Sunnybrook Family Dental

Dentist

11411 SE Sunnyside Road

Suite 102

Happy Valley, OR 97086

Open Today By Appointment

sunnybrookfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Best dental care
Dr. Wong and his staff always provide excellent care. I have been coming to the Sunnybrook Family Dental for years and I highly recommend the clinic.
H
5 days ago
Great patient care
Sunnybrook Family Dental is always so kind, professional and thorough. I went for a routine cleaning and it was very quick and painless. The hygienist, Doctors and staff are all caring and informative, which makes the whole experience of going to the dentist extremely pleasant. Thank you!
G
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office in Happy Valley
This is the best dentist office in Happy Valley. They are professional , friendly, caring and most important honest with their recommendations.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
The whole staff is extremely professional and very nice
C
3 weeks ago
Best dentists!
I love coming to Sunnybrook dental so much that I drive 45 mins to come see them for my dental needs! You are always greeted with a friendly smile, warm atmosphere (gorgeous office too might I add) and top notch dentists! I am a life long patient no matter where I live! Thank you Sunnybrook Dental!
S
3 weeks ago
The best dental office I've ever visited!
This is my fourth visit to Sunnybrook and every time I'm treated so well. The staff is kind, detail-oriented, patient, understanding, and professional. They take great care of my teeth! I've had fillings done, a fitting for a night guard, X-rays, and cleaning. I'm a bit of a wimp when it comes to dental work, and they are so accommodating.
M
1 month ago
Professional Service
Personal, professional and thorough.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
The hygienist did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. I then had a crown replacement scheduled with Dr. Nguyen. There was an issue with my insurance which they worked out for me prior to the procedure. I am very pleased with the entire staff and would highly recommend them.
B
1 month ago
Very good
The dentist was very kind and explained everything clearly
H
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Very friendly people, Dr Wong is our favorite dentist for the family.