Sunnyvale Dentist

Dentist

990 West Fremont Avenue Suite G

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunnyvaledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great Service
Always a pleasant office visit! Quick and precise!
J
3 months ago
High quality, Professional
Very professional Greeting with a smile always On time Staff make sure the patient is comfortable At all time In the dental chair as well front lobby
S
3 months ago
Dr. Lalitha n Dr. Sandhu very gentle and made me feel good about my teeth. You feel comfortable and the staff is wonderful. They ensures your teeth and gums are healthy and does everything possible to make that happen! The front desk staff are great as well. All around a perfect experience and I would recommend to anyone!
R
3 months ago
Professional and TRUE care for patients
was treated well in a most professional way. the procedures are done with at most care. never even felt a tinge. glad i went back to this Dentist and was right with my judgement that she is the dentist to go to.
K
5 months ago
Quick, High Quality Service with a Smile!
Had to set up a very quick appointment as I chipped a tooth. Dr. Lalitha was very effective in setting up an appointment for early of the next day. Came in and was attended to right away. They were able to diagnose the issue very fast with a treatment plan.
V
6 months ago
Dr. Sandhu is super!!
Good dental care, super crown, good filling and cavity care. Also the dental assistant was very good. Thank you for your continued care!!
B
6 months ago
Appointment was for a filling and cleaning. Both services were done efficiently, professionally, and pleasantly.
B
6 months ago
Appointment was for a filling and cleaning. Both services were done efficiently, professionally, and pleasantly.
J
10 months ago
Assembly line service - volume business
My teeth were not cleaned as she was going between several patients & basic scaling or stain removal was not done. I am disappointed since I feel I need to go somewhere else to get my teeth cleaned immediately. Won't be able to trust them with actual dental work.
M
1 year ago
worst dentist
I had really hard time when i had fillings on my tooth. They recommended for fillings on my tooth even it was very minor cavity but that turned into mess. I had to visit them several times. Only Dr. Sandhu could fix it. The other doctor is worst even when she does scaling for your teeth.