Sunridge Dental Care

Dentist

6400 Central Ave SW

Albuquerque, NM 87105

Open Today By Appointment

sunridgeteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great overall
I haven't been to a dentist in a really long time I was super nervous to go but when I got there everyone from the front desk on we're so nice and helpful the dentist was super nice and made me feel comfortable being there with my experience I will definitely not be scared anymore to go back I can't wait to go for my next appointment. I would highly recommend going here super friendly staff clean environment
O
5 days ago
Everyone, from dentist to staff, extremely professional.
L
5 days ago
Compassionate,caring
I had to get my tooth pulled and Dr Roukema did a great job it was afterwards that he and his staff made the difference. I went home and after the meds wore off i had severe pain I called and they said come back in right away. Once there they saw me immediately and Dr R had compassion and cared for me and fixed the problem. His staff was so nice and caring with all there hugs and concern. Thanks sunridge dental your the best!!!
A
5 days ago
There are some areas of opportunity.
I’m been going to this office for a while now and usually I feel like I’m visiting family. Lately it seems like the moral has gone down. The staff is very focused on getting immediate payment and getting to the next client. I don’t feel a personal connection with the team anymore. A new Dentist (Dr. Henry) just started there and he brings a breath of fresh air into the office. He actually has a personality rather than the other number-focused individuals. I think hiring Dr. Henry was a great idea and the others can learn from him.
T
2 weeks ago
Perfessional, friendly comfortable
Great service
R
2 weeks ago
Very good service
J
3 weeks ago
Quick and excellent service
my crown had become loose so I called sunridge asking if I could be seen that day. They told me to come right away and that Dr. Roukema would take care of it. Just amazing service!
J
4 weeks ago
Kid friendly
I took my 4 year old and 12 year old for another dental cleaning. The lady who did the cleaning was extremely friendly and made both kids feel very comfortable.
A
1 month ago
Everything went well, happy with everyone
Everyone was kind and explained everything. My experience has always been good and I am highly satisfied with Sunridge Dental.
Y
1 month ago
I really loved my visit they took time to tell you what they were doing an explained everything To where you understand thank you