Sunnybrook Family Dental

Dentist

11411 SE Sunnyside Road

Suite 102

Happy Valley, OR 97086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunnybrookfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Superb service and super friendly staff.
As soon as I walked in the receptionist receptionists shook my hand and introduce hereself. The dentist and hygienist were friendly comforting and honest. They also make my kids feel welcome.
K
6 days ago
High quality service and friendly staff
I felt welcomed right away. The reception shook my mand as I introduced myself
L
1 week ago
Best Dentists!
Sunnybrook Family Dental is the best. Been going there for years. Dr. Nguyen and Dr. Wong are wonderful. Extremely caring and funny. Wouldn't even consider going somewhere else.
S
1 week ago
Excellent staff and services.
Dr. Wong was very throughout and gentle.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent and thorough service
Daria is an excellent hygienist. She is friendly, gentle, and thorough. It was my first time having a cleaning with Daria. Not only did she clean in a gentle way, she also did an additional exam looking for unusual lumps under by chin. Dr. Wong is always kind, friendly, helpful and great sense of humor too. He give great travel tips on top of his great dental treatments. He is also very honest and does not push services that you don’t need. Sunnybrook Dental truly makes dental work more relaxing for their clients. They have friendly receptionists who greet you with a smile, offering pricing estimates to help patients budget their out of pocket costs. Their office is beautiful and clean, making it more inviting. Even the bathroom is stocked with scented lotions and dry shampoo. It's those kinds of extra touches that makes Sunnybrook Dental standout out from other dental clinics.
V
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Wong is professional and friendly.
H
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
Such a great dental office. The staff is so kind and professional. Dr. Nguyen is fantastic!
K
1 month ago
Very friendly
I am very happy with Sunnybrook family dental
M
1 month ago
Wonderful service and friendly staff
Always a great experience here! Got wonderful service and the staff is so friendly and helpful! So glad I switched to their dentist office!
J
2 months ago
Best dental care
Dr. Wong and his staff always provide excellent care. I have been coming to the Sunnybrook Family Dental for years and I highly recommend the clinic.