Sunrise Dental of Longview

Dentist

934 12th Ave.

Longview, WA 98632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunrisedentistlongview.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
18 hours ago
Very pleasant visit....great staff....will visit again!
D
2 weeks ago
Always on time and a job well done.
Love that they run on time! I look forward every 6 months to get my teeth cleaned. Last appointment, no cavities, no further work needed. Ok! See you in 6 months. Friendly atmosphere, greeted as soon as I walked in. Easy!
R
3 weeks ago
Best dental
Probably the finest dentist out there. Can lead a team including patient with the best communication skills possible. Excellent focus and knowledge in giving the least painful shots and supreme attention to detail in crafting the fillings. The most deserving Dentist of his practice and degree. Has one of the most state of the art facilities for crafting same day crowns and wide access to a large pool of talented support help. Patient and understanding to those in pain and conscience listening skills.
A
3 weeks ago
Staff is awesome!! Great office well informed
N
3 weeks ago
Consistently Caring and Professional
I love this place and recommend all my family and friends here. You are greeted by name when you walk in. The wait times are very minimal. I've even called and gotten same day appointments in multiple occasions. Every staff member seems to enjoy being there, and that shows toward the patients. It feels like walking into a good friends home when you go there. And the quality of th dental work is too notch. They do same day crowns!
M
1 month ago
Truly caring
Always feels like they actually care about you and you’re not just another number. From addressing you by name the second you walk in the door to the the compassion shown during service to the sincere “have a nice day” as you leave.
D
1 month ago
Had great experience. First time there. Explained procedures well.
L
2 months ago
From the time I walked in until the time I left...everyone I encountered were so nice and friendly. Going to the dentist has always been very hard for me and Dr. Willis really put me at ease.
T
2 months ago
Very professional and nice
Always a good experience, very very nice
J
2 months ago
always the best service!
I've been going to sunrise for about 5+ years, along with my 2 young kids and I've always been pleased with the service and staff. highly recommended!