Lifetime Smiles: Sunny Pahouja, DDS

Dentist

5205 N Bend Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45247

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
My experience was wonderful. Becky was so nice, the procedure did not take long. Everyone there is so nice and Doctor Sunny is a very kind and caring man.
P
3 days ago
I live out in florence, but won't change my Dentist because I love the entire staff. Highly recommend them for all your dental needs.
S
4 days ago
It was an all around great experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Always top notch service!
Dr. Sunny is very good at what he does and he always puts you at ease no matter what the procedure. I recently had two new crowns and the procedure went flawlessly. With aging, I think Sunny's office is becoming my second home, and this is one home I don't mind going to. Sunny & his team make going to the dentist a very pleasant experience.
P
2 weeks ago
Followup visit
Had stitches removed and a new crown put on tooth. Had to cancel original date because my husband suddenly had to have surgery. They were very understanding and moved my appointment ahead three days. Everything worked out well and I was very satisfied with the service.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly and professional!
Dr. Sunny and his staff are the best! Love them!!!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional, pleasant
Every time I go to the office, the staff are professional an proficient. Everyone is pleasant. Our family loves Dr. Sunny and Traci, who always go the extra mile. Thanks to all the staff. I was in a time crunch, explained my situation, and staff got me in and out, with a thorough cleaning and on the road to work. Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Another great appointment with Dr. Sunny
My son had three fillings today. Another great experience with this office. Traci the office manager was very kind and extremely helpful. Dr. Sunny and Amy took such good care of my son and made this experience pain less for him. So happy to have such professional and Tender care.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and explained procedure.
Personable and efficient.
M
3 weeks ago
Great staff great service. Always professional.