Lifetime Smiles: Sunny Pahouja, DDS

Dentist

5205 N Bend Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
excellent
DRr Sunny is consistently a compassionate and wonderful dentist as is his staff.
K
4 days ago
Very pleasant experience as usual & enjoyed my new hygienist Amy.
D
5 days ago
Excellent experience even when getting a filling
Getting a filling is never a fun experience but my visit to Lifetime Smiles was still excellent. Outstanding attention was paid to whether I was comfortable throughout the entire set of procedures (we all know that a filling requires multiple steps and procedures!). Each step was explained and I was afforded the opportunity to ask questions or express concerns. Many times I was asked if I was comfortable and doing OK. This is incredibly unusual based upon my experience with dentists. Other offices have been very task-oriented and neglected to include me in the process. I can't say that I look forward to having another filling done but I will say that I am confident any future procedures will be handled in an equally caring, yet professional, way.
K
1 week ago
Very friendly, professional staff. Dr. Sunny is always concerned about your comfort and that you are pain free during all procedures.
M
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my recent visit. Staff are skilled, polite, friendly. Dr. Sunny’s tech was skilled and wanted to make sure I was comfortable during my procedure. Dr. Sunny is very skilled, very polite; he was always making sure I wasn’t feeling any pain. He discussed the visit with me making sure I understood what to expect. He gave options on the next step in restoring my teeth and I greatly appreciated that information. All around from the front desk to the skilled staff I felt assured and of course I was more than pleased with the results. So much so I smiled to everyone in the waiting area. Lifetime of smiles is what I have now!
M
3 weeks ago
If you are afraid of the dentist like I am this is the place for you. The staff and Dr. Sunny makes you comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. Dr. Sunnys gentle touch assures you that there will be no pain! I love coming here.
S
3 weeks ago
Amy is the best! It was a great visit. I appreciate the friendliness Sunny. I like how the receptionists says the name of your hygienist incase you forgot her name.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent place to have your dental work done. Very professional and caring. Excellent personnel and good receptionist to greet you when you arrive at the office.
B
1 month ago
Great service, as always !!
Everyone is so nice. They explain everything.
D
1 month ago
Very professional all the staff and very nice.