Lifetime Smiles: Sunny Pahouja, DDS

Dentist

5205 N Bend Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
I have been going to Dr Ross for over 4 ys now. Dr Ross and his staff have always been professional, knowledgeable and caring to your needs. Dr Ross only uses materials that are made in the USA for your teeth
A
7 years ago
Always a great experience. Minimal discomfort and excellent results. Thanks!
J
7 years ago
5 stars, I always have a good experience at Dr Barry Ross' office. They take care of all my needs and I leave with a clean bright smile.
A
7 years ago
I came in for the teeth whitening special. The first dental assistant that helped me was very personable and worked hard to get my molds done. They didn't take the first time, so she brought in someone to help her. The second assistant was also pleasant, but rushed through the process. She didn't take much care to be neat about it. She got the job done, but left my face and tongue smeared with the blue molding mud. When she was done, she left the room. The first assistant was very apologetic and kind when helping me to clean up the mess.I have always liked Dr. Ross and his assistants. They put you at ease and are very good at what they do. This was the first unpleasant visit I've ever had.
S
7 years ago
It's always a pleasure to see Barry and catch up with what's happening. I always get good dental work as well.
K
7 years ago
As always my visit was excellent .Friendly staff and good care.
A
7 years ago
Excellent
P
7 years ago
I have never had a bad experience at your office and everyone is so friendly and nice. Not that it's fun to have my teeth worked on...LOL
S
7 years ago
The staff is very friendly. Dr. Ross runs a well organized and structured business that focuses on the patients. The therapies I receive there seem to be among the best. I am told and advised of my expected insurance coverage, my payment and when to have any procedure(s). Dr. Ross also seems to have my best interests at heart. He understands it is not "about the money" it is about happy patients/customers. I wish my doctor's practice would follow how Dr. Ross runs his business.
L
7 years ago
The best dentist and staff around! Very professional and they really care about your dental health and making you feel comfortable.