Lifetime Smiles: Sunny Pahouja, DDS

Dentist

5205 N Bend Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45247

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
Thank you Dr Sunny for taking the time to return my phone message. You and your staff are the best. !!
T
9 months ago
Exceptional professional service.
Dr. Sunny, Traci and staff always do a superior job, pleasant, professional, caring service. I couldn't recommend Dr. Sunny and staff more.
K
10 months ago
Came in to have my permanent crown put on. Everything went well. No problems so far.
K
10 months ago
High quality service
I always look forward to my checkups because the staff is so professional & courteous. Great explanations and dialog that are never rushed. Dr. Sunny is very knowledgeable and up-to-date with all info impacting oral health.
R
10 months ago
Team is professional, thorough, friendly and courteous.
K
10 months ago
Caring and professional staff
Dr. Sunny is very caring and genuine and provides exceptional services. His staff is very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend them!!
R
10 months ago
The staff is very friendly, best professional service. Dr Pahauja took time to explain procedure in detail.
K
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
All of the staff is very friendly and put you at ease, but very professional. They answer any questions you have and explain things so that they are easily understood.
M
10 months ago
This was my first visit to Dr. Pahouja. All staff were pleasant and professional. Overall, an excellent experience. Thank you.
K
10 months ago
I came in for a crown prep, Everything went well as expected. Staff were friendly and accommodating.