Sunlake Dental Care

Dentist

16945 Leslie Street

Suite 15

Newmarket, ON L3Y 9A2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunlakedentalcare.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
great service and care
very professional and nice dentists. utmost cleanliness during these times. highly recommend.
F
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
First time here fantastic experience.the office is beautiful and so clean highly recommend this place for everyone.Really appreciate your help thank you very much!!
C
1 month ago
High quality services
I recently attended your office and had emergency work completed. I was made to feel very comfortable and respectful. I appreciate you taking me in durning this time. Very caring. Thank you
M
1 month ago
My experience was absolutely amazing! The office is beautiful and so clean and sanitary. The dentist was very Gentle and did amazing job at fixing my tooth you would never know that it was chipped. The owners took time and put themselves at risk to see me during the pandemic even though it was not a big emergency! I am so appreciative! Thank you for your amazing work!
T
1 month ago
Emergency during Covid 19!
Dr. Mike has been fantastic with emails phone calls and the trip to his office! Extremely Thankful to find him and be a patient
T
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist and Dental Hygienist, will come back in the future to see the same dentist. Took his time to redo the filing and made sure it was right.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, excellent care of my son
From the time I contacted them late at night, they were quick to respond and get my 9yo son in for an emergency appt during Covid. I truly appreciate their excellent care of my son. Thank you!!!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service!
Yesterday afternoon I broke part of my Lower wisdom tooth off. Immediately I searched around for a Dentist that might be open (considering the circumstances). I came across SunLake Dental and they had amazing reviews. Now I can see why. I had a very pleasant experience and knew right away that they were going to have to extract my tooth. I was a bit nervous as I’ve never had to have a tooth removed before. They were both so knowledgeable and kind and walked me through what the process was like and ensured throughout the process that they would keep me as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much for the compassionate and kind service, I look forward to seeing you both again.
K
2 months ago
Friendly environment, experienced doctor, got the job done flawlessly
D
2 months ago
Excellent service all round.
Very professional and top quality dentistry work. Highly recommend!