Sunny Family Dental Chino Hills

Dentist

14708 Pipeline Ave. Ste A

Chino Hills, CA 91709

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Critique of my first visit to your office
Well when I first walked in I stood at the front counter for 5 minutes, I went back and re-opened the door so the chime would go off and again and still no one came, I had to forcefully say “Hello” then the attendant came up front. Yes the quality of the service was high but the presentation of the service lacked a smooth flow. The multiple procedures should be explained up front, so I would have some idea of what was to happen and how long it was going to take. Doctor Shah was the high point of my visit he sat with me for 15 minutes discussing a course of action for me, the final out briefing in the conference room was excellent also, I knew what the procedures were going to cost me out of pocket. I just think the initial intake procedure needs some work to become smooth and more patient friendly..
J
4 months ago
Nice, state of the art dental office
This was my first visit at Sunny Family Dental. Great place to be for dental work! Dr. Shah is very knowledgeable. professional and nice. Staff were nice, too, and attended to me when I walked in.
L
2 years ago
Overall was good
I recently had a dental cleaning and a cavity was found. I was asked if I wanted to wait until my next visit to take care of it. Really?? Would you want to wait another few months as your cavity problem grew bigger and more painful? I was caught off guard with this question and want to express my disappointment in the assumption that I would willingly choose to wait on care I needed to have. Big unhappy face for that. The cavity filling itself was fine, in that Dr. Shaw was thorough as always & did ask intermittently if I was ok throughout the procedure. I would suggest room for improvement, however, in that I was not communicated with to let me know that I was then going to have a needle in my gums....I was already aware that this was part of the procedure that day, but 'communication as you go' did not take place. Overall...I'm grateful for the care. Thanks.
E
2 years ago
Edward Slane
Dr. Shah and his staff are great!!!!
J
3 years ago
The staff are charming, especially Dr. Shah! The office is gorgeous and has state of the art equipment. My procedure went beautifully and there was no pain at all. My post operative condition is great. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Shah. I have had quite a few things done with this dentist and he is the best that I have ever worked with.
L
3 years ago
Dr. Shah and his team are amazing! He is very professional, kind, and takes great care when working on my teeth. Highly advanced technology, friendly, clean...I really can't say enough about how great this place is. I came in to have a cavity filled at 12 weeks pregnant. He was able to fill it without drilling or medication so I didn't have to worry about any effect on my baby. Will be coming here with my kids for years to come!
A
3 years ago
Excellent service provided by Dr.Shah and his staff. They are all very attentive and make sure you understand every procedure completed. Amy and Darlene that you for you service, you made my visit less stressful. Thank you Sunny Family Dental.
R
3 years ago
I've always been afraid of dentist visits. It's kept me from going regularly but the friendly staff and the attentiveness of Dr. Shah has made it a lot easier. Thank you Sunny Family Dental
K
3 years ago
I had a great visit at your office. I feel so much better after my treatment. thank you.
R
3 years ago
I came to get clarification on the cost for each procedure and at what amount needed to be paid at each visit, as I am on a fixed income. When I left today, I not only know how much I will pay each time, but what procedure they will be doing. Great dentist and staff.