Sunnybrook Family Dental

Dentist

11411 SE Sunnyside Road

Suite 102

Happy Valley, OR 97086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunnybrookfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Stellar care!
It makes all the difference to know I can totally trust in the expertise and professionalism of Dr. Wong and team. Due to separate medical issues over this past year, I needed additional TLC because of resulting mouth/gum issues and tenderness from the medical treatment. This visit went exceptionally well, and their care and thoughtful questions really provided peace of mind. I've been a patient of Dr. Wong's for many years, and I recently moved to The Dalles. I'm sure there are good dentists there, but I drove into Portland for this ( and future ) visits because I know I'll receive the best care. From the greeting and efficiency at the front desk, to the awesome hygienists, to of course Dr. Wong, it doesn't make sense to change. Thanks again to all at Sunnybrook!
R
2 weeks ago
Crown Replacement
From the time you walk in the door (And they greet you by name) until you leave and the Dr. walks you to the door, the staff at Sunnybrook Dental treats you awesome. I went in for a cleaning and Dr. Wong determined that my 25+ year old crown was needing to be replaced. They made a recommendation as to materials, the front desk quoted me a price and 4 business days later I had my new crown. Dr. Nguyen and Dr. Wong have done a tremendous job of creating a culture where the customer is King. Thanks guys for 13 year of being my dentist!!
E
3 weeks ago
Teeth Fillings
Excellent service! Dr. Nguyen made sure I was comfortable during the procedure and explained things thoroughly. She also made sure my tooth filling was in tip top shape! Thanks!
T
3 weeks ago
Fillings
The service at Sunnybrook Family Dental is first rate. The staff and doctors are so kind and caring, never rushed. I always look forward to my visits.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Cleaning!
I always have a good experience at Sunnybrook Dental. Great cleaning, alot of good information on how to improve my dental hygiene and friendly staff.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
Always a great experience with no wait time. Friendly staff. Doctors are knowledgeable and professional.
N
1 month ago
professional and friendly
i have been a patient & a customer with sunnybrook family dental since it first started for many years. i have been very pleased with this place and the people here, excellent service too! there are other opportunities to switch to other dental clinics, but i still prefer to stay at this clinic. Dr. Wong & Dr. Nguyen are very experienced and professional dentists, i'd recommend this clinic to my friends and family.
C
1 month ago
Enjoyed my visit!
Great office, wonderful staff! I had been with my previous dentist for 15 years and it was hard to make a change. I can’t say enough about how friendly, happy, professional and thorough the staff members are. I give Dari a “10” for her assessment, education and cleaning. Dr. Wong is awesome! Super friendly and a joy to visit with. Thank you all for your excellence and for exceeding my expectations.
B
1 month ago
Very high quality care
Sunnybrook Dental provides very high quality care in a very friendly and professional office.
R
1 month ago
Excellent and professional cleaning today.
Excellent care as always from Dr. Nguyen and Dr. Wong. Their staff seems very caring and compassionate.