Sunnybrook Family Dental

Dentist

11411 SE Sunnyside Road

Suite 102

Happy Valley, OR 97086

Open Today By Appointment

sunnybrookfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Another Pain Free Trip to The Dentist!
I just had a small cavity filled that was found during my routine teeth cleaning. My teeth are pretty healthy due to their care and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
G
1 month ago
Over 12 years
Thank you for many years of friendship and professional service! Watching your office grow and change, your family grow and change, looking forward to many many more visits! 💟
M
1 month ago
No Pain Dental Work
And frankly, what's more important than no pain dentistry? I've been going to Sunnybrook Family Dental for about 8 years for all of my dental needs. They do great work and they are reasonably priced too. I "thought" about going to a dentist closer to my house but then I thought about the great services and pain free dentistry I've been receiving from Sunnybrook Family Dental. Decision made! Sunnybrook Family Dental is my go to place for any dental work and I recommend them to anyone looking for great Dentists too. Dr Nguyen and Dr Wong are both very conscientious and their staff are too!
L
1 month ago
I am always a little nervous sitting in the dentist chair! Loved the hygienist. Quite a gal. She made me feel like running in the fields after she cleaned my teeth. Overall it was a delightful visit! Thank you.
F
1 month ago
High quality teeth cleaning
Professional and thorough cleaning by some of the nicest people.
H
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I adore Dr. Nguyen, she is simply the best! Caring, compassionate, funny and warm! She always makes me feel instantly at ease.
M
2 months ago
Great Visit
Had a cleaning and exam earlier today. Amy did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. I was in and out in 30 minutes.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist and a caring person
We started seeing Dr. Wong when my daughter was in grade school, now she is 33 years old. When Dr. Wong opened his own office in Sunnybrook we didn’t follow him immediately since we live in NE Portland, but all the dentist I tried was no comparison to Dr. Wong. One dentist actually destroyed one of my tooth by overworking it and even a root canal didn’t fix it. I am sticking with Dr. Wong for the rest of my life, he is not just a great dentist he is a caring and thoughtful person as well. He is my friend as well as my dentist.
K
2 months ago
Love this office. I've been a patient since they opened. Great Dentists and staff.
G
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
No reason to go anywhere else!