Sunridge Dental Care

Dentist

6400 Central Ave SW

Albuquerque, NM 87105

Open Today By Appointment

sunridgeteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Excellent Service
Dr Roukema is the only one I Trust.for my dental Care.everyone there gives excellent service..I Recommend Him To All My Friends At Work.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I took my 3 year old for a cleaning here. The hygienist made him really comfortable. The dentist was really friendly as well.
T
2 weeks ago
Very efficient, professional and customer-friendly
I was very pleased with the courtesy and professionalism of the staff. The office was clean and nicely decorated and made me feel comfortable. The receptionist was friendly and got me started right away. The x-rays were done very efficiently and the technician was nice. The doctor was awesome. He was both gentle and thorough and explained things very well. The scheduler was also very friendly and was able to get me an appointment that met my time restrictions. I was very impressed and would highly recommend this Dental office to others.
S
3 weeks ago
Great environment
The staff was very helpful and polite.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome and respectful
This place is great everyone is professional and real!! Quick and efficient! I ha d going to the dentist and now I love going to the dentist again!!!!
V
4 weeks ago
I had a wonderful day there at the dentist the girls are wonderful the doctor is great he's the best dentist I've ever had and I've gone to quite a few dentist he's the best
F
1 month ago
Great Environment
Everyone is super nice, friendly and very helpful
H
1 month ago
Friendly place
Was a good experience the people there is so friendly, and very professional. The staff always have the best care. I feel very comfortable
A
1 month ago
Dr Peter did a good jobs for my sister three root camel
Almost all my family chose this dental doctor
L
2 months ago
professional, timely
Staff is friendly and courteous.Staff accommodated us with our time line.