Sunnybrook Family Dental

Dentist

11411 SE Sunnyside Road

Suite 102

Happy Valley, OR 97086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunnybrookfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
21 hours ago
Staff is great!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and thorough service
It was my annual teeth cleaning and the hygienist was friendly and explained what she was doing along the way.
K
3 weeks ago
Consistently Positive Experiences
I had a very thorough teeth cleaning and made arrangements for further dental work. We have been with these dentists for many years and have never had a negative experience or result from either of the dentists or their staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Love Sunnybrook Dental!
They just take great care of you and do everything they can to make you comfortable.
P
3 weeks ago
Care is timely, professional and current
Service has always been personalized, current in modality and based on my changing medical status. Due to specific medical limits, my cleaning has always been adjusted to fit my physical limits and specific needs.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly & caring!
The staff is always so friendly & caring & both doctors truely care about their patients!
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent patient care and service
What a refreshing dental facility! Service is of the utmost quality at Sunnybrook, and it is obviously the culture, not a fluke! Teamwork, enjoyment, genuine care for the patient/customer is evident in every interaction. They anticipate needs, proactively compiling referral needs; both referrals I followed up on, and my paperwork was already in place. I was amazed. Other facilities rave about the Sunnybrook team, and that is rare and delightful. I am a raving fan of Sunnybrook-and I will never recommend any other- top shelf, guys- top shelf!!!!
N
4 weeks ago
Personable and Professional
Great with my kids! Makes them feel comfortable and encourages great oral hygiene habits. Dr. Wong and Dr. Nguyen are the best!
J
1 month ago
The checkup was very thorough and staff was friendly.
Great friendly service. Have been going here for years and would highly recommend to others.