Lifetime Smiles: Sunny Pahouja, DDS

Dentist

5205 N Bend Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Exceptional dental service
Fitting of a permanent crown is easy, with very little discomfort, quick, professional and everyone is caring and helpful. Dr. Sunny's work is exceptional with the final results consistently pleasing.
D
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff I've found in YEARS!!
Dr. Sunny Pahouja is so sweet and soft spoken, he listens to your thoughts and concerns, I highly recommend him as his work is excellent!!! Extremely professional staff! Everyone there is so talented in their line of work and so friendly, truly the best dentist office I've been to in MANY years!! So happy to have been referred to Lifetime Smiles!!
B
2 months ago
I always know when I have an appointment that I will get the best service. From the time I walk in the front door until I leave. The staff is so friendly and kind and Dr. Sunny is the best dentist I have ever had. Thank you so much for taking such good care of me.
P
2 months ago
OUTSTANDING Dentist and staff
Dr. Sunny and his staff are the best. I have had a lot of work done on my teeth. He and I have a plans to when and how all my teeth are fixed. I can now smile again.
T
2 months ago
Always professional, proficient and pleasant
Staff and Dr. Sunny are excellent.
K
3 months ago
Professional yet Personal
I always leave the office after my appointment feeling like I received great personal attention. I get excellent care and all my questions are answered. I get the feeling that my care needs are truly as important to the staff as they are to me.
A
3 months ago
Dr.Pahouja is the best
Couldn't ask for a better dentist than Dr.Pahouja.
M
3 months ago
Friendly Staff and Quality Service
I took my 2 year old for a dental check up and received amazing service once being in the room. Prior to being called back, we waited 30 minutes after our appointment time, my son was begging to go and I had to keep distracting him. However, once being serviced the hygienist was amazing, my son was very hard to work with as he is not fond of anyone going near his mouth. Amazing dental experience with a challenging child, only took a star off for the delayed service.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Pahouja was extremely professional and listened well. He made you feel comfortable and it felt like he had time for you, no rush. The whole staff was completely refreshing! Beautiful, sparkling clean rooms, offices, the whole bldg. I will return!!!
M
3 months ago
Amazing that is the only way to describe my teeth. Love it.