Sunny Smiles Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

12835 Pointe Del Mar Way Suite 2

Del Mar, CA 92014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Exceptional customer service
We enjoy and appreciate every single staff in the office treating my kids lots w/ lots of smiles, happiness, treats and positivity in the air. This positive reinforcement eliminates my kids fear of seeing the dentist and that is one of the main reasons why we take our kids to see Dr. Do. Thank you for making us feel comfortable.
K
3 months ago
The best staff ever!!!!
Everyone is so nice and super accommodating..I would highly recommend!!!!!
M
3 months ago
Great with kids and very professional and welcoming
This is the best dental office I have ever been to! My son was so afraid of going to his previous dental office (the supporting staff was not very good at getting kids to overcome fear and feel confident and it was a pediatric dentistry office). Sunny Smiles removed all fear my son had!! From the time of check in to the end of appt, they made my son feel like there is nothing to fear. They talked to him on his level with a friendly and welcoming voice. He got to spin a wheel for a prize before beginning the appt. when it was time for an X-ray, he wasn’t at all afraid. The staff talked him through it and explained what was going to happen and why it was necessary. He followed directions without hesitation. I am so glad I was able to find this dental office. Thank you Dr. Do for finding the right staff for your office! Not everyone can work with kids but your staff is GREAT with kids!!! Thank you for helping him overcome his fear of going to the dentist.
J
3 months ago
Great with kids
So nice to have my kids love their Denist. One less thing I have to work hard on.
M
4 months ago
Sunny Smiles is my kids happy place!
Not only do my kids love going to the dentist, I enjoy the experience too! Everyone is so warm and friendly, professional and give great quality service. I know my kids' oral health is in great hands at Sunny Smiles.
L
5 months ago
UNLIMITED SMILES !!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
My son and I walked in, and from jump I already knew this was going to be the practice for my son and my future kids !! . We got greeted not only from the beautiful ladies in the front but from the office manger, to the assistants down to the wonderful Doctor, Dr JacKie!!!!!! That’s what I absolutely love, the comfort and the quality of the practice. My son had a couple of staining and the assistant was able to remove it all . and Dr JacKie took care of all my concern and Questions! Thank you Sunny Smiles!!!!
K
6 months ago
Great
They were fantastic in every aspect from the design inside the office to how knowledgeable and friendly to even the front desk being fantastic. My daughter Ava was so happy the whole time and can’t wait to come back!!!
I
7 months ago
Excellent
My 8 year old daughter loves Dr. Do and all the staff in her office. They are very professional, friendly and understanding with the children. I highly recommend Sunny Smiles!
J
7 months ago
Super kid friendly office!
Sunny Smiles is the best pediatric dentist office around. My 2 boys love it when it's time for their appointments. The staff is caring and super kid friendly. Wish I had a spot like this when I was a kid.
D
7 months ago
Great experience for my 1 year olds first dentist appointment!
I’m sure most parents can relate to being a bit nervous for their chikd’s First dentist appointment. The team at Sunny Smiles was amazing! They were friendly, patient, engaging and knowledgeable. My son loved the dentist and the fun office! I loved that they were quick and efficient during the first cleaning, and that I got to lay him on my lap and hold him to make him comfortable and feel safe. I highly recommend Sunny Smiles!