Sunny Hills Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

11149 Research Boulevard, Suite 270

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Very professional & great customer service
Everyone in this office cares about you as a patient, and wants to make your dental experience great. They are great at keeping the parent informed on all that’s going on, and issues that they see. My kids like going to this dentist, and I recommend them!
N
3 months ago
Everything was great! The staff is always very nice, and my son looks forward to his prize at the end of his visit!
S
4 months ago
I love this place, they are fast friendly and give me all the information I need in order to keep my sons teeth looking great.
S
4 months ago
Best for kids
My daughter is 12 and she had a checkup today that resulted in cavities and they were great about breaking the news to here and giving her advice on flossing. Awesome practice wait time is minimal and kids always happy !
K
10 months ago
Speedy and thorough service
I appreciate the speedy and professional service. Each team member is always kind and accommodating when schedule conflicts occur. I am also pleased with the time the team members take to educate my child on proper dental care. We truly appreciate this dental team.
S
10 months ago
Friendly and Prompt
Afternoon appointment. Arrived just before appointment time and was seen within 5 minutes. Staff friendly and works to ensure children are at ease throughout the visit. Doctor also talks to the children in conversation throughout the visit. This helps keep them calm while working in their mouths. Great office, great staff.
L
12 months ago
Perfect dentist and great staff
Great service, professional team and Dr. Fairchild is great and very nice and sweet. I have been taking my boys for the last two years and won't find a better place.
E
1 year ago
We were seen immediately upon arrival, which was great. Dr Fairchild is especially kind to my daughter who has lots of anxiety. Thank you!
E
1 year ago
Oliver felt that the hygienist was way too rough, especially with the floss. Otherwise we were well cared for.
J
1 year ago
Great experience, every time!