Sunny Hills Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

11149 Research Boulevard, Suite 270

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Informative and friendly
As a self pay client, it is necessary for me to know where every dollar goes. I find that in talking to the dentist, she is very fair when suggesting treatment options. She will let me know when I can wait on a treatment, procedure or X-ray and when it's time to actually do it, for the health of my children. For that I am very grateful. She has gained my trust and I don't think of going anywhere else for my children's dental health.
L
1 month ago
Great care -- both hygienists and dentists. They take time to explain both to the kids and parents. Highly recommend!
F
2 months ago
Clinic is clean and people are very nice and friendly.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Good With Patients
The dentists here are thorough, professional, and run on schedule. They put my children at ease, so I never have to drag them to the dentist.
J
3 months ago
Very thorough and genuinely care
R
7 months ago
Very professional & great customer service
Everyone in this office cares about you as a patient, and wants to make your dental experience great. They are great at keeping the parent informed on all that’s going on, and issues that they see. My kids like going to this dentist, and I recommend them!
N
7 months ago
Everything was great! The staff is always very nice, and my son looks forward to his prize at the end of his visit!
S
8 months ago
I love this place, they are fast friendly and give me all the information I need in order to keep my sons teeth looking great.
S
8 months ago
Best for kids
My daughter is 12 and she had a checkup today that resulted in cavities and they were great about breaking the news to here and giving her advice on flossing. Awesome practice wait time is minimal and kids always happy !
K
1 year ago
Speedy and thorough service
I appreciate the speedy and professional service. Each team member is always kind and accommodating when schedule conflicts occur. I am also pleased with the time the team members take to educate my child on proper dental care. We truly appreciate this dental team.