Sunridge Dental Care

Dentist

6400 Central Ave SW

Albuquerque, NM 87105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunridgeteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 days ago
Great experience!
Great service all around. Patient comfort seems to be a high priority. Going to recommend this office to my family and friends.
A
7 days ago
Friendly and understanding
Did amazing job I had extra patience with my son
J
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
I appreciate the friendly staff, they are always sweet and professional. I have had the chance to visit both dentist and they are both GREAT! The times I have had to go back for fillings or extractions they take very good care of me and I dont leave worried.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and great service
Everyone is so helpfuland very professional. I love all the staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Ms perez
I have a great experience and recommend this office to any body good job
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent quality service
I had absolutely the most wonderful time to the dentist LOL yeah I said it they have very excellent staff super friendly very welcoming and very well-informed and very well at explaining procedures and treatments and the dentist was just as good as well very compassionate and friendly I would highly recommend this Dentistry to all my family and friends
H
1 month ago
New patient
The staff were super friendly an polite very professional make me feel really comfortable will definitely recommend
R
1 month ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
All the staff is kind and always professional. Sunridge Dental is an excellent choice for the whole family.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Henry and his staff was outstanding. Very professional and friendly.
G
2 months ago
Sunridge Dental Care cares about my dental health.
I've been a patient for several years. Always professional and welcoming, the staff of Sunrise Dental Care makes the experience fun and enjoyable and are accommodating when scheduling. Who knew I would look forward to going to the dentist? Thank you Sunridge Dental Care. You do good.