Sunrise Dental

Dentist

1150 North Watters Road

Suite 104

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunrisedentaltexas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Broken tooth
Dr.Jacob was very honest about my choices to repair my tooth. I could have the filling done again and it "might" last for a while or I could have a crown on that tooth. I chose the easier way having it filled and hope for the best. I am very uncomfortable with dentists but she is so calming and does such a great job that I never felt any pain. I highly recommend her!
A
5 months ago
Excellent
Very good care. Always very welcoming attitude. I love the clinic. I recommend everyone should go there for a better smile Alex Maniangattu
A
5 months ago
High quality treatment
L
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Jacob and staff are very friendly and professional. The Dr. takes her time and explains what she is doing and she does not push unnecessary treatment. I would recommend her to my friends.
C
5 months ago
Great Doctor & Staff
We’ve been going to Dr. Jacobs for atleast 5 year’s now!! Dr. Jacob is always so friendly and thorough with her exam!!! Her staff are very professional and friendly too!! Would recommend any of my family and friends to Sunrise Dental!!
C
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, quality care.
I have been going there for years and the quality of care has remained consistent, an “excellent” rating!
A
6 months ago
Great Dentist and staff!
My fear of dentists is mostly gone. I am comfortable, treated well and feel that Dr. Jacobs is amazing. The staff, office and everything with a visit is great. I wouldn’t not hesitate to make an appointment!
C
6 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr Jacob and her staff always make my family feel like we are her only patients. Trustworthy as a dentist cannot be stressed enough. We actually love her and her staff. Our feelings being beyond the word “like”.
D
6 months ago
I Recommend Dr Jacob
My husband & I have been going to Sunrise Dental for several years & we’re very happy with the care she gives us. We have total confidence she & her staff provide the best dental care around. We have recommended her to friends & neighbors. Nice office, conveniently located & comfortable atmosphere.
L
6 months ago
Great experience