Sunnyvale Dentist

Dentist

990 West Fremont Avenue Suite G

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunnyvaledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
This is the best dentist that Kirk and I have had. Knowledgeable, current equipment, up to date technology, very kind and helpful staff. I would recommend them to anyone. GREAT!
R
4 weeks ago
Good
J
2 months ago
My appointment went great today I appreciate their kindness and the work that they do. 5 Stars 5 thumbs up. Everybody from the receptionist on down is truly great people.
S
3 months ago
the group wee very friendly and did a wonderful job!
The teeth extraction was done without any pain at all. there was no need to take pain killer. I am perfectly fine and I appreciate the wonderful job done!
D
4 months ago
Dental Cleaning
You always know you are in good hands here! Painless and treated like a friend! :)
R
5 months ago
Very friendly service
It was very friendly service and the treatment was very smooth.
J
5 months ago
I was greeted by friendly a receptionist, had a good experience with the cleaning and was told what had been done and was very happy and like both of the dentists and assistants.
S
6 months ago
Committed to a great service at Sunnyvale Dentist
I highly regard my dentist, Lalitha and her staff at Sunnyvale Dentist for their dedication and commitment to provide exceptional services to the patients. I was stuck in traffic due to unexpected back-up on a Saturday morning, which delayed my arrival by about 10-15 minutes. When I walked in, I was taken care off right away for my filling. The filling was done as planned in one sitting, in spite of time constraints due to my delayed arrival. Dr.Lalitha and her assistant, Mark make a great team. Thank you.
S
7 months ago
I went in for a cleaning and they found and old filling that needed to fixed along with another cavity. The problem areas was fixed fast without having to coming back in on another day.
T
7 months ago
The perfect dentist visit.
The Dr. and staff were very friendly, told me everything they were doing and why they were doing it. They were also extremely knowledgeable. Everything they did was for a good reason and not once did they suggest anything that left me feeling as if I was a source of revenue. I’ve looked a long time for a good dentist and I believe I have found one. I highly recommend them.