Sunrise Dental Group - Dr. Monica Giuliani

Dentist

4250 Jerusalem Ave.

Ste. G

Massapequa, NY 11758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very professional, great staff
Thank you Dr Monica Giuliani for accommodating me and making my smile perfect again. Couldn’t be any happier. Thanks again.
J
1 day ago
Family Friendly Dentist
Going to see this Dentist and her team is like going to see the distant relatives out of state. Allways a pleasure, looking forward to get a cleaning or any work that would be needed.
R
2 days ago
Friendly staff and doctor! Clean and presentable office. Would definitely recommend this office to others.
K
5 days ago
Professional staff
Good people, very friendly explain everything thoroughly, can’t ask for anything more
L
6 days ago
I went in for a cleaning today, I was taken On Time.The Hygienist Margaret was Excellent, Dr Monica is Fabulous ! The Staff is Always Friendly.
J
1 week ago
Very professional
Everyone in the practice was so professional and makes you feel so comfortable . They are amazing !!!!
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent and prompt service A++++
M
2 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Monica is amazing I love how she says each step she’s doing. Best dentist I’ve ever been to
T
2 weeks ago
I liked my visit they were very nice and kind to me and my son she cleaned my teeth nice
M
4 weeks ago
Great service!
Saw Dr.Monica as a new patient with tooth/jaw pain - she immediately saw me next day. During my visit she saw that i needed an Oral Surgeon and had me referred and in his office within 15 minutes! Looking forward to having Dr.Monica care for my teeth!