Sunlake Dental Care

Dentist

16945 Leslie Street

Suite 15

Newmarket, ON L3Y 9A2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunlakedentalcare.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Amazing service
Amazing service!! Was having extreme pain and even though they were booked up for the day they squeezed me in. The dentist and hygienist were both so friendly and made me feel so comfortable. The dentist explained every step of the tooth extraction as he did it which I really appreciated. Highly recommend this dentist.
A
2 months ago
They were very gentle and informative. Dr gave all options and gave a great layout of a plan going forward. Very appreciative especially during this time. Will definitely be returning
M
2 months ago
Very professional
Very polite and professional service. Procedure was explained well and I am very happy with the results. Highly recommended.
M
2 months ago
great service and care
very professional and nice dentists. utmost cleanliness during these times. highly recommend.
F
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
First time here fantastic experience.the office is beautiful and so clean highly recommend this place for everyone.Really appreciate your help thank you very much!!
C
2 months ago
High quality services
I recently attended your office and had emergency work completed. I was made to feel very comfortable and respectful. I appreciate you taking me in durning this time. Very caring. Thank you
M
2 months ago
My experience was absolutely amazing! The office is beautiful and so clean and sanitary. The dentist was very Gentle and did amazing job at fixing my tooth you would never know that it was chipped. The owners took time and put themselves at risk to see me during the pandemic even though it was not a big emergency! I am so appreciative! Thank you for your amazing work!
T
3 months ago
Emergency during Covid 19!
Dr. Mike has been fantastic with emails phone calls and the trip to his office! Extremely Thankful to find him and be a patient
T
3 months ago
Amazing Dentist and Dental Hygienist, will come back in the future to see the same dentist. Took his time to redo the filing and made sure it was right.
S
3 months ago
High quality service, excellent care of my son
From the time I contacted them late at night, they were quick to respond and get my 9yo son in for an emergency appt during Covid. I truly appreciate their excellent care of my son. Thank you!!!