Sunny Day Pediatric Dentistry, PA

Dentist

7381 West 133rd Street Suite 303

Overland Park, KS 66213

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Excellent again
Love the staff and doctor here, thanks for all you do!
C
1 year ago
Great and caring service
Very friendly and on time service which is important with two little kiddos. Always treat us like family and are so willing to help.
L
1 year ago
Awesome as always!
Dr. Day and the staff at Sunny Day Pediatric Dentistry are amazing! Efficient as always and very thoughtful and friendly!! Highly recommend.
J
1 year ago
Great pediatric dental practice
After going to other large dental offices I found Sunny Day to be a much better overall experience. From the slide in the lobby that my girls loved to a great staff, friendly service and an overall positive environment I would highly recommend Sunny Day to anyone with young kids!
T
1 year ago
Very friendly and accommodating
The staff and dentist were so great with my 19 month old. They were patient, cheerful and welcoming. Their attitude and helpfulness were the reason our appointment went so well. Plus they have great toys and a slide in their waiting room! Very much appreciated!!
K
1 year ago
First Visit Was Great
We are new to town and our daughter needed a new pediatric dentist. The staff was friendly and we had a great experience!
A
1 year ago
Loved It?
Staff was extremely sweet and kind with my daughter. They made the appointment go very smoothly. Great experience, great pediatric dentist office!
A
1 year ago
Great practice and always friendly.
Wonderful people. Very courteous, kind and professional.
A
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, high quality
Always pleasant staff. Very professional and nice.
T
1 year ago
I will give the office 10 stars
I will give the office 10 stars for the professional and child friendly experience