Lifetime Smiles: Sunny Pahouja, DDS

Dentist

5205 N Bend Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
Always there for me...
I have posted here before on my experience with Lifetime Smiles but I have to again give them High Praises. I really don't want to go into detail about what happened but I had to call Dr. Sunny Pahouja on Friday night for some help and he was there for me. I had some additional issues over the weekend so I called them Monday morning. They told me to come in right away, that was so awesome that they could get me in. After some issues that needed to be taken care of I finally was able to have everything completed in the same day. I have a lot of issues with my teeth and a lot of them are last minute emergencies or problems. I can always count of them to be there for me when I am in need. They work me in and fix my problem with ease. The staff is unbelievable and wonderful at the same time. I would recommend this dental office for anyone that wants professional, caring and high quality care.
D
7 months ago
Extremely personable staff made me feel very comfortable.
D
7 months ago
Quickly Becoming our Family Dentist
When I mentioned looking for a new dentist, two of my daughters promptly responded: "Lifetime Smiles and Dr. Sunny". With such resounding endorsements, I made an appointment. I immediately felt at home in the office. My hygienist was wonderful and explained everything she was doing. The entire staff is very knowledgeable and welcome questions. At no time did I feel pressured to pursue a specific course of treatment or change to my daily oral care routine. Any suggestions were clearly explained and options weighed. Every question I had was addressed in a respectful, knowledgeable way. l never felt rushed or that my questions/concerns were not important. I truly feel like a member of the Lifetime Smiles family. I highly recommend this practice.
N
7 months ago
All went well for me too--as I had no pain after the 2nd injection. No problems at home--I'll be more relaxed for the next visit I promise! Alexa was wonderful with explanations and caring attitude.
M
7 months ago
I recently had a crown. Dr. Sunny and his assistant are so calming and caring. In the past I experienced a little anxiety, but not this time. Dr. Sunny makes the whole process less stressful. Highly recommend Dr. Sunny and his staff.
B
7 months ago
Great service, as always !!
Everyone is always so nice. Service is great !!
S
7 months ago
Staff were great!
They welcomed me as a new patient and put me right at ease. From the front desk, office manager, and hygienist - they were great! You will enjoy this office.
A
7 months ago
Great as always!
M
7 months ago
Excellent service, I didn’t have to wait this time
My Hygienist was PERFECT she cleaned my teeth EXCELLENTLY I LOVE HER and Recommend her for my kids and husband.
G
7 months ago
My experience was wonderful. Becky was so nice, the procedure did not take long. Everyone there is so nice and Doctor Sunny is a very kind and caring man.