Sunnybrook Family Dental

Dentist

11411 SE Sunnyside Road

Suite 102

Happy Valley, OR 97086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunnybrookfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 hours ago
Always Great Service!
I love the friendly atmosphere and how I'm being treated. I'd recommended all you to refer your friends and family to Sunnybrook family dental.
K
17 hours ago
Great Checkup
Just recently started coming to Sunnyside Dental. They are friendly and very professional. Also like the appointment reminders they send.
T
4 days ago
Very Pleased!!!
We just changed dental plans last year and this was my first filling/restoration with this office. I am very pleased with the visit. Dr. Wong listened to my needs, and kept me inform throughout the procedure. The anesthetic worked very well an there was no pain during the removal of the old filling, area prep and new filling.
S
4 days ago
Just the BEST!
Thanks for fitting me in to an already very busy day with a cracked tooth!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
The best
T
2 weeks ago
Great First Visit
I am a very picky patient and I have to commend this practice. Everything was so easy from getting an appointment in the same week, finding the office, checking-in, understanding what the team was doing at every step, and scheduling my next visit. They made going to the dentist a breeze.
Q
3 weeks ago
High quality services
I love the friendly atmosphere where I'm being treated w/decency & comfort. I'd recommended all you who are reading this review to refer your friends and family to Sunnybrook family dental as they are the BEST!
L
3 weeks ago
Painless fillings
As always my visit exceeded my expectations. Daria numbed me perfectly for a completely pain free 2 fillings today. And I am always endlessly gratefully that when Dr. Nguyen does her work she is a speed demon that makes my procedures go as quickly as possible. I love your office, all of your staff and knowing that I am in the best of hands whenever I am there.
G
3 weeks ago
"Emergency" Appointment
When I awoke this morning bleeding from my gums, I was able to make an appointment with Dr. Wong right away. Everything went very well, the "emergency" turned out (hopefully) to be only a minor thing, and I very much appreciated being able to see a doctor right away.
Y
4 weeks ago
always a great service
Always a great service !!!