Lifetime Smiles: Sunny Pahouja, DDS

Dentist

5205 N Bend Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Excellent
Aimee is really great, she cleaned my teeth so gently. With the bad experience I have had at another dentist, I so appreciate the way she takes time to make me feel at ease. I do get the feeling she really cares about her patients. Dr. Sunny and staff are all very careful and caring when it comes to dental care. Thanks to Lifetime of Smiles, I no longer fear going to see them.
L
8 months ago
Beyond expectations!!
I have a lot of work that needs to be done and each time they have exceeded my expectations. They are very caring about me as a person. From fear of needles to exhausted jaw, working around my schedule for appointments, handling all the paperwork with the insurance and making my teeth look like new again. I cant say enough about everyone that works here. Thank you just isnt enough.
D
8 months ago
Great experience
Every time I go to the office the staff is very professional and efficient. I am always in and out within a reasonable time and they are so nice! I love that I found this office and I have been very pleased with my experiences so far!
D
8 months ago
Excellent all around!
Excellent all around!
D
8 months ago
Professional
Everyone in this office is super professional and yet treat you like a family member.
A
9 months ago
It was great
The service and treatment were great
D
9 months ago
welcomed with a smile
I always wait too long to go to the dentist. These folks are the best. Kind of feel like the prodigal son coming home!
L
9 months ago
Very professional, quality service.
Great experience today. Cleaning was thorough and professional. Office always friendly.
J
9 months ago
Caring, compassionate employees
The staff is very considerate of my Fibromyalgia days when my pain could be heightened. Amy (#2 ??) takes great care of me and the front desk Amy is very kind and considerate, along with Tracy, the Office Manager. Dr. Sunny has a great smile (I wonder who his dentist is??). Thanks to all for making my experience a good one. See you all soon.
R
9 months ago
Thank you Dr Sunny for taking the time to return my phone message. You and your staff are the best. !!