Sunny Family Dental Chino Hills

Dentist

14708 Pipeline Ave. Ste A

Chino Hills, CA 91709

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
High quality service
I️ was able to purchase a great deal on bleaching trays and was given pristine care the minute I️ walked in the door. The staff was very friendly and Dr. Shah did a simple examination and explained things in a way I️ could understand. I️ most super excited to the results of my bleaching and am grateful for the efficient efforts of the staff who accommodated all my needs.
A
2 months ago
EXCELLENT Service!
I have been going to see Dr Shah, at Sunny Family Dental - Chino Hills, CA for more than 5+ years. The services, care, and customer support are phenomenal! I cannot overemphasize the professionalism that is rendered to patients.
D
3 months ago
High quality service and precessional staff.
Very clean office. Very friendly staff.
M
3 months ago
Amazing experience!
I initially came in for a teeth whitening promotion I received, but after my experience at Sunny Family Dental I decided to do my teeth cleaning here & I couldn’t be happier! Super friendly staff, cleanliness is on point! I will definitely be doing any future appointments here, I found my new dentist!
L
3 months ago
My experience was great, Rose, Alexa, Dr Shah was so friendly and informative about the process. The atmosphere is professional, and very friendly. So glad I came!!!!
L
3 months ago
My experience was great, Rose, Alexa, Dr Shah was so friendly and informative about the process. The atmosphere is professional, and very friendly. So glad I came!!!!
V
9 months ago
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND GOOD SERVICE!
J
10 months ago
State of the art equipment. Dr and staff very nice.
T
1 year ago
Critique of my first visit to your office
Well when I first walked in I stood at the front counter for 5 minutes, I went back and re-opened the door so the chime would go off and again and still no one came, I had to forcefully say “Hello” then the attendant came up front. Yes the quality of the service was high but the presentation of the service lacked a smooth flow. The multiple procedures should be explained up front, so I would have some idea of what was to happen and how long it was going to take. Doctor Shah was the high point of my visit he sat with me for 15 minutes discussing a course of action for me, the final out briefing in the conference room was excellent also, I knew what the procedures were going to cost me out of pocket. I just think the initial intake procedure needs some work to become smooth and more patient friendly..
J
1 year ago
Nice, state of the art dental office
This was my first visit at Sunny Family Dental. Great place to be for dental work! Dr. Shah is very knowledgeable. professional and nice. Staff were nice, too, and attended to me when I walked in.