Sunlake Dental Care

Dentist

16945 Leslie Street

Suite 15

Newmarket, ON L3Y 9A2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunlakedentalcare.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Best dentists ,
Professional team and a friendly environment,I had a great experience with the quality of service .
R
5 days ago
Outstanding services
Hey guys. I strongly recommend Sun lake dental office. Immaculate office and nice staff. Quality of services is impeccable. Overall I would say the best experience I have ever had in my life. Thumbs up 👍
M
1 week ago
Friendly : professional service as usual
Getting an old crown replaced, received lots of great advice to maintain healthy teeth and mouth, which require life style change, I am working on it. Thx
M
2 weeks ago
Best service
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
excellent service! Thanks!
U
3 weeks ago
Dental check up
We have moved to this area recently and we were looking for good dentist near by. We have found a good dentist Mike for our dental & hygiene care.
S
3 weeks ago
She was so nice and kind my son had good feelings with her, dr fazeli is so kind and patient with kids They are very knowldegable and great, visited my son patiently.             Recommends
M
4 weeks ago
Best dentist
They are very knowldegable and great, visited me patiently
A
1 month ago
Best dentist
I went for the first time today to SunLake Dental. I’m usually anxious when it comes to going to the dentist. Dr. Mike is an exceptional doctor, very professional, taking time to explain everything . I had one wisdom tooth taken out , it went very smooth , quick and no pain . It wasn’t easy knowing that , but he made it all easy . Nothing compared when I had my first wisdom tooth extracted somewhere else and I experienced a lot of pain that lasted an entire week. I needed 6 years to go for the second and I’m so happy I chose to go here . Thank you very much . I’m looking forward to fix all my teeth problems here . Best regards, Anca
L
1 month ago
Very considerate and polite
Saw me even when I arrived late.