Sunnybrook Family Dental

Dentist

11411 SE Sunnyside Road

Suite 102

Happy Valley, OR 97086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunnybrookfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
23 hours ago
Very friendly
I was getting a tooth pulled and they made me feel very comfortable and helped me with my anxiety they were great
E
1 week ago
High quality service and very friendly staff.
I was afraid of switching to a new dentist but I'm glad I did, the staff at the clinic are very friendly, professional and helpful. Dr. Chad is very professional and cares about his patients, I'm not afraid of going to the dentist anymore, so glad I found this clinic. My husband will be switching to this clinic too.
C
1 week ago
Friendly, Proffesional, quality care
The Dentists and Hygeists take there time with each patient and get to know them and any dental issues. I did not feel rushed and felt like their care was high quality and proffesional. They gave me sound advice and ideas for care that I never got at 10 plus years of Keiser Dental. Clean, modern office that feels welcoming every time. I’ll continue to go here and suggest friends do too.
H
2 weeks ago
very professional dental practice, all dental work always performed above and beyond expectation. plus well versed in social skills.
J
2 weeks ago
Doctor Wong is extremely knowledgeable in modern dentistry practices and is up-to-date with the most current research. He answered all of my questions and put me at ease during me exam. I was thoroughly impressed with his knowledge and skill. I would highly recommend this group.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent
A
2 weeks ago
Hi quality service
We where very happy after my daughters visit today. It was her first time getting a filling and she was very nervous when we arrived but not for long. Everyone was very polite and friendly. They took there time to make sure she was comfortable and explained everything to my daughter and made sure to answer any questions she had. They kept checking in with her throughout the procedure to make sure she was doing okay. After she said it didn't hurt at all. Even though she plans on doing a better job brushing so she won't get more cavities she isn't afraid of getting fillings anymore :)
J
3 weeks ago
Stellar Service
Every part of my experience was wonderful, from the greeting when I walked in, to the actual procedure I had done. I would definitely recommend Sunnybrook Family Dental, and have!
D
3 weeks ago
I appreciate cheerful attitudes and knowing I can trust recommendations & solutions.
J
1 month ago
We love our Sunnybrook Dentists!
We have been patients for like 17 Years! Dentists, receptionists and hygienists are all very personable, very detailed and truly want what is best for the whole family. They took care of my kids since they were very young and they have never hated going to the dentist. Always family friendly, personal and thorough with both regular care and those extra needed treatments. I have highly recommended this group for years ❤️