Sunny Dental

Dentist

12804 Gulf Fwy

Ste 400

Houston, TX 77034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunnydentalhouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great dental places wouldn’t go anywhere else
Great clean place, friendly staff and great dentist. I drive a good way but the only place I trust to clean my teeth with care.
M
1 week ago
Always a pleasure
The staff at Sunny Dental is always friendly, attentive, and caring. They are genuinely nice and provide excellent care on a consistent basis.
W
2 weeks ago
Great service
The entire staff was outstanding. I had a wonderful experience.
I
2 weeks ago
Professional, very friendly, detailed
MY first time here and I loved it. Everything was explained in detail. Staff was very friendly and professional.
G
1 month ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
The service is prompt. The staff is very friendly and professional. The atmosphere is welcoming. The office is very clean and organized. I am very impressed with the service at Sunny Dental.
L
1 month ago
Extremely happy with overall experience
Procedure went well my son went in by himself because I experience high anxiety and severe panic attacks. The nurses and Doctor took care of my son very well.
R
1 month ago
Professional work
I’ve always had good luck at Sunny and this time was no different. They were crowded, but were apologizing for the delay (imagine that!). Work was done well.
C
2 months ago
Always a great place to visit for my annual dental procedures. Great staff and very qualified doctors and experienced hygienists.
A
4 months ago
Baby first dentist exam
It was a wonderful experience to see my son go through this for the first time. Even though he was not delighted I’m sure he will grow to get use to it. Dr. brush his teeth to examine the few teeth he had which is a great way for them to open their mouth. Great service as always. Thank you
C
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional
My 6 year old daughter had a 9 AM Saturday appointment. They took her in promptly and were very friendly and caring to my daughter. She loved the appointment and was happy to hear she had no cavities; as was I!