Sunridge Dental Care

Dentist

6400 Central Ave SW

Albuquerque, NM 87105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunridgeteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Quality care
People are great. They make you very comfortable. They do a great job with every part of your tooth care.
M
2 weeks ago
A very good referral
I'm very pleased with my treatment plan, sunridge dental has set for me.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Always do a wonderful job and good with kids very friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
The best dentist I've ever had
Dr Roukema is caring and considerate every time I see him. He recommends a treatment plan but if he sees that you can't really afford it he does all in his power to make sure you aren't left high and dry. I couldn't afford the root canal and crown that I needed at the time of my visit but when we discussed all options he didn't just leave my tooth as it was. He wanted to make sure it didn't get worse in the mean time so he gave me a temporary filling which was a big help until I could afford the root canal and crown. He's always very friendly and never rough when working on your teeth. Front desk staff was also friendly.
A
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
High quality service, very professional and friendly. I would recommend friends and family. Dentist did a great job, I had a very good experience at sunridge dental.
J
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Got there early before 8am. Staff was super friendly..no issues..
T
1 month ago
The service they gave me a wonderful visit.
When I went to Sunridge. It was a great experience. They talked to me step by step what they were going to do
K
1 month ago
Great Doctor's! Great Staff!
I have never stepped into Sunridge Dental where my needs we're not cared for. Even if I make a simple comment about something they will check it immediately & often take care of it right then. The staff is amazing. My daughter, husband & I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for our dental care!
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Roukema always makes me feel like family. I had 2 cavities filled and a cleaning. I love going to the dentist.
S
1 month ago
I highly recommend!!!
I've been going to Sun Ridge Dental Care for several years now. The staff is professional and friendly. I highly recommend.