Sunologi, Inc

Solar Contractors

465 South Orlando Avenue

Suite 410

Maitland, FL 32751

CBC: 1261200
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winterparksolarinstallation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Misleading Information at sales pitch
I recently had this company install a 4kwh PV system for my home. I sought out this company because they were close to my home. I like my system so far and for what it's worth i have had more pleasant than unpleasant encounters with the company. I don't think my overall experience however is indicative of the company's policy and SOP but it does affect my rating. The salesperson whom came to my house misled me about how many panels i would get (not the biggest deal). They also didn't explain to me that during or after a storm we would not have power. Although now i understand why, i think she failed to address this issue adequately as it was a specific concern. I was also told that i would get an initial bill credit from FP&L which turned out to be very false. I was then made to believe that the power company would compensate us directly by check for sirplus power supplied to the grid which is certainly not so. I gave the overall experience a three star rating because the owner of the company has tried to put out a few fires and i appreciate that but at the end of the day i feel like the particular employee has sullied my interraction with that entity and i hope no other buyer has to experience said problems. A month and a half in my system is performing well and i don't regret going solar but i am a little bit salty.
Response from Sunologi, Inc
Mrs. Lattore, I do apologize again for the information given by the rep that visited you and your husband. I am happy that your overall experience with Sunologi was good and I do regret the confusion caused by the rep that came to your home. She was counseled after my discussions with you and your husband. Please know that our policy at Sunologi is to "properly educate" the consumer to make a decision that they will be completely happy with. Unfortunately, there are reps in this industry that do not always follow company protocol and sometimes ad-lib or embellish. It takes consumers speaking to us as you have to continue to move towards less and less mistakes on the sales end. Thank you very much for letting us know your concerns and letting me rectify as much as possible. If you ever have any other questions or concerns, you have my direct cell number and please do not hesitate to contact me at any time, I will always do what I can to help. Enjoy the Sun - Enjoy the Power! Ed Sweat
C
2 weeks ago
Professional
They are an awesome company and they take the time to educate their customers. Their water system is amazing and leaves my skin feeling flawless. Thank you so much Sunologi!
Response from Sunologi, Inc
Thank you very much for the review! We know you will enjoy your SolarPure Water System for years to come. Please don't ever hesitate to contact us for any over you home energy and water quality needs. Ed Sweat
T
2 months ago
Great quality,Awsome service.Very Professional,Would recommend to others
Response from Sunologi, Inc
Thank you for the review! We love having Happy Sunologi customers :-)