Lifetime Smiles: Sunny Pahouja, DDS

Dentist

5205 N Bend Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Making a difficult experience easier
Appointment was handling the replacement of two old crowns. I find dental work difficult and nerve wracking. Dr. Sunny and his staff are wonderful at explaining and being very sensitive to the patient's needs. I feel blessed to have a highly skilled, sensitive and thoughtful dentist and carefully chosen staff.
S
3 months ago
Professional and excellent dentistry
I have been very satisfied and impressed by the quality of the dentistry and the kindness of the people who are here. Dr. Sunny is very understanding.
J
4 months ago
Friendly, polite, made me feel comfortable.
It was cool in the room and I was given a blanket. Spent 2 hours there, and they gave several breaks so I could relax. It was a good Experience! Thanks 😊
V
4 months ago
Great service
Loved the way every step of the procedure was described!
D
4 months ago
Friendly staff thanks
Very accommodating especially with hectic and unpredictable work schedules
S
4 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly
Experience with new dentures is good, very patient
S
4 months ago
High quality service
Excellent customer service. Clean office and clean dental rooms. Fast, efficient and very thorough. Great music!!! Of all the dental offices I’ve been to this one is my favorite. Dr. Pahouja is so nice and I love that he makes the experience personable. If you are looking for a new dentist you should come here!
S
4 months ago
Everyone is very nice and Amy always makes it a great experience!
J
5 months ago
Everyone is so nice in the office. They always are concerned about my comfort and explain all procedures. I would highly encourage anyone to check out Dr. Pahouja's dental practice.
G
5 months ago
I love Dr Sunny and everyone that works in the office. They always make me feel welcome and happy to be there.