Sunrise Dental of Marysville

Dentist

1603 Grove St.

Marysville, WA 98270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Great staff everyone is nice and caring. No long wait times. Great place to get dental care.
J
7 days ago
Friendly, easy visit
Had a bunch of cavities filled in. Wait times were small, staff was very friendly , could not have gone better imo. Definitely recommend for anyone and everyone (but not too much or my cleaning dates will be longer in between haha)
S
2 weeks ago
Kind and professional
My husband and I have been going for a few years and just love them. I know unusual to say about going to the dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
He was very nice and gentle !
D
1 month ago
High quality service
I was anxious going to appointment but soon felt comfortable, the staff is wonderful. Dr Williams did a fantastic job and my teeth, Iโ€™m very happy with the entire experience.
D
1 month ago
Loved how quick and professional my visit was today!! Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š
R
2 months ago
Iโ€™m usually very anxious at a dental office the staff , higenist and Dr Wilson make me feel easy wonderful job guys thanks
K
3 months ago
Amazing
The dentist hygienist and the staff there are so nice.
T
3 months ago
secondary dental check on a deep pocket in my upper molar
from the moment I walked in the door I was greeted cheerfully. All the staff was super supportive and helpful. the specialist doctor was thorough and straight to the point.
B
3 months ago
Always friendly
Iโ€™ve been coming to Sunrise Dental since I moved to Washington State....I will never go elsewhere because you canโ€™t a friendlier staff anywhere! Thanks Sunrise Dental you rock! ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿผ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿผ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿผ