Lifetime Smiles: Sunny Pahouja, DDS

Dentist

5205 N Bend Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable
My family and I have been coming to this dentist office for as long as I can remember. The staff is always extremely welcoming, energetic and friendly. I never feel anxious or unsure about my appointments. What a great practice with a wonderful staff! Keep up the good work :D
R
5 days ago
Excellent service
Everyone was very friendly, helpful and informative. They took their time answering my questions. In terms of the dental service provided, it was of a very high quality.
S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience
Everyone was so nice and accommodating. They all did a great job of explaining everything they were doing and they answered any questions I had. I felt very comfortable. I would highly recommend them!!
S
2 weeks ago
excellent care
periodic checkup et al.
T
3 weeks ago
A Great Dental Office!
High quality service, very friendly, professional & accomodating.
M
3 weeks ago
I got in and out with my new crown in a timely manner any without issues.Perfect fit with no additional adjustments needed.
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding staff- all around great visit!
Outstanding visit- A1 staff from beginning to end
A
3 weeks ago
Dr Sunny and entire staff are great -- friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable. I always have a pleasant experience there. I just signed up for the Wellness Plan which seems like a very good deal.
D
4 weeks ago
The office and staff are wonderful people. I look forward to attending my appointments there.
R
1 month ago
Like family
The whole staff makes you feel welcome, like visiting family. They always treat you well.