Sunrise Family Dental Care

Dentist

5730 N. Lilley Rd.

Suite D

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Awesome place!
This place and these people are great!
P
5 days ago
Not a long wait to be called back. Friendly staff.
Our family have been going to Sunrise since they purchased the practice from Dr. Frank in Redford Twsp. I believe it has been since 1992. Dr. Horner is the best.
M
1 week ago
Very professional and personal group of individuals
I have been seeing the same hygienist for a few years... Stephanie is incredible. Very thorough but a gentle hand.
N
1 week ago
Excel at making kids comfortable
My daughter had 3 baby teeth pulled that just weren't letting go. Dr. Hofner and the assistant were great with my daughter who was a bit nervous. They talked her through everything and it wasn't as bad as she expected.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for your review Nicole. We are glad to hear your daughter's procedure went great with Dr. Hofner and Meghan.
W
2 weeks ago
Stephanie is the best!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Bill! - Stephanie, Sunrise Family Dental
S
2 weeks ago
Always thorough and professional
No complaints - we've been going to them of 10 years. Very thorough and professional!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for your review Sharon. We are so happy to have your family a part of our practice and look forward to seeing you all every six months.
K
4 weeks ago
Love my hygienist!
My hygienist, Ciara-sorry if I misspelled your name, is the best. She is patient and does a great job cleaning my teeth. She answers all my questions honestly as well. Dr. Hofner is great too. He is super friendly and way to talk to as well.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Kathy for your review. We are so happy you enjoy your appointments with Caira and Dr. Hofner!
S
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
The whole team is very professional, friendly.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for your review Shari!
C
1 month ago
All the staff are very professional and caring
I've been a patient with Sunrise Dental for a few years now and would not want to change. Everyone here is very caring and nice. I always recommend this Dental group to friends and family.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Cindy for your kind words. We are so glad you always have a positive experience and appreciate your referrals!
P
1 month ago
I have been going here for several years and the service has always been excellent. Both the dentists & the hygienists are very friendly & tell you what is going on every step. I have never had a problem getting an appointment when I need one. Excellent practice!!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Patti for your review!