Sunrise Dental Group - Dr. Monica Giuliani

Dentist

4250 Jerusalem Ave.

Ste. G

Massapequa, NY 11758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Very thourough and professional!
N
2 days ago
So nice listens to me and my problem
I
5 days ago
Excellent care
We had such a great experience here! Friendly knowledgeable staff, great front desk people. Dr Giuliani is very professional and has such a great bedside manor! We will be back for sure.
T
1 week ago
High quality, friendly, professional
Dr. Monica Giuliani is wonderful. She is caring, professional and takes her time to explain what she needs to do with you. The office staff are friendly and helpful.
T
2 weeks ago
The entire team is Always professional . Patient concerns are always priority # 1. They do great work never disappointed. Highly recommended. TJM
K
2 weeks ago
New patient
Loved to be able to listen to music on comfy earphones while getting worked on. Dr was very accommodating and pleasant. Glad to find an office I like that’s local!
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and Thorough !
Margaret gave me a great cleaning ! She expressed her concerns about my teeth grinding and made great suggestions. Dr. Giuliani was GREAT! She is making a retainer for me to help eliminate my grinding issues Very polite and professional staff!
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
The highest quality of service
Today I had a root canal with Dr Monica Giuliani from the minute I entered the office I knew I had found my new Dentist. Dr Giuliani and her staff made my experience of having a root canal exceptional. I love everything about this office the girls at the front desk are super friendly and knowledgeble the hygienist margaret was wonderful as was Dr Giuliani’s assistant!!!!!!! I highly recommend this office!!!!!!!!
M
4 weeks ago
She was very informative and personal