Lifetime Smiles: Sunny Pahouja, DDS

Dentist

5205 N Bend Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
15 hours ago
OUTSTANDING Dentist and staff
Dr. Sunny and his staff are the best. I have had a lot of work done on my teeth. He and I have a plans to when and how all my teeth are fixed. I can now smile again.
T
6 days ago
Always professional, proficient and pleasant
Staff and Dr. Sunny are excellent.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional yet Personal
I always leave the office after my appointment feeling like I received great personal attention. I get excellent care and all my questions are answered. I get the feeling that my care needs are truly as important to the staff as they are to me.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr.Pahouja is the best
Couldn't ask for a better dentist than Dr.Pahouja.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Quality Service
I took my 2 year old for a dental check up and received amazing service once being in the room. Prior to being called back, we waited 30 minutes after our appointment time, my son was begging to go and I had to keep distracting him. However, once being serviced the hygienist was amazing, my son was very hard to work with as he is not fond of anyone going near his mouth. Amazing dental experience with a challenging child, only took a star off for the delayed service.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Pahouja was extremely professional and listened well. He made you feel comfortable and it felt like he had time for you, no rush. The whole staff was completely refreshing! Beautiful, sparkling clean rooms, offices, the whole bldg. I will return!!!
M
1 month ago
Amazing that is the only way to describe my teeth. Love it.
P
2 months ago
Outstanding personal service
Dr. Sunny & Tracy go above and beyond to provide the best care possible that is very individualized.
K
2 months ago
Professional quality service
I went in for a cleaning, and came out satisfied about the professional quality service provided by the staff. I am glad about the good feeling left in my mouth after the visit. Thank you.
M
2 months ago
Expensive but friendly enough; I received a treatment (flouride?) for my teeth during my last visit which I didn't ask for (cost was additional $24.00 to my bill).