Sunny Dental

Dentist

12804 Gulf Fwy

Ste 400

Houston, TX 77034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunnydentalhouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Baby first dentist exam
It was a wonderful experience to see my son go through this for the first time. Even though he was not delighted I’m sure he will grow to get use to it. Dr. brush his teeth to examine the few teeth he had which is a great way for them to open their mouth. Great service as always. Thank you
C
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
My 6 year old daughter had a 9 AM Saturday appointment. They took her in promptly and were very friendly and caring to my daughter. She loved the appointment and was happy to hear she had no cavities; as was I!
M
2 months ago
I have been having my dental needs taken care of at Sunny Dental for several years. I have "never" had a bad experience at their office off the Gulf Fwy. This morning I had my teeth cleaned, I was greeted with a smile by everyone I came in contact with. I was on time and so where they, no waiting what so ever. I have been seen by many of the doctors there, but Dr. Phuc Nguyen is my favorite, she's very caring, always generous with her time. I would definitely recommend Sunny Dental as your family dentist.
M
2 months ago
will never leave Dr. Ken-best dentist I've ever had!
Dr. Ken is so great, his demeanor, his care of his patients is just excellent. My major fear that kept me from going to dentists was the extremely painful shots to numb me-Dr. Ken administers them so slowly and perfectly I almost feel nothing at all. I will never, ever go to another dentist. Also his staff, all of them, are just as excellent, caring, friendly. They are top notch all around. Try them once and you will never go anywhere else!
J
3 months ago
High Quality service
Very efficient dentist, had a tooth filled and experienced no pain or discomfort. Very friendly office staff, greeted with a smile and hello. I will be a repeat customer for any dental work.
C
4 months ago
Good
P
5 months ago
High quality device, friendly staff. And the best doctors.
It’s the best place for my kids.
C
5 months ago
Amazing service
I suffered from a bad toothache and I was able to get the soonest available appointment. I get there and within less than an hour I was done. My toothache relieved and I felt so much better! The staff is super friendly and helpful with what I needed to get done. Thank you so much for a GREAT service!
J
6 months ago
High quality, very please ed
Explained every thing, talked to about what needed to be done to save my teeth. Thanks
M
9 months ago
High quality service very professiona.
I had a tooth extraction with no pain . I’ve been going to Sunny Dental for some years now the staff is very friendly and professional.