Sunlight Dental Group

Dentist

1816 Pearland PKwy.

190

Pearland, TX 77581

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
17 hours ago
Highly Qualified Dentist
I had a really bad experience when I was young at the dentist and never wanted to go again. That was in 1998. I am so excited that I found Sunlight Dental Group. I LOVE THEM! Great bed side manner, listening to my needs and not only made me feel comfortable but they treat you like family. I recommend Sunlight Dental again and again. I will always use this amazing team!
J
3 days ago
Would highly recommend
Dr. Nguyen and his entire staff are wonderful! They offer an in-house dental savings plan for those who don't have insurance. Dr. Nguyen has such a calming manner about him and explains everything in detail.
C
1 week ago
Great dental practice
Great doctor, office and staff! Very kind and friendly. They are great at scheduling, never have to wait! I will definitely recommend to anyone needing dental work!
Response from Sunlight Dental Group
Thank you for your review.
G
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I found this office for a dental emergency and they were so caring and accommodating. I was able to come in the same day and get treatment and walked out being able to smile again. Thank you Dr. Nguyen and keep up the good work.
J
4 weeks ago
Great place, great doctor
I really appreciate Dr. Nguyen and his staff. Great private office, relaxing and peaceful. I am comfortable here. Dr. Nguyen is kind and gentle. I don't want to talk about my personal dental treatment here, but all I want to say is that I am very happy I found this office and I highly recommend it. I live in Houston TX.
M
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Thank you Dr. Nguyen for being patient with my kids and helping them relax and get over their fear. I have yet to see such a patient doctor and my kids went home happy and willing to come back, that's a win. Highly recommend this place. My kids are no longer afraid.
A
1 month ago
Love this office
Love the doctor. The office is nice and clean, staff are professional and friendly. Didn't have to wait long to be seen and treated. Doctor spends time and giving options, they don't sell dentistry, they don't pressure you to do anything other than tell you what they see and what they recommend and it's up to you if you want to start treatment or not. I like that approach. They don't put fear in my head. I highly recommend this place. I will bring family members soon.
L
1 month ago
Awesome experience, highly recommend!
I had a great experience here, and it's close to my house, and the Saturday hours really help. Gentle and affordable care, and doctor spent time talking to me and explaining things to me instead of rushing in and out within 4-5 min like other places. Glad I found this place.
S
2 months ago
Gracious Dr. Great experience.
Thank you Dr. Nguyen for seeing me during the busy schedule of the holidays and getting me out of pain before the holiday. Much appreciated. I appreciate all the staff and the doctor. Will return to finish treatment soon.
C
2 months ago
So glad I came to this office!
I had a tooth ache that I have been avoiding for a while, hoping it would go away and leave me alone. Well it came back and it was pretty bad. I was so glad I came to this office and got it taken care of, quick and easy and nothing scary like I thought it would be. Highly recommend this office!