Sunlight Contractors LLC

Insulation Contractor

Kenner, LA 70062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

insulationcontractorsneworleans.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Thank you Sunlight Contractors
These guys were great!! Corey & his men came in & prepped our house, sprayed it, cleaned up & were gone in no time. They were professional from the beginning (talking to Ira) to the end! I have to give an extra shoutout to Kyron he was so personable & friendly along with being a hard worker! We will be recommending you to our friends & family. I should also say that I could immediately tell a difference in the tempurture in my bedroom. I can't wait to see what this does for our energy bill. We may be calling back for the attic. Thanks guys!!!
M
3 months ago
Sunlight is so very timely!
We chose to hire Sunlight Contractors to put in our closed cell foam insulation after they completed a job for a family member. The came highly recommended for doing a great, professional job in a timely manor for a great price. They were able to start with in a short period after contacting them and have had great communication with us about the process. The installation was quick and well done. They are very professional, prompt, and neat. We are very happy with the product and the entire experience.
C
3 months ago
A big thanks to Sunlight Contractors
Ira, Corey, and their staff have been timely and professional since the first call. They both aim to please and I think they have my family's best interest in mind when it comes to saving us money and enjoying a comfortable, quieter home for years to come. Thanks Sunlight Contractors!
B
3 months ago
Sunlight contractors is the most professional contractors I have ever worked with
I've worked in the energy service industry for the past 17 years and work with a variety of contractors performing services such as mechanical upgrades to envelope upgrades. Ira and Corey and their team at Sunlight Contractor are among the most professional contractors I've worked with. They know their product well and offer common sense solutions but at the same time are willing to adapt to your specific needs. They have done the same for me in the rebuild of my home after the great flood of 2016. If you want a knowledgeable contractor who is on time and on budget and who does excellent work, Sunlight Contractors is the insulator for you.
H
3 months ago
Sunlight is so pleasant
My job is now complete and I could not be more pleased with how everything has turned out. The crew was on time and started to work as soon as they arrived. Everyone on the crew was polite and professional. Afterwards all was cleaned up and looked great. Would highly recommend Sunlight Contractor's to all.
N
3 months ago
Sunlight gives quality work!
Quality work!! A great experience from start to finish. We were very impressed and would highly recommend Sunlight Contractors.
R
3 months ago
Sunlight made my house so much better
I needed insulation under my house for moisture and thermal reasons. I ended up choosing Sunlight based on their customer service, qualifications, and professionalism. Ira got me scheduled right away during a dry patch of weather. The crew was punctual and courteous. They even covered my car in case of overspray. It's only been a week or so but I can already tell my AC is performing better, my wood floors finally have a moisture barrier, and it's just quieter walking around my house. Would definitely recommend to anyone shopping.
C
3 months ago
Sunlight gave me the best experience ever !
Definitely a great experience dealing with Corey and his crew. They arrived in time, did a great job prepping and protecting everything. They were very efficient and did a great job cleaning up afterwards. Will definitely have them back again
W
3 months ago
Sunlight gave me the best experience
Great experience. Insulated my shop before the flood and I was very happy. The speed and quickness fixing my flood damage was even more appreciated. Great group of guys.
A
3 months ago
Sunlight made us feel the most confident about doing our project.
Couldn't be more thankful for the team at Sunlight Contractor's. My wife and I found them on Angie's list after 2 cold winters at home. We had a leaky subfloor that was letting in a lot of draft. Ira and his team came to the house and completely insulated our subfloors (1400sqft) in about 2 hours. They were professional courteous and punctual. There was a noticeable difference right away. Our floor felt warmer and more stable after they completed the job. They showed us pictures of the job from underneath to confirm the quality and they were even kind enough to come inside to remove excess insulation and color those spots the match the floor. We were very happy with their work