Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon

Dentist

314 N Lafayette St

South Lyon, MI 48178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Higentist
Susan is great
A
1 week ago
Professional/Painless Experience
"I was petrified of the dentist and waited until the pain could no longer be tolerated. My new dentist did a root canal and I didn't feel a thing. Friendliest staff and great experience!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Hi April, So glad to hear the fear is gone. I'm so glad that you we were able to comfort you and make your experience a pleasant one.
K
2 weeks ago
Staff was great and very friendly . I was very nervous going but by the time I left I was very comfortable . I would highly recommend to all my friends an family .
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Hey Kathy, We are so glad to make you comfortable. See you next time :)
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
I have been going to Sunrise Dental for years and always have a good experience. And I hate going to the dentist. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Glad to hear we make you so comfortable. Thanks very much!
M
1 month ago
Staff was professional and friendly. All copays and deductible were known upfront before procedures. Services provided were excellent, timely and flexible with my work schedule.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
It's a pleasure to serve our patients, we are glad to you have you in our dental family!
L
2 months ago
The staff is very professional and friendly! Dr Hofner is amazing he always makes you feel very comfortable and you can always trust that he has your best interests at heart! My family and I have been going to him for years and he has done a wonderful job on our teeth! Dr Hofner and the rest of the staff go above and beyond to meet your dental needs and and always try to make your visit a pleasant one.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thanks so very much Linda. It's been a pleasure to serve you and your family all of these years.
S
2 months ago
Very customer friendly
I had pain in my gums. I called and was seen later that day. They were booked but fit me in. I am very appreciative!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
So glad we could be here to take care of you, we look forward to you being a part of our dental family !
A
2 months ago
Pleasant, professional and efficient
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thanks very much Alan, couldn't do it without great patients like you!
B
4 months ago
Had an appointment for a crown and they accepted the $100 coupon towards my balance. They were prompt in time for my appointment. Very friendly and helpful.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Wonderful news Barbara that you were able to use that discount, :) Thanks very much!
T
5 months ago
Excellent service as always
Best dentist office I have ever used. Everyone is friendly, my hygienist is awesome and dentist Hofner is very nice and thorough in his exam.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thanks a million Tony !