Sunny Family Dental

Dentist

2838 Hamner Ave.

Norco, CA 92860

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
GREAT!
Dr. Was amazing! He ending up taking out my wisdom teeth, and even called later that day to make sure I was feeling Ok. I would definitely recommend Dr. Shah to anyone!
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Shah is the best dentist in Norco. His staff is friendly and professional. My cleaning was done by Chloe, their new hygienist and she did a fantastic job. I highly recommend this office to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Ladies in the front are very nice and attentive go above and beyond to help. Went in because i had old fillings to be replaced. 2 weeks later i am very much in a lot of pain. I scheduled an appointment with one of the other dentists there. SInce DR Shah did the work it seemed like the other dentist wasnt too enthusiastic to help since i am DR Shahs patient. I was basically told to suck it up and come by when Dr Shah is there, not in those words and they would refer me to a Ortho DR. This pain has now been around for 4 days and i might have to wait even more to see an Ortho DR which can be another 7 days minimum. Dr Shah is a great Dentist but it seems as if he is hardly at his Norco location.
U
3 months ago
VIP Treatment at this Very Caring Dental Professional Team.Thumbs Up.
J
4 months ago
Great Interactions however timeliness issue.
Overall, very friendly from the Dental assistants to Doctor Shah. I enjoy the conversations with the assistants as they all know how much I enjoy visiting the dentist. All keep the overall experience relaxing. This time I was in for my 6 month check up and it was scheduled to start at 930. Knowing that there is a charge of $50 if I am late for an appointment, I was a bit disappointed in having to wait for the Doctor to finish with another patient which I did not see the Doctor until 1030. A whole hour late...I should have charged $50 for my late fee considering this interrupted my time. I would recommend that appointments are not scheduled so close together to ensure the Doctor has enough time with his patients. I am glad that I did not have to go to work today so I had a little more flexibility with my time however it is discourteous to not respect one's time.
S
9 months ago
Very professional and quite friendly!
The dentist was extremely informative and easy to understand. The financial liaison was friendly and professional yet quite personable.
M
1 year ago
Dr Shah was amazing
Im so glad we switched to this dental office. The exerience was very positive. Dr Shah was very personable and showed he cared about his patients. One thing I would change though is the callback time of staff. I called to ask about the details of our treatment plan and no one returned my call..very dissappointing, especially since we barely left the dental office. I will now have to wait until Monday to have my questions answered.
D
3 years ago
costed more
I choked on water going down windpipe plus pieces of tooth.it was ok visit.alil long.i could not hold mouth open long enough.hurting my jaw.when I try to open it wider for dr he sd it made him goof.he made lumps on it.i tried to swallow but had to close mouth to do so.they wanted full panel xray I sd 1 tooth only.not all.price of crown was a lot.950$.i wanted to pay in payments when she sd I could.but it was total charge.i get perm cap in 2wks.
Response from Sunny Family Dental
Diana I do apologize for the discomfort during the procedure. I will share the feedback with the Doctor and staff so we can better our care and ease your dental visits. Please call us if you need anything prior to that appointment to cement your crown. Thank you
E
3 years ago
Caring friendly folks Top notch equipment Felt at home -- comfortable
J
3 years ago
Dr. Shah is an extremely wonderful dentist. He is compassionate, patient and caring. He is gentle and explains to patients what and why he is doing. I highly recommend Dr. Shah.