Sunny Smiles Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

12835 Pointe Del Mar Way Suite 2

Del Mar, CA 92014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
UNLIMITED SMILES !!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
My son and I walked in, and from jump I already knew this was going to be the practice for my son and my future kids !! . We got greeted not only from the beautiful ladies in the front but from the office manger, to the assistants down to the wonderful Doctor, Dr JacKie!!!!!! That’s what I absolutely love, the comfort and the quality of the practice. My son had a couple of staining and the assistant was able to remove it all . and Dr JacKie took care of all my concern and Questions! Thank you Sunny Smiles!!!!
K
2 months ago
Great
They were fantastic in every aspect from the design inside the office to how knowledgeable and friendly to even the front desk being fantastic. My daughter Ava was so happy the whole time and can’t wait to come back!!!
I
3 months ago
Excellent
My 8 year old daughter loves Dr. Do and all the staff in her office. They are very professional, friendly and understanding with the children. I highly recommend Sunny Smiles!
J
3 months ago
Super kid friendly office!
Sunny Smiles is the best pediatric dentist office around. My 2 boys love it when it's time for their appointments. The staff is caring and super kid friendly. Wish I had a spot like this when I was a kid.
D
3 months ago
Great experience for my 1 year olds first dentist appointment!
I’m sure most parents can relate to being a bit nervous for their chikd’s First dentist appointment. The team at Sunny Smiles was amazing! They were friendly, patient, engaging and knowledgeable. My son loved the dentist and the fun office! I loved that they were quick and efficient during the first cleaning, and that I got to lay him on my lap and hold him to make him comfortable and feel safe. I highly recommend Sunny Smiles!
L
3 months ago
Love Dr. Do and her staff.
E
4 months ago
Family oriented atmosphere
Dr. Jackie and the staff had the best interaction with my 2 and 4 year old girls. They were on point with communicating with them, made them laugh and comfortable about being in a dentist office. The goodie bags and balloons were extra bonuses that made my girls happy. Thank you to Google reviews we found the right staff and dentist for our girls.
E
5 months ago
Super Kid Friendly- Great Pediatric Dentist!
We had a great experience with Dr. Jackie and her staff. I brought all 3 of my kids here (ages 10,10, 12). Lots of fun stuff in the office to keep them entertained and distracted. They were very patient in explaining everything that needed to be done and answered all our questions thoroughly. Easy to schedule appointments. Love that she uses all the latest technology and low radiation x-rays. We're lucky Dr. Jackie caught something another dentist had missed and solved the issue right away. I can tell that Dr. Jackie genuinely loves kids and loves her profession! Happy, positive vibe here which helps when going to the dentist isn't always a kid's most favorite thing to do!
C
5 months ago
The best pediatric dentist ever!!
Since I arrived in San Diego a friend of mine refer this Sunny smiles kids!! We loved it! I say we, because my kids specially loved. They are always super excited to go to dentist office! Their staff are super care, super attention, super clear in explanation and all the matters.
P
5 months ago
The Best Pediactric Dentist!!
Amazing place to come for your children's teeth/oral care! First time coming here and right when I walked in I fell in love with the ambience. Such a nice and kid friendly place. The staff in the front greeted us and made conversation with me, making it comfortable to be there and enjoyable. There are so many toys/books/things for your child to do while waiting to be called in to get his/her teeth checked! My daughter enjoyed it so much. They even have a photo booth!! How awesome is that? When you take your pictures you have an option to send it to your email. A great way to make memories for their trip to the dentist! When we went in the back for my daughters appointment, the staff was so nice. There's a wheel for kids to spin to see what prize they will get! Super neat and smart to entertain children and make them enjoy their visit. My daughter was very happy! The staff made it very fun and smooth for her. During the x-ray shots, my daughter enjoyed it and during the hard shots, Julie made it fun and smooth for my daughter! Thank you Julie! This office is so colorful and cute. The staff are great and friendly making it a great environment for children. The reason why we left her old dentist was because it was a bit too far and we had a bad experience, I am glad I found this place and will be taking my daughter here from now on! Can't wait for my son to get old enough to bring him in as well. Great staff and great environment! Thank you for the fun and smooth experience. Dr. Jackie is amazing as well! Her office is great. She works very well with kids it's amazing! I heard her working on other kids teeth and she was so friendly and loving towards them! She definitely has been working with kids for so long! Very well experienced! Thank you Doc Jackie!! You are amazing!