Sunologi, Inc

Solar Contractors

465 South Orlando Avenue

Suite 410

Maitland, FL 32751

CBC: 1261200
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winterparksolarinstallation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Professional family business
Quality customer service and an outstanding product. Thank you for working with me to make sure that my family has clean water. Will recommend Sunologi to any home without a water filteration system.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Profesional and Friendly
We love our Solar Pure system, it is awesome!!!! Sales guy was great, he answer every single question that we asked (Bob D. Cerbo), the installer guy was great. We have great water and air throughout our entire home. We definitely recommend this to everyone.
B
3 months ago
Excellent customer service
Tom came and explained the importance of a water purification system. He gave a visual demonstration comparing the water we had coming from the city versus the purified system. Overall, the experience and service offered was excellent, and they were sure to take care of our needs, coming out personally to explain the installation would be later than originally stated.
B
3 months ago
High quality service. Responsive team of people and great tasting water!
Tom was great and Ed followed up to make sure everything was in place. I would highly recommend this team of people to get you to enjoy your water again. Tell them Bonnie referred you!
A
3 months ago
high quality service
very good personal god personal work took the time to explain how things work with the system
M
4 months ago
Very happy with our decision to get solar pure. They have been proffesional and upfront since day one. There is no gimics or underlined print here. The product is exactly what they say it is and works perfect. I would refer them to everyone!
Response from Sunologi, Inc
Thank you and congratulations on making the decision to provide your family with good, clean, SolarPure water.
J
5 months ago
From the time I contacted Solar Pure I have had no trouble what so ever. The presentation was quick and informative. The system was installed and we are so happy to have it. Do yourself a favor call Solar Pure.
Response from Sunologi, Inc
Jesse, I hope you love having iron free, no rotten egg smell water! If you ever have any questions please don't hesitate to call. Thank you for choosing Sunologi and SolarPure over the other companies that you were visited by. We are happy to help! Ed Sweat
D
5 months ago
Salesman was professional and knowledgeable. Installation was clean and quick. Very happy with results water quality is exceptional. A little expensive but they provided funding and well worth the cost
A
6 months ago
Excellent product
Our sales rep was very helpful and knowledgeable about the product. Installed next day and on time.
R
6 months ago
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly
I have to admit being rather skeptical at first when I set up the water test, especially knowing that ultimately it was going to be a sales pitch. However, Byron, the salesman was very friendly and honest, as well as very knowledgeable about the testing that he was showing us. I have my bachelor's in biology, and I've taken multiple chemistry classes where I did much of the testing that he did with us, so I know that it's real and he wasn't just trying to sell us on a product. My husband and I have set ourselves up budget-wise to strictly avoid having payments on things, outside of our recent mortgage. However, knowing that this was a positive investment into our new home, we made the exception. So far we have been very pleased with the results of our SolarPure Water System. We've had it since Black Friday of this year, amazing that we were able to get an installation scheduled just a few days after our initial test. My apologies that I've forgotten the installer's name, but he was also very friendly, efficient, and explained things as he went, answering all the questions that I had while he worked. My only concern so far is that he said he put "about 60 lbs" of salt into the salt reservoir and said that it used roughly 4 lbs every cleaning cycle which would run every 1400 gals used. When we went to check on the salt level a couple days ago (less than 3 weeks after it was installed) it was empty! Doing the math, even with the googled "average per person" water usage of 100 gals/day at 3 people in the house which seems higher than what I recall any of our water bills ever being, 60 lbs should have lasted more than 2 months. So we're monitoring it closely now after adding 120 lbs last night. My question is, were the installer's numbers wrong, is there something wrong with the system timer, or are we seriously using that much water that it would need to run every night? Seeing as it runs very late/early and it's too quiet to hear in the house, I have no idea how often it's actually been running. When I inquire into when we'll be getting access to our 5 yrs of product and our gift cards now that we've gotten our first bill, I will be asking these questions. The one phone conversation that I've had with Ed Sweat, the CEO, was also a very positive experience. Other than that, we love the system and what it's done for our water, and would recommend it to anyone.