Sunridge Dental Care

Dentist

6400 Central Ave SW

Albuquerque, NM 87105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunridgeteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Very accommodating
I'm a traveller from Australia and had a dental emergency while in Albuquerque. The team took such great care of me and made the special effort to provide their excellent services at short notice. Highly recommended.
I
3 weeks ago
Great high quality service! Friendly people, and great work..
I
8 months ago
Great experience
I love it here. My kids and I have been coming here since 2011. Dr Roukema and his staff are amazing.
V
9 months ago
Great visit
Very good visit, I leave smiling, even with a numb mouth full of gauze. Thanks for the professional service and wonderful staff.
L
9 months ago
professional and friendly and timely.
The staff at Sundridge is professional, very friendly, knowledgeable. the waiting time is not long at all. had to wait 5 minutes for my appointment. Good Job.
A
11 months ago
Amazing
Crew was absolutely amazing, very friendly. Definitely recommended to all. I was in quick, they made the experience comfortable. With everything we dealt with they made sure I was aware and comfortable. Overall great experience, a job well done by the entirety of the crew.
S
2 years ago
Dental visit and cleaning
The dentists and hygienists are always thorough and friendly, Appointments are kept in a timely manner. I have been going here for years and can highly recommend the dentists and staff.
L
2 years ago
Friendly, very professional
The staff including Dr is very professional, caring & friendly.
V
2 years ago
Everything went well, as usual. I was taken care of quickly and in a very professional way. Dr. Roukema and the girls who helped me were great. Thanks to all the wonderful staff.
J
2 years ago
I have been a patient of Sunridge Dental Care for a couple of years now. I am absolutely, pleased with the costumer service that is provided every time I attend my dental appointments. Everyone at Sunridge Dental Care is AMAZING! I can not emphasize that enough! I appreciate the dedication and hard work the staff (Doctors, the Hygenist, the Front Office, and Dental Assistants) provide to every single person who walks through those doors including myself. These are truly caring people who will go out of their way to make sure that they are providing the best dental care that will satisfy your dental needs. We have to give Sunridge Dental Care's staff a round of applause for the magnificent line of work these marvelous individuals are providing a day by day bases.