Sunlight Dental Group

Dentist

1816 Pearland PKwy.

190

Pearland, TX 77581

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
5 days ago
Excellent service! Dr. Nguyen was very personable, and upfront with what needed to be done—i felt comfortable. Don’t think I will be going anywhere else.
V
1 month ago
Great experience. Very fast and efficient. I didn't wait 5 minutes before I was in the back in a dental chair. The staff was wonderful and very friendly. First time I've had dental x-rays without gagging. Had an unexpected dental issue and Dr. Nguyen took care of it then and there so I didn't have to schedule another appointment and come back in. He was even good about giving me a mini anesthesia shot to numb my mouth to relieve my stress and pain from the needle. He is my new dentist now. I won't go anywhere other than to his dental office.
J
2 months ago
Really liked dentist. Fast efficient. Explains everything. Recommending to My son And all friends
J
3 months ago
NO FEAR!
I had to get a root canal done, and it was a great experience. I am embarassed to admit I knew I had a cavity but ignored it for years until I had an abscess which was not a cute look. Came in and they took me out of pain, and a week later I came back to get the procedure done, and it was not anything more difficult than a filling being done. Thank you Dr. Nguyen and his assistant for taking care of me and making me feel like a super star, even though I know I am not. Highly recommend NOT waiting until the pain gets worse and the face swelling up before going in!
T
3 months ago
Gentle and Awesome dentist!
Brought my girlfriend here for a tooth extraction. She was crying her eyes out before we even got to the office. Everything was done and she had a great experience, and she is going back for more! She was laughing on her way out and drooled out of her mouth because her mouth was numb. She is kicking herself in the butt for not coming in sooner and living with a broken tooth that caused pain on and off for months now. The whole experience was so easy, she will be coming back, with no tears.
M
3 months ago
Easy appointment, Professional, Comfortable
Highly recommend. My daughter is 6 years old and has never been to the dentist. She was so scared she was crying the moment we walked into the office. She had a few bad teeth to say the least. Dr. Vince took his time to go over everything with me, showed me every tooth and every option, including talking about sedation. We came back in a week and sedated my daughter first thing in the morning and took care of everything in an hour. She was well sedated and comfortable and had no idea about all the work being done, she was snoring a bit at one point. She is good and set to go! The best thing about it is that she does not have a bad first experience. She is willing to come back to see the doctor and get a cleaning later on, we will see in six months! I was nervous she would be a crying, screaming mess, but they took care very well of my daughter, and I was very grateful for Dr. Nguyen and his assistants.
C
3 months ago
Great office
Doctor is super nice and has great skills. Very gentle, and I was well relaxed with sedation. Overall really great experience. I highly recommend this place. My treatment was over before I knew it, and I thought they were only halfway done! Sedation really helped me relax, I wished I didn't wait so long until all my wisdom teeth were broken and in pain and then come in, I wished I had come in sooner! Really glad things went well, smooth, and not at all as scary as I thought it would be. I had fear for nothing.
H
3 months ago
Fast, professional, affordable
Called on Monday and scheduled cleaning for Tuesday at 11am. Showed up at 10:55 they were taking xrays by 11am. Dentist spoke with me and performed cleaning himself. I paid $98 due to no insurance and walked out the door at 12pm. 😁😁😁Fast, professional and affordable!
L
3 months ago
Great Experience
I had my wisdom teeth extracted under conscious sedation and I didn't feel anything, and it was over before I knew it. I can't believe I lived this long in pain and worse of all in fear, and waited until the very last minute to come in only to realize that they were so infected I could not be properly numb. I had to take antibiotics and came back a few days later and it was over before I knew it. When the doctor told me it was over, I thought he was joking. He said, no, really, we are done unless you want me to take more teeth out which I really don't recommend at all. How funny. All in all, great experience, will return soon to take care of other things. For now, face is swollen but smiling.
A
3 months ago
Affordable care
Highly recommend. Easy going dentist, good skills, gentle treatment. I wasn't as scared as I thought I would be. Love being sedated and taken care of at the office. I highly recommend. Ask for sedation if you are nervous about going to the dentist.