Sunrise Dental Group - Dr. Monica Giuliani

Dentist

4250 Jerusalem Ave.

Ste. G

Massapequa, NY 11758

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Very thorough and knowledgeable
Ladies up front at the desk were very helpful with a last minute appointment. Danielle did a thorough, professional cleaning and preparing for Dr. Monica to follow up. Dr. Monica was then polite and extremely knowledgeable about the next steps to be taken to complete a painless dental experience.
J
4 days ago
High quality and professional service
My wait time was very short. All the people were friendly understanding and very helpful. The doctor went through every detail with me and answered all my questions and concerns. The office staff is just as wonderful and the dentists and is worth my 30 minute drive to my appointments.
E
1 week ago
Visit
I went to the office with my daughter because she was unclear and unsure about certain things and so was I . The dentist clarified and was very nice. Dental cleaning was scheduled for May and they had a cancellation and they quickly fit her in.
R
2 weeks ago
As always high-quality service and super friendly staff
As always,super high-quality service and friendly staff. The wait time is always at a minimum and Monica Giuliani is a fantastic Dentist .
A
2 weeks ago
High quality
Excellent service !
T
3 weeks ago
Always welcoming and professional
I live over 45 minutes away and don’t mind the drive for the excellent treatment and care I get from Dr. Monica.
C
1 month ago
My kids always have an amazing experience there. My 7 year old has panic attacks when it's dentist time but they are wonderful with him. Always leave with a smile
C
1 month ago
The office was very Friendly and Very Clean !
Dr . Giuliani was wonderful and so patient with my son. What a great office! The office was very clean and the whole staff was super nice!
S
1 month ago
My family and I have been going to sunrise dental with Dr Monica for years and the entire staff has always been friendly, professional and helpful to all of our needs and we would highly recommend their office
S
1 month ago
My family and I have been going to sunrise dental with Dr Monica for years and the entire staff has always been friendly, professional and helpful to all of our needs and we would highly recommend their office