Sunny Family Dental Chino Hills

Dentist

14708 Pipeline Ave. Ste A

Chino Hills, CA 91709

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
High quality service and treatment!
Love it all! Great service from the moment you step into the office until you leave!
A
5 months ago
High quality Service, kid friendly
My family and I love Dr shah and his dental team. My children and I are known as a first name basis from this wonderful staff. Christy , Janet. Christy at the front desk is always helpful to us with all of our questions or concerns.Found our dental team for life.
M
7 months ago
High quality service
I️ was able to purchase a great deal on bleaching trays and was given pristine care the minute I️ walked in the door. The staff was very friendly and Dr. Shah did a simple examination and explained things in a way I️ could understand. I️ most super excited to the results of my bleaching and am grateful for the efficient efforts of the staff who accommodated all my needs.
A
7 months ago
EXCELLENT Service!
I have been going to see Dr Shah, at Sunny Family Dental - Chino Hills, CA for more than 5+ years. The services, care, and customer support are phenomenal! I cannot overemphasize the professionalism that is rendered to patients.
D
8 months ago
High quality service and precessional staff.
Very clean office. Very friendly staff.
M
8 months ago
Amazing experience!
I initially came in for a teeth whitening promotion I received, but after my experience at Sunny Family Dental I decided to do my teeth cleaning here & I couldn’t be happier! Super friendly staff, cleanliness is on point! I will definitely be doing any future appointments here, I found my new dentist!
L
8 months ago
My experience was great, Rose, Alexa, Dr Shah was so friendly and informative about the process. The atmosphere is professional, and very friendly. So glad I came!!!!
L
8 months ago
My experience was great, Rose, Alexa, Dr Shah was so friendly and informative about the process. The atmosphere is professional, and very friendly. So glad I came!!!!
V
1 year ago
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND GOOD SERVICE!
J
1 year ago
State of the art equipment. Dr and staff very nice.