Sunny Smiles - Santa Barbara

Dentist

2780 State Street Suite 5

Santa Barbara, CA 93105-5518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunnysmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
12 months ago
Great experience!
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
They made my son feel comfortable and they were very friendly!!!
M
1 year ago
excellent!
Dr sunni and his crew are so kind, caring, and patient! They explained everything and took great care of my little girl!
A
1 year ago
Best pediatric dentist around
We loved Dr. Sunny' office in Ventura and are so happy there is now an office in Santa Barbara as well. No wait, friendly staff, great experience for the kids. Couldn't be happier with Sunny Smiles Dentistry!
C
1 year ago
I was amazed by what they got my child to do. They are incredible with children!
C
1 year ago
Loved this place!
The staff was amazing, polite, and very patient with my daughter. She's one and can be a handful but they stepped in to try and help as much as they could and gave great tips and advice to follow. I'm so glad my daughter is a patient here!
J
1 year ago
Kind and capable care
The associates at Sunny Smiles (we have had appointments with Dr Mascagno and Dr Nobel), support staff, office staff and all we've met there, have demonstrated extraordinary, kindness, patience and thoroughness in their care for our 2 sons' teeth. Our kids have had some serious dental issues at young ages and we have seen clearly that they have been well taken care of and respected by everyone at Sunny Smiles. Thank you!
J
1 year ago
Highly friendly, professional staff
The Pediatric Dentists at Sunny Smiles go above and beyond my expectations. The support staff members are capable, friendly, child-centered, & professional. I especially appreciate that the dentist meets with me after working with my grandson to explain what was done and tips on what to do and not do. I highly recommend Sunny if you are looking for pediatric dental services performed by currently trained professionals who put children's dental health first!
R
1 year ago
Dr. Nobel and Staff are great
We have 2 young kiddos that we have started with Dr. Nobel and we're very happy! He and all the staff are very helpful and patient with us, especially the little ones!!
M
1 year ago
Kid friendly and easy process
I was pleasantly surprised at the way the entire team handled my first son's experience to the dentist for 3 fillings. He is super sensitive and nervous but they made sure he was comfortable and knew exactly what was going to happen during the entire process. I was able to stay with him and they finished the procedure as quickly and efficiently as they could. They made sure to explain everything to me and I felt confident my son was in good hands.