Sunny Dental

Dentist

12804 Gulf Fwy

Ste 400

Houston, TX 77034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunnydentalhouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Good
P
1 month ago
High quality device, friendly staff. And the best doctors.
It’s the best place for my kids.
C
2 months ago
Amazing service
I suffered from a bad toothache and I was able to get the soonest available appointment. I get there and within less than an hour I was done. My toothache relieved and I felt so much better! The staff is super friendly and helpful with what I needed to get done. Thank you so much for a GREAT service!
J
2 months ago
High quality, very please ed
Explained every thing, talked to about what needed to be done to save my teeth. Thanks
M
5 months ago
High quality service very professiona.
I had a tooth extraction with no pain . I’ve been going to Sunny Dental for some years now the staff is very friendly and professional.
R
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a last minute request for an appointment. The staff was kind enough to work me in during a tight schedule. The technician was friendly and did a good job during my visit.
J
7 months ago
Friendly, professional and quality care
Great experience evey Visit !
A
8 months ago
Profestional Great Dentist Great Staffs
I have a major problem with my teeth. I needed a professional and knowledgeable dentist to take care of me. Dr. Ken's presence was calming, and he provided a comfortable experience throughout. He gave me very good advice on what I should do in order to fix my problem. I love the environment of the office. The entire staff is very friendly and professional. I'm so grateful to make a good decision to go to Sunny Dental even I live pretty far from there. I highly recommend them. You should go there to experience for yourself.
K
8 months ago
Friendly Service
Super friendly with kids. Love the atmosphere and the cleanliness! Thank you!
C
11 months ago
There when you need them most
I have taken my kids to Dr. Phuc and Dr. Ken for many years and highly recommend them. Their staff is also very friendly and professional. On my last visit, Dr. Bui helped me with a major emergency to repair my chipped teeth. He did a great job and am so thankful to him that I was able to go back to work so soon!!