Lifetime Smiles: Sunny Pahouja, DDS

Dentist

5205 N Bend Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Excellent dental practice
Lacie did such an awesome job cleaning my teeth. She was extremely thorough. Wonderful hygienist. Dr. Sunny is a very caring and knowledgeable dentist who always takes time to answer all of my questions. The office manager, Traci, is so sweet and is always very helpful.
R
6 days ago
Positive feedback
Excellent cleaning and dental planning!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service, compassionate, and always friendly!!!
Dr. Sunny and his staff took excellnt care of me. I had all my teeth removed and had denturres. Other visits leading up to having my teeth removed, everyone made sure I was comfortable and advised me of all my options. Dr. Sunny and his whole staff were very nice. The day of my appointme to have my teeth removed they always made sure I was ok and comfortable. I am very appreciative of their compassion and geniually concerned about my well being. I highly recomend this practice for any of your dental needs. I also appreciate that they called me the next day to see if I was doing and if i had any questions or concerns!
G
4 weeks ago
ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL
MY EXPERIENCES HAVE ALWAYS BEEN GREAT
A
1 month ago
Dr. Sunny goes above and beyond. He is extremely caring and helpful as well as his staff. Iron sharpens Iron!
T
1 month ago
Great Attitude to remove the Plaqueatude
Cleanings are always a good time - from front desk to dentist!
T
2 months ago
High quality, pleasant and professional
Dr Sunny and Traci the office manager, always pleasant and professional, as well as proficient. Lady who did scaling was pleasant and professional.
S
2 months ago
Making a difficult experience easier
Placing new crowns was the object of this appointment and I never doubted it would be done with excellence. I appreciate the sensitivity to the fact that dental work is difficult for me.
K
2 months ago
Top Quality Service
You guys are the best!
C
2 months ago
Great First Visit
First time visiting Dr. Sunny. Office is very conveniently located; easy to access. The office is modern, clean and has a very nice waiting area. Office staff were very nice and friendly. Very thorough cleaning, the dental hygienist was very thorough and gentle. She took her time; I didn't feel rushed. Office technology is very modern with the visit including x-rays and photos to track changes over time. Dr. Sunny did final check and was very kind. He and the dental hygienist worked well together talking through the photos and x-rays. They provided advice on ongoing oral health care and gave me recommended toothpaste. Overall, it was a great visit. I will be seeking my 6 month follow up care there.