Sunlake Dental Care

Dentist

16945 Leslie Street

Suite 15

Newmarket, ON L3Y 9A2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunlakedentalcare.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Always excellent!
Always excellent! Thanks!
S
2 days ago
They are very profitional and friendly . I love their servic.
H
2 days ago
Professional, friendly and just awesome!
Been a patient of this clinic for several years. My entire family has been going there for years as well. Dental offices are typically not a fun place to visit but the hospitality and service here makes it one of the best dental offices i have ever been to.
A
2 days ago
Friendly people who do a wonderful job!
H
3 days ago
Very good. Best service and every thing. I love it. No need call just walk in and you won't wait long. And they charge less than other dental.
A
6 days ago
Fast and Efficient dentist.Make time and extra effort to get you a fast appointment.
I had a great experience and will recommend my friends and family to go to my dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional people who care
Great experience, genuinely interested in my teeth and not my wallet. Helpful and knowledgeable.
A
2 weeks ago
Extracting broken tooth
Great dental service there. Zero pain, very quick, polite, calm and professional. Doctor Mike made my evening.
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent and professional experience service with dr Ghiami ,friendly explained the whole procedure. Highly recommend. Thanks Sunlake
J
2 weeks ago
High Tech, High Quality, Highly Recommended
My whole family are patients here. The staff are kind, experienced, knowledgeable and professional! From a simple cleaning to a full root canal, Dr Ghiami and Dr Fazeli are gentle and efficient. They explain every detail of your visit and make recommendations without pressure. I love the sunglasses provided during my visits as my eyes are very sensitive to light...they really do try to make your visit as comfortable as possible