Sunrise Dental

Dentist

1150 North Watters Road

Suite 104

Allen, TX 75013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunrisedentaltexas.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Wonderful staff and took care of my entire family in one day. Thank you!
B
2 weeks ago
Our family has been going to surmise for 5 years now. Very satisfied with the service and highly recommended.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and high quality treatment
I had been to Sunrise Dental earlier and I had the same professional if not better experience this time...Thank you Doctor and the team......
A
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist And Staff
Dr. Jacobs is one of the most trustworthy professionals I've ever used. She and her stafff treat you like family, and she goes above and beyond to provide the best care and dentistry in town. Our family feels so blessed to have found such a wonderful dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Appreciate Dr. Jacob's thoroughness but really appreciate the office's timeliness! Always get me in right at appointment time!
C
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere and staff, caring and thorough dentist.
My entire family goes here and has for several years. Positive, friendly staff. I trust Dr. Jacob's thorough assessments and recommendations/treatment plan.
C
1 month ago
The BEST Dentist
Dr Jacob and staff are professional caring friendly and many other adjectives too numerous to mention. We are so glad we found her several years ago.
K
1 month ago
Great dentist and techs
S
2 months ago
STAFF AND DR. JACOB ARE THE BEST!
Dr. Jacob is a kind and caring dentist. Just the type you want to see when you're in pain. The office has a relaxed feel, staff and doctor flow together in harmony. Some offices I have visited are stiff and impersonal. Great Dentist and staff!
S
3 months ago
It was a great experience. Dr.Linda and staffs were friendly.