Sunlight Dental Group

Dentist

1816 Pearland PKwy.

190

Pearland, TX 77581

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Highly professional y ready to serve.
This is not the first time I visit Sunlight Dental Group at Pearland Parkway. It was a great experience. Dr. Vince was accurate in solving my issue. I highly recommend Sunlight Dental at Pearland Parkway for all your family odontologic needs.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and practical
I couldn’t ask for anything more. I always have excellent care and attention for my dental needs!
D
4 weeks ago
Very Attentive!
Both Dr. Nguyen and his staff were all very kind, attentive, and thorough. Dr. Nguyen took the time to show me what he saw on my x-rays and answer all my questions, and his staff explained the billing very simply for me. His hygienists were all very sweet and funny, and Dr. Nguyen was great at talking about things that appeal to me to keep me distracted during my cleaning. I was very impressed all the way around.
E
2 months ago
Love this place!!
I am absolutely terrified of dentists, and Sunlight Dental is amazing!!! They were so sweet as soon as you walk in and there’s never a wait. The dentist is very thorough on explaining things that need to be done and how it will work with procedures. Throughout my procedure they ensured I was comfortable the whole time. Hands down best dentist office for those who act like babies!! Haha.
B
2 months ago
Terrified of the Dentist NO MORE
This office calendar highly recommended by friends. Dr. Nguyen was so kind when I chipped my tooth and was forced to go to the dentist, which I’ve been putting off for so long, I don’t want to admit. I really have had bad experiences in the past and have been dreading a visit. He was calm, talked me through my issues, and took care of the chip right away. We talked treatment and follow up, and no tears were shed. Dr. Nguyen, I can’t thank you enough for your compassion (since I’m such a weenie), being so gentle, and working me in. I can’t believe I’m saying this, but I look forward to going back.
S
2 months ago
Great staff & dentist . Highly recommend
C
3 months ago
Great dental practice
Alway prompt and friendly. Dr. Nguyen is very kind and gentle. Highly recommend!
T
5 months ago
Professional Service
I have been a client of Sunlight Dental Group for the past 3 years for dental work ranging from periodical cleaning to tooth implant. I have received very high quality work that I plan to be its client for the next decade unless I move away. Besides the quality of his work, Dr. Nguyen takes his time to listen, works with me on various options to benefit me the most, and he is courteous. The staff is also helpful and polite. I am totally satisfied and strongly recommend this dental group. Thanks to Sunlight Dental Group for the excellent work.
L
6 months ago
I like that he stops to talk and explain what’s going on. He doesn’t just walk and out!
Z
7 months ago
Excellent service! Dr. Nguyen was very personable, and upfront with what needed to be done—i felt comfortable. Don’t think I will be going anywhere else.