Sunny Hills Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

11149 Research Boulevard, Suite 270

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Speedy and thorough service
I appreciate the speedy and professional service. Each team member is always kind and accommodating when schedule conflicts occur. I am also pleased with the time the team members take to educate my child on proper dental care. We truly appreciate this dental team.
S
4 months ago
Friendly and Prompt
Afternoon appointment. Arrived just before appointment time and was seen within 5 minutes. Staff friendly and works to ensure children are at ease throughout the visit. Doctor also talks to the children in conversation throughout the visit. This helps keep them calm while working in their mouths. Great office, great staff.
L
6 months ago
Perfect dentist and great staff
Great service, professional team and Dr. Fairchild is great and very nice and sweet. I have been taking my boys for the last two years and won't find a better place.
E
8 months ago
We were seen immediately upon arrival, which was great. Dr Fairchild is especially kind to my daughter who has lots of anxiety. Thank you!
E
8 months ago
Oliver felt that the hygienist was way too rough, especially with the floss. Otherwise we were well cared for.
J
9 months ago
Great experience, every time!
S
10 months ago
professional and friendly
My son has been coming here since he was a toddler and the staff is amazing. It's easy to make and appt and we're seen as soon as we get there.
K
1 year ago
My Kids Love Going
I have all 3 of my kids go here. I wrote a review for one of my kids giving it a rating of 3 stars because of the hygienist but this review is for my other 2 kids. They have had, including our recent visit, a wonderful experience with the hygienists, Dr. Fairchild, just being in the office and all the prizes they get afterwards. It makes it fun for them to go!
K
1 year ago
Dental Hygienist
I love most of the staff and Dr. Fairchild. We've had fantastic experiences with all 3 of my children here but we had a different hygienist for one of my daughters this time and I didn't think she was very kid friendly. She didn't let her swallow the whole time she cleaned her teeth and when my daughter put her arms up to her mouth to show her she was uncomfortable, she just slowly pushed her hands down and continued without asking if she was okay. I finally told my daughter to let her know if she was uncomfortable and the hygienist quickly said "we're almost done". My daughter is 6 and I cannot imagine how my younger ones would have been if they had her. All the other hygienists we've had have been fantastic so I will probably just request to not have her next time.
Response from Sunny Hills Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
We apologize that your daughter had an experience like this. We always want our patients to be comfortable during their visit with us. Your daughter's experience should always be a positive one. We will make sure that this does not happen again in the future. Thank you for letting us know so that we can correct this issue. Please feel free to call us if there is any thing else that we can do. Thank you Jamie Fairchild, DMD
J
1 year ago
Amazing staff and Dr.
My daughters and I had an amazing experience here! The staff was so friendly and patient with my young girls. The Dr was very professional and informative as well as friendly. My daughters can't wait to go back!