Lifetime Smiles: Sunny Pahouja, DDS

Dentist

5205 N Bend Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Excellent all around!
Excellent all around!
D
7 months ago
Professional
Everyone in this office is super professional and yet treat you like a family member.
A
7 months ago
It was great
The service and treatment were great
D
7 months ago
welcomed with a smile
I always wait too long to go to the dentist. These folks are the best. Kind of feel like the prodigal son coming home!
L
7 months ago
Very professional, quality service.
Great experience today. Cleaning was thorough and professional. Office always friendly.
J
8 months ago
Caring, compassionate employees
The staff is very considerate of my Fibromyalgia days when my pain could be heightened. Amy (#2 ??) takes great care of me and the front desk Amy is very kind and considerate, along with Tracy, the Office Manager. Dr. Sunny has a great smile (I wonder who his dentist is??). Thanks to all for making my experience a good one. See you all soon.
R
8 months ago
Thank you Dr Sunny for taking the time to return my phone message. You and your staff are the best. !!
R
8 months ago
Thank you Dr Sunny for taking the time to return my phone message. You and your staff are the best. !!
T
8 months ago
Exceptional professional service.
Dr. Sunny, Traci and staff always do a superior job, pleasant, professional, caring service. I couldn't recommend Dr. Sunny and staff more.
K
8 months ago
Came in to have my permanent crown put on. Everything went well. No problems so far.