Lifetime Smiles: Sunny Pahouja, DDS

Dentist

5205 N Bend Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Exceptionally awesome service
Amazing service, and the staff is SO friendly & caring. I’m very happy with the work they have done. I’m moving to Michigan in a year or so, but I’ll still drive in to Cincinnati to go here for my dental.
K
5 days ago
I am very glad I am now a patient of Dr. Sunny Pahouja. He is very thorough & up-to-date on effects medicines have on gums/teeth. The hygienist was very good also. They both answered all my questions & were very helpful.
A
6 days ago
Excellent service
I came for a regular checkup and my semiannual cleaning. Amy was the dental assistant that provided these services. It was a very pleasant experience and I received very good service from her and from all the professional & friendly staff at the Front Desk. Dr. Pahouga also came in and checked Amy’s good work while also looking at the digital x-rays of my teeth that Amy had taken earlier.
J
2 weeks ago
consistently high quality
I've known Dr, Pahouja for a few years and have always found him and his staff to be professional, pleasant, and provided excellent care. They have taken great care of my family as well.
M
1 month ago
The Office was very helpful and very nice and it was a very good experience with Dr. Sunny
D
1 month ago
Great service and experience!
I was very pleased with Dr. Sunny and his staff! They were able to get me in last minute as a new patient for a preventative check-up. They were very nice, welcoming and thorough with explaining things. I felt very comfortable with the staff and Dr. Sunny and I look forward to building a relationship with the office and making it my permanent home for dental work.
A
1 month ago
Very happy with my new crowns
Just finished up getting my 2 new crowns. Dr Sunny & his staff were great from start to finish. They all made sure I was comfortable during both appointments. I really appreciated the flexibility of their schedule to accommodate my work day.
M
2 months ago
Outstanding Top Notch group of people !
These folks will work wonders to make happen whatever your needs are!​
T
2 months ago
Well everything is done is a very professional manor and am very pleased with the family like atmosphere...thanks to everyone especially Kristy for light touch on my cleaning.
E
2 months ago
Again I had a pleasant experience at Dr Sunny's practice. Really liked my new hygienist Amy. She was so gentle in the cleaning. God bless all who are so considerate with the patients. Eileen Schell