Sunrise Family Dental Care

Dentist

5730 N. Lilley Rd.

Suite D

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 hours ago
Great service
Always a good, timely experience.
S
3 days ago
Always professional, friendly and caring. Love my dentist and staff!
C
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly
First time going to Sunrise today and both Dental Assistant and dentist were very friendly and did a good job with my son who was scared, Thank you!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for your review Courtney! We are glad Landen felt comfortable in the chair with Dr. D and Meghan!
K
3 weeks ago
Great first experience!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for your review Kara. We are glad you found Sunrise and had a great appointment with Stephanie!
B
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
cleaning was painless and Roxanne was polite and willing to listen to my concerns
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Bob for your review!
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and care. Stephanie was great! I appreciated the amount of time Doctor D. spent with me.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thanks so much Thelma, it was very nice meeting you! -Stephanie
J
1 month ago
Always great service. Very professional. Appointments always on schedule. I’ve been going for about 10 years. Stephanie does a fantastic job.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thanks Jason! It's always nice to see you! -Stephanie
L
1 month ago
Lynn
As always kind and profesional!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for your review Lynn!
A
1 month ago
Me and my family have been a patient of Dr. Hoffner for the past 18-20 years!! We absolutely love everyone in this place! Very friendly, they get to know their patients and truly care about each patient and take time to listen to them! I moved farther away, but I will always remain a patient of his, its worth the drive!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for your review Angela! We are so happy to have you as a patient and that you continue to make the drive to see us.
R
1 month ago
Always friendly and concerned. They take time to listen.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for your review Ron! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.