Sunridge Dental Care

Dentist

6400 Central Ave SW

Albuquerque, NM 87105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunridgeteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
I have been coming to Sunridge Dental for years and so have my kids. My kids are grown now and still come here. It’s very clean and the staff is very perfessional! They really go over and beyond by making you feel good about taking care of the only teeth we have! Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
Incredible care of
Incredible care of problem's, she is explained everything, and made sure I was feeling comfortable, thanks.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, and Great dental care
My husband and I have been patients for 3 years now. Dr. Roukema! He is very friendly and does amazing work. My husband hates going to have dental work done but Dr. Roukema has been the best experience for him!
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Roukema and his team of professionals are caring, compassionate, effective and quick to take care of problems. They are incredible professionals!
N
3 weeks ago
friendly staff
overall had a great experience. Dentist was great and friendly. He explained everything and made sure I was feeling comfortable with my experience.
I
3 weeks ago
Mui profecional
I
3 weeks ago
Mui professional I respetuosos
Y
1 month ago
Friendly
Friendly and courteous. Helpful and explained my options.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Roukema is the Best Dentist Ever!!!!
I've been going to Sunridge Dental /Dr. Rokema for about 5 or 6 years.. My entire family goes there because of what a fabulous Dentist he is.. I would totally recommend EVERYONE to go see him! The staff there is also Wonderful! Sunrise Dental is the Best!!!😍😍😍😍😍
E
1 month ago
High quality
Everyone there is very polite and vey professional. Great job from everyone. Starting from appointments and just continue to go on from there. I give a five star and I bring my whole family to this office. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you so much for the GREAT service.