Sunnyvale Dentist

Dentist

990 West Fremont Avenue Suite G

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunnyvaledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
Dr. Sandhu is super!!
Good dental care, super crown, good filling and cavity care. Also the dental assistant was very good. Thank you for your continued care!!
B
2 weeks ago
Appointment was for a filling and cleaning. Both services were done efficiently, professionally, and pleasantly.
B
2 weeks ago
Appointment was for a filling and cleaning. Both services were done efficiently, professionally, and pleasantly.
J
4 months ago
Assembly line service - volume business
My teeth were not cleaned as she was going between several patients & basic scaling or stain removal was not done. I am disappointed since I feel I need to go somewhere else to get my teeth cleaned immediately. Won't be able to trust them with actual dental work.
M
6 months ago
worst dentist
I had really hard time when i had fillings on my tooth. They recommended for fillings on my tooth even it was very minor cavity but that turned into mess. I had to visit them several times. Only Dr. Sandhu could fix it. The other doctor is worst even when she does scaling for your teeth.
D
8 months ago
Nice work
Always feel like I’m in good hands here! Very gentle, nice, friendly, does good work! Satisfied customer!
J
9 months ago
Everyone at the office is kind and professional. Timely great service.
K
10 months ago
Very high and timely service with a great attitude!
Been working with Dr. Lalitha for some time now. Always very professional and get's the job done in a timely manner. Highly recommend her to all!!!
S
10 months ago
This is the best dentist that Kirk and I have had. Knowledgeable, current equipment, up to date technology, very kind and helpful staff. I would recommend them to anyone. GREAT!
R
11 months ago
Good