Sunologi, Inc

Solar Contractors

102 E 1st Street

Sanford, FL 32771

CBC: 1261200
Closed Today Closed

winterparksolarinstallation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Stand up company!
I wrote a review a week ago about how disappointed I was with the lack of response I got after my service call. The next morning I received a phone call from Kevin the sales manager, who apologized and said that the owner wanted to know why I was never contacted. After hesitation on my part and a great deal they offered (which they didn’t have to) they came out and replaced my solar panels. Kevin went out of his way to accommodate me around my schedule. Manny was the tech and did a great job and was very nice. They work hard! I appreciate Sunologi righting the wrong and I would use them again. Stand up company!
N
2 months ago
I have never worked with a company that is so unprofessional.
Sunologi is the company that took over the company who put in my solar system for my pool. I called them to have them come out and see if my solar panels could be repaired. They were leaking. They were able to send someone out the next day. Great I thought. They were here 10 minutes and told me that the panels couldn’t be repaired that they had to be replaced. I asked for an estimate to have the panels replaced and I was given a price of $930. I was told they would have the office call me to make arrangements to have them replaced. Well, I called 2 days later and left a message; no response. I called a week later and left a message; no response. I even said please let me know if you are not interested in doing the job. My husband followed with another call and they answered the phone. Told him They had been having trouble with the phone and would call me immediately. Guess what, no call to me and when my husband called back they did not answer. You talk about unprofessional, they bring new meaning to the word. I would never recommend them and will definitely call the BBB. The 10 minute service call was $110. Must be my job wasn’t big enough. A waste of time and money.
Response from Sunologi, Inc
Nancy, thank you for giving us the opportunity to resolve the issue for you. I apologize that during this transition someone dropped the ball. Thank for placing the revised GOOD review up after we completed the work. Ed Sweat
T
3 months ago
Unbelievable follow through - Thank you!
In a world where it seemed impossible to get companies to follow through with promises, we finally found one to help us believe again. Sunologi has been a life saver! We met with several other companies that sent cards in the mail for free gift cards for water tests but Sunologi was the only one that followed through with all of their promises. Not only did we get the Solar pure water filter system, we also purchased an air conditioner and solar for our home. Every step of the way Amanda and Ed kept us up to date. The owner Ed even came by to explain the whole Solar system to my husband and I. If you want to deal with an honest company, call these people. You won't regret it. We love our water Amanda, THANK YOU!!!
G
5 months ago
Seemed expensive but... Good Health needs GOOD Water. I believe we got Value fro the price
From the initial contact and Purchase approval till the installation was very quick. The installer (Vince or Vincent) did an outstanding job of installing the Treatment unit and configured it in such a way that it did not interfere with all of the existing equipment. These folks are very professional & friendly to deal with. We did have to make a service call about a month after the installation, we had some bad water came through the unit and we thought there was something wrong with the filter. It turns out "I" was the problem , as I forgot the initial instructions that Vince told me. The unit automatically back-washes and cleans itself between the hours of 2 am & 4am. I am an early riser and get up before 4 am and get my shower, I was causing the backwash water to be drawn into the house plumbing. Vince is also the Service Man for these units (which he is very good at) and he set the unit up so that it is completely done with its backwash program well before I awaken in the mornings. So far we are very pleased with the performance of this Water Conditioning System and hope to have many years of service from it. We would strongly recommend this unit for anybody with questionable or fowl tasting water.
Response from Sunologi, Inc
Gary, Thank you for your kind words Sir. We love happy SolarPure customers and we will always do everything in our power to satisfy all and any water problems. We know you will enjoy your clean, iron free water for many years to come! Don't forget, if you refer someone that cleans their water up too we send you a $100 dinner cert and 2 Fandango movie passes!!! Ed Sweat
S
1 year ago
Professional family business
Quality customer service and an outstanding product. Thank you for working with me to make sure that my family has clean water. Will recommend Sunologi to any home without a water filteration system.
A
1 year ago
High Quality Service, Profesional and Friendly
We love our Solar Pure system, it is awesome!!!! Sales guy was great, he answer every single question that we asked (Bob D. Cerbo), the installer guy was great. We have great water and air throughout our entire home. We definitely recommend this to everyone.
B
1 year ago
Excellent customer service
Tom came and explained the importance of a water purification system. He gave a visual demonstration comparing the water we had coming from the city versus the purified system. Overall, the experience and service offered was excellent, and they were sure to take care of our needs, coming out personally to explain the installation would be later than originally stated.
B
1 year ago
High quality service. Responsive team of people and great tasting water!
Tom was great and Ed followed up to make sure everything was in place. I would highly recommend this team of people to get you to enjoy your water again. Tell them Bonnie referred you!
A
1 year ago
high quality service
very good personal god personal work took the time to explain how things work with the system
M
1 year ago
Very happy with our decision to get solar pure. They have been proffesional and upfront since day one. There is no gimics or underlined print here. The product is exactly what they say it is and works perfect. I would refer them to everyone!
Response from Sunologi, Inc
Thank you and congratulations on making the decision to provide your family with good, clean, SolarPure water.