Lifetime Smiles: Sunny Pahouja, DDS

Dentist

5205 N Bend Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Outstanding personal service
Dr. Sunny & Tracy go above and beyond to provide the best care possible that is very individualized.
K
4 months ago
Professional quality service
I went in for a cleaning, and came out satisfied about the professional quality service provided by the staff. I am glad about the good feeling left in my mouth after the visit. Thank you.
M
4 months ago
Expensive but friendly enough; I received a treatment (flouride?) for my teeth during my last visit which I didn't ask for (cost was additional $24.00 to my bill).
W
4 months ago
Friendly and Thorough
Everyone was friendly and thorough, the equipment was modern, and the office is beautiful and clean.
D
4 months ago
Nice place; nice, competent and very helpful office staff; the dental staff and Sunny Pahouja, DDS are patient with questions and could not be nicer or more attentive. Had two crowns installed... hope they last as long as the one that was replaced. No reason to think they won't; but I can't comment on that anyway. It is an enjoyable experience coming to this practice!
M
4 months ago
I no longer fear going Mary to this dentist.
I hated to go to the dentist but Dr. Sunny and staff really do a fantastic job to make u comfortable and make sure u feel no pain. Had to have a crown replaced and a cavity fixed under the old crown, the staff and the doctor are very gentle and get the work done in a timely manner. I am very pleased with my experiences going to this dentist.
M
4 months ago
professional, helpful
Dr. Sunny and the office team are the greatest!
V
4 months ago
Ginny Winther
Wonderful, kind personal, helpful service!
S
4 months ago
great job as always
fine dentist and team
T
4 months ago
Friendly staff