Sunlight Contractors LLC

Insulation Contractor

Kenner, LA 70062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

insulationcontractorsneworleans.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Review-- Austin Roussel & fiance
We are so pleased with our results from Sunlight Contractors! After spray foaming, our house feels amazing. These guys are extremely adamant about getting the job done and getting it done RIGHT. We had an asbestos scare and the men working on our house were in touch with us every step of the way to ensure our safety before moving forward with the project. My fiancé and I will be highly recommending them to friends and family in the future! Thanks Sunlight Contractors :)
J
6 months ago
Reliable
Sunlight contractors did cellulose insulation with air sealing and baffles. After the job we ran a blower door test through them and found out how tight the house really was. The house was so air tight the technician had to use the second ring on the blower door fan and commented on how he has never had to do that. Also he mentioned the house being amazingly sealed. Thank you Sunlight contractors for coming through for us
C
6 months ago
Professional!
Sunlight contractors were an extremely professional company. They worked in a timely manner and answered all of my questions. They gave me a great quote on my large attic. Corey and his team were polite and were very skillful at completing their job. Ira was a wealth of information and explained everything clearly. I would definitely recommend them.
C
6 months ago
From now on my one and only choice for any project I have!
Having Sunlight Contractors install over 6000 sqft of insulation in a metal warehouse. Service has been quick, reliable and flexible. They offer all the information you need to make the right decision too meet your needs. Would highly recommend to anyone i know and will make them my first choice for any further insulation needs
A
6 months ago
Thank You Sunlight Contractors
Sunlight Contractors just completed the installation at my home for over 3000 sqft of spray foam on my newly purchase home. I met them at the Home and Garden show and after visiting with other companies booths this was my last booth to visit. I was blown away on how knowledgeable they were about the product and answered all questions I had. Setting up the appoint and even down to getting the contract and payment was such a simple and painless process. I felt no pressure at all . Ira by far exceeded everything he communicated with me through the whole process. He even provided me with material to read about the company and their product that would be used. Once arrived Corey was excellent!! His crew was professional and was eager to complete the job. Corey was there on site and never left, he ensured that everything was handled and completed. My attic looks amazing and beautiful! No shabbiness was done here. If you are skeptical about what company to use, consider this Sunlight! Their prices are fair and the product is by far the best I've seen!
R
6 months ago
I love this company!
Cory was awesome to work with. He went above and beyond! The attic looks like an ice chest now. I am so excited for August to get here so I can appreciate the full effects of this product!
S
6 months ago
Sunlight Contractors is Fantastic!
My husband & I had Sunlight Contractors spray insulation in our 3000 sq ft home in Luling. Ira was extremely easy to work with & answered all of our questions promptly. I already recommended him to a friend. Thank you for being so helpful
C
6 months ago
Professional and High Quality
The entire experience was seamless. Ira truly knows all there is to know about the insulation industry. I would use his team a million times, I was that pleased with their professionalism and high quality work. I rarely leave reviews and this company is worth 5 stars. I would highly recommend Sunlight Contractors and plan to use them again for spray foam subflooring. Sunlight Contractors spray foam insulated the attic of my 1942 house that was renovated in 2017. The heat and cold were impossible to bear after my house purchase in May 2017. The contractor, before purchase, cut major corners that I find one by one. The insulation in the house happened to be one of those major corners that were cut. Before the spray foam insulation, I could only keep my house 5-10 degrees different than whatever the outside temperature was. The day of my spray foam insulation installation, I noticed an immediate difference when I opened my front door. My house has officially turned into a home thanks COMPLETELY to Ira and Sunlight Contractors. The customer service was excellent and the job turned out to be one of the best purchases I have ever made. My energy bill in the first month of use has declined from $550 to $189. My HVAC is no longer running constantly and the home temperature stays stabilized all day and night even with the HVAC turned completely off.
S
6 months ago
Thank You! Awesome Job!
Thank you Sunlight for completing our spray foam job in such a professional manner! This is a proactive company - not reactive. They have follow through and follow up. Everything that was promised was completed! Hire this company for your spray foam insulation needs!!
J
6 months ago
Couldn't have been happier!
I couldn't have been happier with these guys. From start to finish they were courteous, professional, and informative. If you don't at least look at Sunlight you're messing up