Sunny Hills Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

11149 Research Boulevard, Suite 270

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 weeks ago
Profesional and friendly
I’ve been going with Dr.Fairchild for about 4 years . Hands down the best her and her staff . Front receptionist she is just the sweetest and most friendly person ever. I drive all the way from Kyle so she can see my kids . ❤️
I
1 month ago
efficient and well managed office
D
2 months ago
The BEST place to take kids to the dentist
According to my 9YO, "the best thing about going to the dentist is the prizes we get at the end." Also on her list of awesome stuff: Balloons and Chick-Fil-A is down the street. In all seriousness, I am continually impressed with Sunny Hills. I wish I could have gone to them as a kid. Everyone there seems so upbeat, positive, and friendly. They're very quick & efficient while still being personal. They make scheduling a breeze for me because they take all three of my kids on the same day within half an hour of each other or less. Really, I cannot say enough about how good they are at what they do.
Y
4 months ago
Caring staff looking put for the best dental care for my family.
Y
4 months ago
Not just our dentist, more like family friends.
H
5 months ago
Informative and friendly
As a self pay client, it is necessary for me to know where every dollar goes. I find that in talking to the dentist, she is very fair when suggesting treatment options. She will let me know when I can wait on a treatment, procedure or X-ray and when it's time to actually do it, for the health of my children. For that I am very grateful. She has gained my trust and I don't think of going anywhere else for my children's dental health.
L
5 months ago
Great care -- both hygienists and dentists. They take time to explain both to the kids and parents. Highly recommend!
F
6 months ago
Clinic is clean and people are very nice and friendly.
R
6 months ago
Professional and Good With Patients
The dentists here are thorough, professional, and run on schedule. They put my children at ease, so I never have to drag them to the dentist.
J
7 months ago
Very thorough and genuinely care