Sunrise Dental Associates

Dentist

314 N Lafayette St

South Lyon, MI 48178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 hours ago
Great dental office
Best hygienist ever!!
L
2 weeks ago
First rate care and staff!
I was without any insurance for years and it really bothered me that I could not get my dental kept up on. I got a good job with benefits and made my first appointment at Sunrise Dental and have never had a bad experience here! They are professional, work thoroughly and gently and I would not go elsewhere!
Response from Sunrise Dental Associates
Lori, Thank you so much for the kind words. We love taking care of our patients. We are happy to have you and see you at the next appointment!!
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful 1st visit...
Today was our 1st visit to this wonderful office. The office staff was unbelievably helpful. The hygienest's were all professional, warm and friendly. We couldn't be more excited to have found a new dentist in our new town. Thank you Dr. D and all of the rest of your talented team.
Response from Sunrise Dental Associates
Thank you very much Kelly! You and your family are so wonderful! We are to glad you stopped by and we could get you all same day appointments, it was meant to be!
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service
We have been coming here for years and our children enjoy coming. Stephanie always is meticulous in her work. Very appreciative of all they do!
Response from Sunrise Dental Associates
Thank you so much Brad! We couldn't be here without great people like you.
R
1 month ago
High quality, best cleaning, super nice and smart dentist
A wonderful dental office. I am so glad I found them. I wish them the greatest of successes
Response from Sunrise Dental Associates
Welcome to our office Rose! So happy to provide you with great care and look forward to many years of service!
J
1 month ago
Every one was friendly and professional
Every one was friendly nice and gentle and professional also helpful j
L
2 months ago
Caira did an excellent job cleaning my teeth today. She is always friendly, easy to talk to and explains what she is doing and why. The ladies at the front desk are friendly and make patients feel comfortable.
Response from Sunrise Dental Associates
Thanks Lulu! It's a pleasure having you as a patient! Caira =]
K
3 months ago
Always good , and helpful. Full explanations
I have been seeing Dr Hofner for 10 years. He indulges me by thoroughly explaining theory, options , and the conditions of my teeeth and gums. He has without fail been pleasant and good.
R
3 months ago
Cancellation
I had 3 appointments and 2 were cancelled by the office. When the third was cancelled - they called to ask where I was that they had regained power. I told the lady I was no where near the office and I had not received a notification the appointment was back on as the office had cancelled it that day around lunch time. I told them to cancel the rest I would not be back. Now I am being billed $38 cancellation fee for their mistake! The office also does not offer the insurance discounts either.
L
3 months ago
Was totally happy with my experience today. Nice people, nice job.