Sunny Smiles Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

12835 Pointe Del Mar Way Suite 2

Del Mar, CA 92014

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Very professional!
This is the second time I come with the kids and the experience was amazing as the first time. The whole team is great, very loving, caring and patient with the kids, they definitely know what they are doing and have been very well trained to do so. Congratulations I’ll keep bringing my kids as long as we live in SD.
D
1 month ago
The best!
We had the absolute best experience with Dr. Jackie and her team! From all the fun in the waiting room to the cleaning in the back! Our son is 2.5 and typically fear sets in when we walk into a "doctor"setting. They made him comfortable, had several distractions and fun things to play with. Dr. Jackie provided us with much needed information and guided us in the direction for maintaining our sons oral health! We can't wait for our next visit, and how many people can say that about their dentist! I agree with Kyle, I wish they took adults LOL!
K
1 month ago
Absolutely the best!!!!!!
This was my second time bringing my daughter here and once again both my daughter and myself had a fantastic experience!!! From the moment you walk in the door and work with the two most happiest helpful ladies at the check in counter to all of the young ladies who do the cleaning and such who are so amazing with my daughter and super knowledgeable, this children’s dentist office stands mountains above any dental office I have ever been to. Dr. Jackie is amazing and will be the only dentist I will take my daughter to for years to come. All in all, Dr. Jackie and her staff is amazing and is the only office I would recommend bringing your child to. I’m just sad they don’t take adults... jk
K
2 months ago
Experienced, Diligent, Capable, and Kind
Dr. Jackie and her team provide superior service to their patients and families from start to finish. They provide thorough and important patient services from detailed patient engagement to careful completion of the needed procedure embarking all the latest technical advancements in pediatric dentistry. My son required three baby teeth extracted today which proved to be a complicated case. Dr. Jackie and her team conducted all the appropriate preparation before his visit and were ready to make to efficiently complete the procedure when he arrived at the office. I am so grateful for Dr. Jackie and her staff. They care deeply about their patients and their health.
A
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
Dr. Jackie Do and her staff are absolutely amazing! A state of the art facility that is spotless and fun! My TEENAGE daughters love coming here! It’s obvious Dr. Jackie strives for kids with healthy teeth and has never recommended a treatment that is unnecessary. I trust her 100%! Finding a good pediatric dentist is near impossible- but I finally found one who is beyond superb!
A
2 months ago
First visit
We loved everyone at Dr. Jackie’s office. After today I am switching my 3 kids all to Dr. Jackie. Everyone was kind, helpful and very welcoming.
D
3 months ago
Quality service!
We just moved to the area and found this office through our insurance. My son has seen other dentists every year, bi-annually, for the past 4 years and this was by far the best experience. I appreciated the way the entire office made my son feel throughout the entire process. The hygienists listened to my request to reinforce proper brushing and flossing techniques with my son and worked one on one with him to demonstrate and practice brushing/flossing. I also appreciated the time both the hygienist and dentist spent with me discussion the x-rays and photos of my sons teeth to discuss concerns and proactive treatment.
J
3 months ago
Great service and thorough check ups
Our first time going to the dentist with our 3-year-old twins. Went smoothly, lots to play with and distract them. Great service and the staff all wonderful with kiddos. I was impressed with the ease of the cleanings. Would highly recommend. We had a bit of a wait between cleanings and seeing Dr. Jacki, but that's reasonable. She spent quite a bit of time with us answering all our questions.
G
7 months ago
Exceptional customer service
We enjoy and appreciate every single staff in the office treating my kids lots w/ lots of smiles, happiness, treats and positivity in the air. This positive reinforcement eliminates my kids fear of seeing the dentist and that is one of the main reasons why we take our kids to see Dr. Do. Thank you for making us feel comfortable.
K
8 months ago
The best staff ever!!!!
Everyone is so nice and super accommodating..I would highly recommend!!!!!