Sunnybrook Family Dental

Dentist

11411 SE Sunnyside Road

Suite 102

Happy Valley, OR 97086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunnybrookfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Competent and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Wong for at least twenty years. When he moved to Sunnyside to open his own office, I saw another dentist for couple of years because I did not want to drive to sunnyside since I live in NE Portland. I was so disappointed with the service I got and the work that dentist did. I quickly went searching for Dr. Wong's new business and decided I will never see anyone other than Dr. Wong and Dr. Nguyen. They are extremely competent at what they do and they are very nice and friendly people. They also have a friendly and happy staff. Great place to go if you need dental care.
J
3 weeks ago
Super friendly and professional staff
Exams and cleanings are thorough. I'm so pleased with the quality of care and highly recommend Dr. Wong and Dr. Nguyen.
D
4 weeks ago
Good service and great care
I love Dr. Wong and there staff. Excellent service and excellent care. I take my entire family here because they treat me right. If you haven't been here this would be a dentist that I highly recommend.
S
4 weeks ago
Thorough assessment
I really really like Miss Hayde today. She was really thorough with my teeth during cleaning and to find out I have to do deep cleaning. I really really love the service today. Keep up the good work guys! And see you next month miss hayde!
C
4 weeks ago
No doubt about it - a quality and caring team of professionals!
I've been a patient with this dentist office for over a year and each time I've come in all of the staff members are good natured, genuinely friendly and attentive to my needs. They explain dental procedures before proceeding and they do a fine job of caring for their clients. Would I recommend - absolutely!
H
4 weeks ago
Great people who listen and take time to solve your dental problems.
C
1 month ago
Great Service, Efficient, Thorough
I have been going to Sunnybrook Family Dental since last summer. They are always very punctual with their appointments (never have had to wait more than 5-10 min in the waiting room!) and the doctor always seems to be running on time as well, again never making me wait to see him at the end of a cleaning. They work efficiently and take time to make sure I'm comfortable and cared for. And the care is exceptional! I hate going to the dentist, but if I have to, this is a fantastic option!
K
1 month ago
Consistent
My husband and I have been patients of Drs. Wong and Nguyen for many years. They are both competent, professional, and friendly. I would recommend them without hesitation.
B
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience!
This was the best experience I have had at any dental office! Customer Service was great, very clean, thorough and efficient. Heidi was the best assistant. Very kind and personable. My entire family will continue to choose Sunnybrook. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
High quality service,friendly staff and beautiful office
As soon as I walked in I was impressed with the beautiful decor. I was welcomed by Wendy,who was very nice and friendly. The hygienist was very thorough and pleasant. Dr.Nguyen was super friendly and took her time to talk to me. One of the best experience I ever had going to the dentist. Thank you.