Sunnyvale Dentist

Dentist

990 West Fremont Avenue Suite G

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunnyvaledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
worst dentist
I had really hard time when i had fillings on my tooth. They recommended for fillings on my tooth even it was very minor cavity but that turned into mess. I had to visit them several times. Only Dr. Sandhu could fix it. The other doctor is worst even when she does scaling for your teeth.
D
2 months ago
Nice work
Always feel like I’m in good hands here! Very gentle, nice, friendly, does good work! Satisfied customer!
J
3 months ago
Everyone at the office is kind and professional. Timely great service.
K
4 months ago
Very high and timely service with a great attitude!
Been working with Dr. Lalitha for some time now. Always very professional and get's the job done in a timely manner. Highly recommend her to all!!!
S
4 months ago
This is the best dentist that Kirk and I have had. Knowledgeable, current equipment, up to date technology, very kind and helpful staff. I would recommend them to anyone. GREAT!
R
5 months ago
Good
J
6 months ago
My appointment went great today I appreciate their kindness and the work that they do. 5 Stars 5 thumbs up. Everybody from the receptionist on down is truly great people.
S
7 months ago
the group wee very friendly and did a wonderful job!
The teeth extraction was done without any pain at all. there was no need to take pain killer. I am perfectly fine and I appreciate the wonderful job done!
D
8 months ago
Dental Cleaning
You always know you are in good hands here! Painless and treated like a friend! :)
R
9 months ago
Very friendly service
It was very friendly service and the treatment was very smooth.