Lifetime Smiles: Sunny Pahouja, DDS

Dentist

5205 N Bend Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45247

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Everyone is very nice and Amy always makes it a great experience!
J
6 months ago
Everyone is so nice in the office. They always are concerned about my comfort and explain all procedures. I would highly encourage anyone to check out Dr. Pahouja's dental practice.
G
6 months ago
I love Dr Sunny and everyone that works in the office. They always make me feel welcome and happy to be there.
K
6 months ago
Excellent customer service
I had another great experience with Dr. Sunny Pahouja & his staff. I was out of town when I got a chipped tooth & was able to get into the office as soon as I got home to fix it. I am very pleased with all the staff & how my tooth was repaired. Thank you again for excellent care.
J
7 months ago
Crown
Outstanding service, professional prompt staff and service
S
7 months ago
Always a great experience!!
Dr Pahouja and his staff are the best. The level of care, professionalism, honesty, and most importantly GENTLENESS is outstanding. I always feel like I’m in good hands.
J
7 months ago
Great Experience
Sunny and the rest of the staff are amazing and extremely personable!
L
7 months ago
5 stars, hands down!
From the front desk, to the hygenist, to the Dr. "Sunny"........all of them are professional, caring, great at explaining procedures/xrays, etc. I enjoy seeing them every time I go.
K
7 months ago
I hate going to the dentist
But Dr. Pahouja and his staff make it an almost pleasant experience! They are friendly, caring and really do everything they can to make you feel comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
A
7 months ago
Excellent
I’ve been coming here for years and have never had a bad experience. Everyone is professional and polite.