Lifetime Smiles: Sunny Pahouja, DDS

Dentist

5205 N Bend Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
This was my first visit to Dr. Pahouja. All staff were pleasant and professional. Overall, an excellent experience. Thank you.
K
1 month ago
I came in for a crown prep, Everything went well as expected. Staff were friendly and accommodating.
L
1 month ago
Unexpected difficult visit and recovery
Had an old crown removed and new temporary crown made. Have had this procedure several times with very little discomfort and recovery. This time was the worst with numbness for over 5 hours and jaw and gum soreness for at least a day. Appreciate the updates during the appointment with the process and the information that the difficulty was due to how deep the tooth was and the warning that I may need some Tylenol for discomfort. Happy it is over😀 Team is very professional and friendly.
P
1 month ago
Top notch Dental team
I had an emergency and Tracy and Dr. Sunny were above and beyond helpful with my issue.. They took care of my dental issue right away instead of coming back another day.
J
1 month ago
If I had to pick one word to describe this dental practice is would be "kind." The atmosphere in the entire office is very calming which is definitely a positive thing when going to the dentist.
K
1 month ago
Staff is very professional, friendly and will listen to and answer all your questions/concerns
M
1 month ago
Very gentle, professional, calm, thorough, clean practice.
J
2 months ago
Every time I am in the office, I feel like I am being treated like a member of a family. I am always greeted with smiles and asked how I am and what I have been doing. Many feel a dental visit is often scary, but it never has been whenever I have been in the dental chair.
D
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice and honest.
M
2 months ago
Was always afraid.
Feel very comfortable going to this dentist. They are very gentle and make your visit nothing to worry about as they tell you what they are doing so you are not afraid. Also Dr. Sunny is excellent about talking over your plan of what you can expect that will need to be done in the future.