Sunrise Dental of Longview

Dentist

934 12th Ave.

Longview, WA 98632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunrisedentistlongview.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Very friendly and fast and extremely generous and helpful
Very nice dentist and dental assistance very clean every time I called they are extremely helpful and courteous great dentist been going to them for years
G
3 weeks ago
Root Canal painless and staff so friendly and helpful
Had a root canal I was extremely nervous about. They were so patient and helpful and the procedure was so much better than anticipated. Very happy I went to Sunrise
G
3 weeks ago
Root Canal painless and staff so friendly and helpful
Had a root canal I was extremely nervous about. They were so patient and helpful and the procedure was so much better than anticipated. Very happy I went to Sunrise
K
1 month ago
Nervous Nelly
Tara at the front desk assured me that my appointment would be gentle and no need to worry. She was right.
J
1 month ago
Excellent & caring friendly service in a timely manner. Very clean
G
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
Got me in same day I called to look at my tooth. Unfortunately I need a root canal but they were very fast, friendly and nonjudgmental about how long it had been since I had been to a dentist.
J
2 months ago
Friendly
My first visit at sunrise dental was very pleasant. The front desk gal was very helpful with getting me set up with an appointment prior to my first cleaning. When arriving to my first cleaning they were right on time taking me back. The hygienist was very kind and made sure I was always comfortable. She also asked if I had any concerned and I did, I cant floss without it getting it caught in 2 different areas. She made sure to address the issue to the dentist and they fixed it for me. All of the staff I met are very friendly and efficient..
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I am so glad that my family found Dr. Willis! I have had such a hard time in the past with other dentists that I would not go to one for years. Both Dr. Willis and all of his staff are very nice but most important they are gentle and supportive for anxious patients! I recommend them to everyone!
J
3 months ago
Great dental office
Dr. Willis was thorough and great at keeping the procedure pain free. The staff is friendly and professional. And the office, while small, is well decorated and cozy.
O
3 months ago
Very pleasant visit....great staff....will visit again!