Sunridge Dental Care

Dentist

6400 Central Ave SW

Albuquerque, NM 87105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunridgeteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
I really enjoy my experience every time I visit the dentist and itโ€™s because of the awesome staff. Everyone is so knowledgeable, kind, friendly and sincere.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr Henry is always friendly and professional. As much as I dislike going to the dentist in general, the Dr and staff are always comforting and quick with all procedures.
J
3 weeks ago
Hi
Hi Staff of Sunridge Dental Care Thank you for your service you gave me.๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
B
3 weeks ago
Love getting my teeth cleaned with Isis, she does an amazing job. Doctors are very nice and helpful with any concerns I have. Overall my favorite place!
S
1 month ago
Great
Great staff and very professional
B
1 month ago
High quality Dental Care.
I like coming here because every time i come in, I have the best experience, the help me weather is an emergency or regular appointment. Their always available when I need them, very professional and friendly, I love the Atmosphere their always happy to help.
T
1 month ago
Appointment For Thomas J Coggins
I am happy to give a little information about this experience, First time I was there was the same as today's, Super staffing and allways friendly.
M
1 month ago
Love you
T
1 month ago
Today's appointment with the doctor and the staffing is always a pleasure and friendly, good place and people
R
2 months ago
Will Be Back
Very personable staff and relaxing atmosphere. Iโ€™ve been to the same dentist for over 20 years, and had to switch Sunridge due to my current dentist being extremely booked. I was nervous, because I am so used to the same rousting. However I received great care and an amazing gentle cleaning. I booked my next cleaning with Sunridge for November. Thank you:)