Lifetime Smiles: Sunny Pahouja, DDS

Dentist

5205 N Bend Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
As always, the staff is friendly, professional and accomodating. Thanks for another successful visit. Also, a special thanks to the front desk staff for explaining my dental insurance and helping me get set up for additional services I would have considered to expensive. She pointed out how I can't afford not to have the procedures!
L
7 years ago
Excellent The office visit was nice.
L
7 years ago
Dr. Ross and his staff are number 1 in my book. I had major dental work done, I was nervous but they all made me feel so comfortable. The whole staff and Dr. Ross really know their stuff and they are all very nice! I highly recommend Dr. Barry Ross for any dental work that needs to be done! The work they did was perfect. :)
C
7 years ago
Dr. Ross with up-to-date technology. Did great work and staff is great. I'll definitely make Dr. Ross my regular denist. Thanks everyone!
A
7 years ago
You have done a great job caring for my dental needs since I started as a patient. Now you are taking care of my children. The staff does an excellent job making sure my kids feel safe and comfortable. You answer all the questions they have. Thanks!
A
7 years ago
I just wanted to say thank you, my fillings feel great! My bite is not off at all, and I didn't mean to frighten your efda thinking she did something wrong when all I was experiencing was really bad muscle pain afterwards. She did the best job and I am happy to say that when I come back to get my other ones done I wouldn't want anyone else doing them! She did a wonderful job!
B
7 years ago
My experience is always pleasant and yesterday was no exception! Shawna did an excellent job and is very friendly! She definitely makes the experience more comfortable and is one part of the reason that my wife and I recommend Dr. Ross to others.
A
7 years ago
The staff here is excellent. They are professional and courteous and do a great job.
J
7 years ago
Quick and painless work till its right and i was happy
A
7 years ago
Best filling experience I've ever had! Quick but thorough and pain free.