Sunlight Dental Group

Dentist

1816 Pearland PKwy.

190

Pearland, TX 77581

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
High quality service, great experience!
Friendly, honest dentist. Best experience I've ever had at a dentist!
J
5 days ago
Good doctor and staff. Friendly office
I had a root canal and crown done. Everything was a lot easier than I expected. Very happy with the treatment and care here. They are very decent folks. Highly recommend this place. I will be taking my kids here soon.
G
5 days ago
Easy tooth extraction
I had a toothache and was so scared to come in for so long. Finally couldn't handle the pain anymore and came in. Dr. Nguyen was great, everything was so quick and easy and comfortable. If I knew it was going to be this easy and painless I would have come in sooner. I will be returning to take care of other teeth. Highly recommend this place
M
6 days ago
High quality care, professional, and easy going
High quality care, comfortable, gentle doctor. I take my entire family here, and I have been telling all my family and friends about this office. Relaxing atmosphere, no pressure from them to do treatment, very reasonable fees. I feel very happy while in the chair I often fall asleep while getting treatment. I highly recommend this office.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous, friendly, gentle
Our entire family had a great experience here. No wait time to be seen, professional staff, very clean and pleasant office. Doc and assistant both great, very gentle, easy going, no rushing, no hurting my kids and me as patients. Dr. seems patient and cares about doing things the right way and doesn't rush. Affordable care, easy to talk to, and no pressure to do any treatment we aren't ready for. I highly recommend this office. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.
L
2 weeks ago
Great with my teenage kids
Dr. Nguyen was great with my kids. They didn't complain at all and they all said they would return here to continue their checkups. Now I need to convince my Husband to also come in.
Response from Sunlight Dental Group
Thank you for your positive review. It was very fun meeting your kids. We cannot wait until we also meet your husband.
H
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly doctor and his team
Dr Nguyen is a patient and professional dentist, especially with kids
Response from Sunlight Dental Group
Thank you for your review.
L
1 month ago
Great experience!
I am new to the area and was referred to Sunlight Dental by a friend. Couldn't have been happier with my experience - efficient, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Will be returning!
Response from Sunlight Dental Group
Thank you for your review. We are happy you came in to see us!
L
2 months ago
Got us an appt quickly and very nice staff and great dentist I will definitely be referring sunlight dentist and dr. Vince. They are also open on Saturdays which is great.
Response from Sunlight Dental Group
Thank you for your review!
W
3 months ago
Professional...high quality service !
Fantastic service form start to finish. Highly recommended!!
Response from Sunlight Dental Group
Thank you for your review.