Sunny Smiles Dentistry for Children

Dentist

789 S. Victoria Ave. Ste. 204

Ventura, CA 93003

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
Very professional and all the staff was friendly!
My children saw Dr. Joe today and I was very satisfied, he was very thorough in his exam and seems to be a very caring dentist. I highly recommend this dental office to everyone I know with children.
C
10 months ago
We love Sunny Smiles
We really love coming to Sunny smiles! After we leave my kids ask when they can come back. The staff are always amazing and friendly
J
10 months ago
Excellent care for my autistic son
Wow, such sweet people work here! They're so understanding and supportive with my special needs son. Appreciate their helpfulness and am so thankful to have found this place for him!
L
10 months ago
Super friendly! Great dentists!
My daughters love to go! They make them feel really special ! They are just great!
E
10 months ago
all the staffing and Doctors are very very nice ! Excellent service!
V
10 months ago
My daughter always look forward going to the dentist and seeing Dr. Sunny and his staff. I really appreciate how pro-active Dr. Sunny with my daughters dental care. I have an 8 yrs old and a 6 yrs old and they had never had a cavity!
B
10 months ago
Perfect for all four of my kids
We have been going to Sunny Smiles Dentistry since my older kids were little. My kids (ages 3, 8, 12, & 15) enjoy the warm and friendly staff. My two younger ones are entertained in the colorful and fun waiting room. I had never met the woman who cleaned my 3yr old's teeth, until today. She was amazing with him. She made him feel comfortable right away. My oldest insists on continuing her dental care at Dr. Sunny's until she goes to college! Dr. Sunny is not only thorough, but easy to talk to, patient and of course, great with children!
T
10 months ago
Professional, patient, understanding, high quality
After my daughter's permanent front incisor was 60% chipped, with nerve root exposed, Dr. Sunil was kind enough to accommodate us on a Friday afternoon. He & his staff stayed after hours to ensure that it was taken care of adequately. Cannot say enough about how kind & gentle he is, as well as technically sound!
J
11 months ago
A good experience for the kids
I always appreciate the good advice we receive from Dr Sunny. His staff is very kind and gentle with the kids.
C
11 months ago
Dr. Tran is amazing!
My 5 year old was afraid and began to cry, so dr. Tran allowed him to lay on my lap and he felt comfortable enough for her to check and clean his teeth. She's amazing with kids and we are grateful to have her as our dentist!