Sunnyvale Dentist

Dentist

990 West Fremont Avenue Suite G

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunnyvaledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Quick, High Quality Service with a Smile!
Had to set up a very quick appointment as I chipped a tooth. Dr. Lalitha was very effective in setting up an appointment for early of the next day. Came in and was attended to right away. They were able to diagnose the issue very fast with a treatment plan.
V
2 months ago
Dr. Sandhu is super!!
Good dental care, super crown, good filling and cavity care. Also the dental assistant was very good. Thank you for your continued care!!
B
3 months ago
Appointment was for a filling and cleaning. Both services were done efficiently, professionally, and pleasantly.
B
3 months ago
Appointment was for a filling and cleaning. Both services were done efficiently, professionally, and pleasantly.
J
6 months ago
Assembly line service - volume business
My teeth were not cleaned as she was going between several patients & basic scaling or stain removal was not done. I am disappointed since I feel I need to go somewhere else to get my teeth cleaned immediately. Won't be able to trust them with actual dental work.
M
9 months ago
worst dentist
I had really hard time when i had fillings on my tooth. They recommended for fillings on my tooth even it was very minor cavity but that turned into mess. I had to visit them several times. Only Dr. Sandhu could fix it. The other doctor is worst even when she does scaling for your teeth.
D
10 months ago
Nice work
Always feel like I’m in good hands here! Very gentle, nice, friendly, does good work! Satisfied customer!
J
11 months ago
Everyone at the office is kind and professional. Timely great service.
K
12 months ago
Very high and timely service with a great attitude!
Been working with Dr. Lalitha for some time now. Always very professional and get's the job done in a timely manner. Highly recommend her to all!!!
S
1 year ago
This is the best dentist that Kirk and I have had. Knowledgeable, current equipment, up to date technology, very kind and helpful staff. I would recommend them to anyone. GREAT!