Sunny Dental

Dentist

12804 Gulf Fwy

Ste 400

Houston, TX 77034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunnydentalhouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
There when you need them most
I have taken my kids to Dr. Phuc and Dr. Ken for many years and highly recommend them. Their staff is also very friendly and professional. On my last visit, Dr. Bui helped me with a major emergency to repair my chipped teeth. He did a great job and am so thankful to him that I was able to go back to work so soon!!
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience!
Have not being in a dental please in Houston for so long, they make my visit very confortable,and plesent,they explained very clear and answer very polite,!
B
3 weeks ago
It was awesome. Very nice people!
M
1 month ago
Great Service and Professional!
My first visit to Sunny Dental was so welcoming, I was refer to Sunny Dental by another Dentist. Dr. Phuc Nguyen is very thorough and extremely attentive to my dental needs. Dr.Phuc makes you feel like a friend, not a patient. My experience was so pleasurable, that I switch both of my kids to Sunny Dental. My kids are happy at Sunny Dental, one got braces from Dr. Ken, he is extremely kind and friendly just as Dr. Phuc! Sunny Dental staffs are friendly, and scheduling is an ease. Extremely happy with Sunny Dental.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly staff , makes you feel welcomed
A
2 months ago
Cat-Tuong Vu
Today's experience did not comfort us because the doctor kept trying to pull out her damaged teeth. It took him 3-4 different attempts that includes 3-4 X-ray with it. Not sure if he was determined to remove it completely. In the end a piece of the teeth was broken inside her gum and was not able to pull it off. Also during the process of numbing Her, I don't think it's a good idea to describe a kid specifically how painful it will be as it scared her even more. We prefer not to have him work on her again. We would like to have Dr. Ken or Dr. Kimchi on future visits that consist of teeth work (not necessarily cleaning). Thank you
D
4 months ago
Great Dentists
Prompt service and professional staff. Have been going there for years. Highly recommended.
P
5 months ago
Take good care of my kids and very friendly
R
8 months ago
Very professional
I've enjoyed visits here. They try their best to accommodate even if I'm running late. Very professional and friendly staff. I started going here because a colleagues daughter worked here. I'm continuing even though she's not there, because the staff is wonderful.
R
9 months ago
Great service!
Our entire family is always satisfied with the high quality of service this office provides!