Sunologi, Inc

Solar Contractors

465 South Orlando Avenue

Suite 410

Maitland, FL 32751

CBC: 1261200
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winterparksolarinstallation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Very happy with our decision to get solar pure. They have been proffesional and upfront since day one. There is no gimics or underlined print here. The product is exactly what they say it is and works perfect. I would refer them to everyone!
Response from Sunologi, Inc
Thank you and congratulations on making the decision to provide your family with good, clean, SolarPure water.
J
1 month ago
From the time I contacted Solar Pure I have had no trouble what so ever. The presentation was quick and informative. The system was installed and we are so happy to have it. Do yourself a favor call Solar Pure.
Response from Sunologi, Inc
Jesse, I hope you love having iron free, no rotten egg smell water! If you ever have any questions please don't hesitate to call. Thank you for choosing Sunologi and SolarPure over the other companies that you were visited by. We are happy to help! Ed Sweat
D
1 month ago
Salesman was professional and knowledgeable. Installation was clean and quick. Very happy with results water quality is exceptional. A little expensive but they provided funding and well worth the cost
A
2 months ago
Excellent product
Our sales rep was very helpful and knowledgeable about the product. Installed next day and on time.
R
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly
I have to admit being rather skeptical at first when I set up the water test, especially knowing that ultimately it was going to be a sales pitch. However, Byron, the salesman was very friendly and honest, as well as very knowledgeable about the testing that he was showing us. I have my bachelor's in biology, and I've taken multiple chemistry classes where I did much of the testing that he did with us, so I know that it's real and he wasn't just trying to sell us on a product. My husband and I have set ourselves up budget-wise to strictly avoid having payments on things, outside of our recent mortgage. However, knowing that this was a positive investment into our new home, we made the exception. So far we have been very pleased with the results of our SolarPure Water System. We've had it since Black Friday of this year, amazing that we were able to get an installation scheduled just a few days after our initial test. My apologies that I've forgotten the installer's name, but he was also very friendly, efficient, and explained things as he went, answering all the questions that I had while he worked. My only concern so far is that he said he put "about 60 lbs" of salt into the salt reservoir and said that it used roughly 4 lbs every cleaning cycle which would run every 1400 gals used. When we went to check on the salt level a couple days ago (less than 3 weeks after it was installed) it was empty! Doing the math, even with the googled "average per person" water usage of 100 gals/day at 3 people in the house which seems higher than what I recall any of our water bills ever being, 60 lbs should have lasted more than 2 months. So we're monitoring it closely now after adding 120 lbs last night. My question is, were the installer's numbers wrong, is there something wrong with the system timer, or are we seriously using that much water that it would need to run every night? Seeing as it runs very late/early and it's too quiet to hear in the house, I have no idea how often it's actually been running. When I inquire into when we'll be getting access to our 5 yrs of product and our gift cards now that we've gotten our first bill, I will be asking these questions. The one phone conversation that I've had with Ed Sweat, the CEO, was also a very positive experience. Other than that, we love the system and what it's done for our water, and would recommend it to anyone.
P
3 months ago
The technician presented all of the features that were available to me accurately and professionally, while also making note if I had any questions in the process. All services which were provided was performed exactly as it had been explained.This is a product that I will definitely refer a friend to obtain.
M
3 months ago
Friendly,courtious
the experience was very good from start to finish.
T
6 months ago
Sunologi did a great job at explaining the system and what was happening with my water at the time. We are on a well and found a lot of stuff in the water. They were fast and on time with the install and really worked at making the system affordable for us. Thank you so much! Now I know we are providing the best water for our children!
S
7 months ago
Terrible
We were mislead from the get go. We were told that they'd be sending us a $50 gift card, which we have yet to received. This was from March, of this year, and we have called in regards to this matter many times. Our water is now even worse than it was before we got the system installed and our toilets are now turning brown. This was not an issue at all before this system was installed. I feel like I have been totally ripped off.
A
7 months ago
Misleading Information at sales pitch
I recently had this company install a 4kwh PV system for my home. I sought out this company because they were close to my home. I like my system so far and for what it's worth i have had more pleasant than unpleasant encounters with the company. I don't think my overall experience however is indicative of the company's policy and SOP but it does affect my rating. The salesperson whom came to my house misled me about how many panels i would get (not the biggest deal). They also didn't explain to me that during or after a storm we would not have power. Although now i understand why, i think she failed to address this issue adequately as it was a specific concern. I was also told that i would get an initial bill credit from FP&L which turned out to be very false. I was then made to believe that the power company would compensate us directly by check for sirplus power supplied to the grid which is certainly not so. I gave the overall experience a three star rating because the owner of the company has tried to put out a few fires and i appreciate that but at the end of the day i feel like the particular employee has sullied my interraction with that entity and i hope no other buyer has to experience said problems. A month and a half in my system is performing well and i don't regret going solar but i am a little bit salty.
Response from Sunologi, Inc
Mrs. Lattore, I do apologize again for the information given by the rep that visited you and your husband. I am happy that your overall experience with Sunologi was good and I do regret the confusion caused by the rep that came to your home. She was counseled after my discussions with you and your husband. Please know that our policy at Sunologi is to "properly educate" the consumer to make a decision that they will be completely happy with. Unfortunately, there are reps in this industry that do not always follow company protocol and sometimes ad-lib or embellish. It takes consumers speaking to us as you have to continue to move towards less and less mistakes on the sales end. Thank you very much for letting us know your concerns and letting me rectify as much as possible. If you ever have any other questions or concerns, you have my direct cell number and please do not hesitate to contact me at any time, I will always do what I can to help. Enjoy the Sun - Enjoy the Power! Ed Sweat