Sunrise Dental of Marysville

Dentist

1603 Grove St.

Marysville, WA 98270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great staff
Staff is professional and friendly
S
1 week ago
Wonderful, professional and gentle I am a customer for over a year and everybody in that clinic treat you like they know you for a while even your first visit . They treat you in a professional manner from the time you enter into the clinic. They make sure you don't miss your appointment and they follow up after the treatment. If you don't have a dentist I would recommend you give them a call and I guarantee you, you will be happy when you visit.
M
1 week ago
What it is
This crew kept me informed about what they found and what it meant and what they were doing. I never once got the notion that I was fail at oral care esp since I hadn't been in a decade. They were genuine in future oral health. They were also caring of my pain and comfort during all procedures.
M
3 weeks ago
Nice, friendly people. Caring. Good work.
J
1 month ago
Awesome place
All of the staff are friendly and easy to communicate with. The business is clean and bright
J
1 month ago
I think everyone was very good at what they do in there job. I am very pleased with my results.
J
2 months ago
The best dental staff l know!
I am glad we found Sunrise dental. The staff has always been friendly and professional. They truly do care about their patients.
D
2 months ago
Friendly staff at the door quick check in outstanding service in the back and they really care about their customers I can go anywhere for dental care and this is the best I have ever been treated thank you
D
2 months ago
I love my dentist and the staff always friendly courteous and take good care of me
R
2 months ago
Excellent Staff
My son came in today for his routine checkup. The assistant was so sweet and gentle to my three year old. He was even comfortable enough to get his teeth cleaned (first time ever!) Dr Williams was very nice and informative. Thank you to all the staff!