Sunnyvale Dentist

Dentist

990 West Fremont Avenue Suite G

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunnyvaledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Very friendly service
It was very friendly service and the treatment was very smooth.
J
1 month ago
I was greeted by friendly a receptionist, had a good experience with the cleaning and was told what had been done and was very happy and like both of the dentists and assistants.
S
2 months ago
Committed to a great service at Sunnyvale Dentist
I highly regard my dentist, Lalitha and her staff at Sunnyvale Dentist for their dedication and commitment to provide exceptional services to the patients. I was stuck in traffic due to unexpected back-up on a Saturday morning, which delayed my arrival by about 10-15 minutes. When I walked in, I was taken care off right away for my filling. The filling was done as planned in one sitting, in spite of time constraints due to my delayed arrival. Dr.Lalitha and her assistant, Mark make a great team. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
I went in for a cleaning and they found and old filling that needed to fixed along with another cavity. The problem areas was fixed fast without having to coming back in on another day.
T
3 months ago
The perfect dentist visit.
The Dr. and staff were very friendly, told me everything they were doing and why they were doing it. They were also extremely knowledgeable. Everything they did was for a good reason and not once did they suggest anything that left me feeling as if I was a source of revenue. I’ve looked a long time for a good dentist and I believe I have found one. I highly recommend them.
N
3 months ago
Great doctors and staff.
E
5 months ago
All staff are so kind and gentle with me! I've always been a nervous dental patient and this staff makes me feel at ease!
S
6 months ago
Family friendly people
We are visiting this place for long time 10+ years, they are part of family now, twice a year. Happy feeling ever visit with best dental Care.
E
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
I came with a broken filling. The team was able not only fix the problem on the spot, but also to manage a necessary temporary crown (which is much longer treatment) without rescheduling. The whole treatment was very friendly and professional. The new office (with brand new equipment) is very nice too.
S
11 months ago
High quality of Service
Very happy with the visit.