accident and needed x rays urgently. I was taken care of right away and the price was extremely reasonable. Will be back for sure!
J
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and caring service
Dr. Ghiami and Dr. Fazeli were amazing! During the pandemic I could not get a hold of my regular dentist so I called them as an emergency. They called me back within half hour and saw my 9 year old son the next day. They made him feel comfortable ( had two infected teeth that needed to be removed). He was scared and they were so easing. Explained what they were doing to him to make him comfortable. They pulled the teeth with no issues and he was happy! Thank you so much for your professionalism and kindness.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
I had a tooth extraction done. Went amazing. Dr was very thorough, kind, and professional. Very clean office and dental rooms (especially during this pandemic was very reassuring to see). Would recommend to others for sure!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental service
Exceptional dental skills, very personable. Thiis wonderful saved a tooth I cracked on weekend. Due to covid my regular dentist was closed. Would highly recommend Sunlake dentistry in Newmarket. Very pleasant experience considering the situation. Very very nice people with excellent dental service.
I
3 weeks ago
Great service
Fast response, great service, nice people. My children use this service as well.
F
3 weeks ago
Great place ,friendly :)it was my first time to visit this place so clean and the staff was so friendly I am so happy to book my next visit in this Dental .
J
1 month ago
Very patient and compassionate
Thank you Dr Mike and your assistant for the very caring and thoughtful experience today. I am such a wimp when it comes seeing a dentist. Although it was an unpleasant procedure for me, your caring attitude made me feel so much better Thank you again so very much for making time for me.
J
1 month ago
Amazing service
Amazing service!! Was having extreme pain and even though they were booked up for the day they squeezed me in. The dentist and hygienist were both so friendly and made me feel so comfortable. The dentist explained every step of the tooth extraction as he did it which I really appreciated. Highly recommend this dentist.
A
1 month ago
They were very gentle and informative. Dr gave all options and gave a great layout of a plan going forward. Very appreciative especially during this time. Will definitely be returning
M
1 month ago
Very professional
Very polite and professional service. Procedure was explained well and I am very happy with the results. Highly recommended.