Lifetime Smiles: Sunny Pahouja, DDS

Dentist

5205 N Bend Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Very friendly, professional staff. Dr. Sunny is always concerned about your comfort and that you are pain free during all procedures.
M
5 months ago
Very pleased with my recent visit. Staff are skilled, polite, friendly. Dr. Sunny’s tech was skilled and wanted to make sure I was comfortable during my procedure. Dr. Sunny is very skilled, very polite; he was always making sure I wasn’t feeling any pain. He discussed the visit with me making sure I understood what to expect. He gave options on the next step in restoring my teeth and I greatly appreciated that information. All around from the front desk to the skilled staff I felt assured and of course I was more than pleased with the results. So much so I smiled to everyone in the waiting area. Lifetime of smiles is what I have now!
M
5 months ago
If you are afraid of the dentist like I am this is the place for you. The staff and Dr. Sunny makes you comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. Dr. Sunnys gentle touch assures you that there will be no pain! I love coming here.
S
5 months ago
Amy is the best! It was a great visit. I appreciate the friendliness Sunny. I like how the receptionists says the name of your hygienist incase you forgot her name.
J
5 months ago
Excellent place to have your dental work done. Very professional and caring. Excellent personnel and good receptionist to greet you when you arrive at the office.
B
5 months ago
Great service, as always !!
Everyone is so nice. They explain everything.
D
6 months ago
Very professional all the staff and very nice.
E
6 months ago
All the employees make you feel at ease. I love Amy.... so personal and yet professional.... always does a great job with my cleaning. Dr Sunny is the best..... I used to be nervous about going to the dentist but I know I.m in good hands with this dentist.
D
6 months ago
I am impressed with the technology upgrades you are investing in.
P
6 months ago
Always there for me...
I have posted here before on my experience with Lifetime Smiles but I have to again give them High Praises. I really don't want to go into detail about what happened but I had to call Dr. Sunny Pahouja on Friday night for some help and he was there for me. I had some additional issues over the weekend so I called them Monday morning. They told me to come in right away, that was so awesome that they could get me in. After some issues that needed to be taken care of I finally was able to have everything completed in the same day. I have a lot of issues with my teeth and a lot of them are last minute emergencies or problems. I can always count of them to be there for me when I am in need. They work me in and fix my problem with ease. The staff is unbelievable and wonderful at the same time. I would recommend this dental office for anyone that wants professional, caring and high quality care.