Sunrise Family Dental Care

Dentist

5730 N. Lilley Rd.

Suite D

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Always treated very well, friendly staff.
K
5 days ago
Nice and knowledgeable staff - it makes going to dentist almost pleasurable:)
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Katarina! We are so happy to have you as a patient and are so glad that your enjoy your visits here.
J
4 weeks ago
We drive 2 hours just just for a visit. That should say it all.
We really love this dental office. We believe finding the same level of professional knowledge shared while maintaining a friendly demeanor, would be hard to find. Their focus is the patients and not the profit. We will continue to drive the 2 hours. Thank you Canton clinc.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Wow thank you so much for your kind words Josephine! We are so happy that you make the drive to see us at Sunrise.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and skilled dental services!
Dr Ho provided me with very thoughtful and thoughtful services, to explaining completly all steps he would take on-my implant regimen I truly appreciated his care.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Ronald- We are so happy to hear you had such a great visit with Dr. Ho for your implant!
R
1 month ago
As always "GREAT"
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Rich!
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service Always
I had crown work done today by Dr. Hofner and his assistants. Dr. Hofner provides high quality, professional and pain-free dentistry. Dr. Hofner always tells me what he is doing, the next step in the procedure, and always wants to be aware if I feel any discomfort whatsoever so he can resolve the issue immediately. I would highly recommend Sunrise Dental.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for your review Kathy! Glad to hear you had a comfortable visit with Dr. Hofner!
B
1 month ago
Always Great
Always friendly, professional and thorough. I will and have recommended Sunrise Family Dental Care to friends and coworkers.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Beth. We are glad to hear that you would recommend us to your friends and coworkers. We look forward to seeing you in 6 months at your cleaning.
G
1 month ago
As always, great work by Roxanne. Just one word to describe the entire staff at Sunrise - - - awesome!!!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for your review Greg. We are glad to hear your visit with Roxanne went well!! We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff!
B
2 months ago
Fine Job, as Usual
I had X-rays and a cleaning by Roxanne who always does outstanding work and is pleasant to talk to and never "hurts" me. Thank you !!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for your review Bert!
E
2 months ago
Great Experience (for a Dentist Office!)
If you have to go to the dentist, this is the place to go. Friendly, prompt and practically painless. I really like Roxanne and Kurt and I trust them implicitly!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Emily! It is great to hear that you enjoy seeing Roxanne and Dr. Hofner!