Sunrise Dental Group - Dr. Monica Giuliani

Dentist

4250 Jerusalem Ave.

Ste. G

Massapequa, NY 11758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunrisedentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Excellent service
My daughter got her first cavity filled today. The doctor was amazingly patient and caring. I look forward to returning myself!
R
6 days ago
Superb
The Hygienist Rachel was awesome. I can wait to see her again in six months. I wish this could have come fast enough. Wow! Awesome experience i’ve gotten while I was there. I’ll recommend this Dental office anytime to any of my friends and love ones too.
V
1 week ago
Great service
Sunrise Dental is a well run and professional office. Staff is great and friendly. I highly recommend them.
H
1 week ago
Quick ReCap
My crown came loose. I called Dentist Office, and was given a quick appointment and my tooth was properly fixed in a professional, timely, and caring manner.
C
2 weeks ago
Love them all!!
She’s amazing. I have anxiety about the dentist and she always make me feel comfortable. Her staff of great and is so accommodating. Love love love Dr. Monica and the whole staff at Sunrise Dental!!!
P
2 weeks ago
My First Filling at 45 was Fantastic!
I had a filling today for the first time in my life at 45 years old! It was GREAT! She made sure I was informed about everything she was doing. Monica Guiliani also made sure I was as comfortable and numb as possible. I've heard HORROR stories but I'm glad that was not my experience. I would write more but the numbing is starting to wear off. 😊
R
2 weeks ago
1st class service by the best dentist... monica giuliani
I had an emergency root canal done by another dentist because of work he had previously done for me earlier that week...i was still in the same pain even after the root canal... I expected soreness but to not be relieved was horrible... I waited a couple of days to see if the pain would subside.... it got worse! Saturday, crying in pain, I tried to call the dentist who did my root canal... got the answering machine... left a message but nobody called back and there was no emergency number! So my husband and I went to the dentist's office.... they were closed! It said on their website they were open until 1 and it was 11:30...after watching me cry in pain again, my husband thought we should go to an emergency room... I said ok... but first can we just go to dr. Monica's office and see if she could take care of this for me... when we got there, the receptionists said she couldn't take me because she had to leave.... well amazingly, she came out of the blue... saw me standing there... asked me if I was ok... I told her no... she came over to me and asked me what was going on... after I told her, she told me to come with her.... they took an X-ray... she then told me she was going to make me feel better... even though she had to be at the airport in 2 hours... well... she did make it better... after a week of so much pain.... and I didn't have an appointment!!! I hope she made it to the airport in time! I cannot thank her enough... and her receptionists are wonderful as well!!! Can't give dr. Monica and the office enough praise!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Great service
People laugh because I always say I love coming to the dentist! Everyone at Sunrise Dental Group is super nice and so accommodating. Teeth are really important to me so having a great dentist is a must and I’m very happy with mine 😊
L
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient for quite sometime. Dr. Monica is very sweet and extremely reassuring. Her chair side manner is excellent. She is very thorough and makes you feel very comfortable. Her entire office staff is very polite and accommodating. You are always greeted with a smile. I do recommend that office to others.
J
3 weeks ago
A Plus !!!
Monica is a true professional, the entire staff is friendly. Monica even called me a few days after a procedure to make sure everything was ok and to see how I was feeling. I would highly recommend her practice to anyone.