Sunrise Dental of Longview

Dentist

934 12th Ave.

Longview, WA 98632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunrisedentistlongview.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
always the best service!
I've been going to sunrise for about 5+ years, along with my 2 young kids and I've always been pleased with the service and staff. highly recommended!
J
1 week ago
Very kind and gentle, wonderful service
I have very high anxiety. The Doctor and staff were excellent and respected my appreciation. I would highly recommended Sunshine Dental to anyone.
D
1 week ago
High quality service always!
I love the staff there. From being Greeted when you first walk in. The dentist and how he explains everything and your options. I had to have my tooth pulled and Stacy who I believe is the hygienist was funny, has a great personality and made the procedure less intense as possible. They talked to you and explained what was going on as it happened... The best part no crazy or questionable charges. Billing is simple and easy to understand!
J
2 weeks ago
Top level Caring staff to dentist
The staff and doctor showed so much compassion. From the very first call as a new patient to, leaving my 1st visit with a treatment plan. I will be bringing my whole family here.
K
4 weeks ago
SO amazing
I'm always a bit scared going to the dentist. I had terrible experiences as a child. They take great care of me and are very nice! I'm so glad my daughter told me about Sunrise Dental!
J
1 month ago
Quality all around
Great team, they get me in, get me out and make me feel at home.
S
1 month ago
My appointment was on time and excellent service!! Ashton and everyone is super friendly and happy!!
M
1 month ago
Very high quality service. Friendly Doctor and staff
Dr. Jared and his Staff was just amazing. They explained every step and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. Thanks so much.
J
1 month ago
I'm a big chicken! They were very gentle and kind! I highly recommend!!!! 👍😊
V
2 months ago
Great staff, excellent care
Dr. Willis and his staff have consistently provided quality dental care at conservative prices. I have had everything from cleanings to fillings to crowns with a root canal and been very pleased with the work.