Lifetime Smiles: Sunny Pahouja, DDS

Dentist

5205 N Bend Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Another good experience.
Dr Sunny and his staff always make you feel welcome and at ease. I would highly recommend him.
T
1 month ago
Always friendly and polite. Answers any questions I have.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and thorough
I really enjoyed my visit and thought the whole environment was warm relaxing and friendly. They were very thorough making sure to give my teeth the best care. Answered all my questions and discussed all my options
V
2 months ago
Excellent dental practice
Lacie did such an awesome job cleaning my teeth. She was extremely thorough. Wonderful hygienist. Dr. Sunny is a very caring and knowledgeable dentist who always takes time to answer all of my questions. The office manager, Traci, is so sweet and is always very helpful.
R
2 months ago
Positive feedback
Excellent cleaning and dental planning!
M
2 months ago
Great service, compassionate, and always friendly!!!
Dr. Sunny and his staff took excellnt care of me. I had all my teeth removed and had denturres. Other visits leading up to having my teeth removed, everyone made sure I was comfortable and advised me of all my options. Dr. Sunny and his whole staff were very nice. The day of my appointme to have my teeth removed they always made sure I was ok and comfortable. I am very appreciative of their compassion and geniually concerned about my well being. I highly recomend this practice for any of your dental needs. I also appreciate that they called me the next day to see if I was doing and if i had any questions or concerns!
G
2 months ago
ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL
MY EXPERIENCES HAVE ALWAYS BEEN GREAT
A
3 months ago
Dr. Sunny goes above and beyond. He is extremely caring and helpful as well as his staff. Iron sharpens Iron!
T
3 months ago
Great Attitude to remove the Plaqueatude
Cleanings are always a good time - from front desk to dentist!
T
3 months ago
High quality, pleasant and professional
Dr Sunny and Traci the office manager, always pleasant and professional, as well as proficient. Lady who did scaling was pleasant and professional.