Sunrise Family Dental Care

Dentist

5730 N. Lilley Rd.

Suite D

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Very friendly and professional I enjoyed my visit
L
3 days ago
I always get the best care here! I actually look forward to coming in. The staff is amazing and so friendly!!
G
3 days ago
Very proficient, kind, and made me feel assured.
C
3 days ago
No Fear!!
The entire staff at Sunrise Family dental makes sure each patient is treated with care and professionalism. They take the fear out of going to the dentist!!
K
1 week ago
High quality service, professional staff
Office staff are always helpful and friendly. Dentists and Hygienists are the best. Very good dental care.
M
1 week ago
Very professional, outgoing, pleasant dental visit
Office staff is friendly and helpful. Hygienists, Dentists are at the top of their profession for great dental services.
L
1 week ago
The staff are always extremely polite and professional.
E
2 weeks ago
I had a very pleasant experience getting my teeth cleaned.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent service always.
Excellent service always.Everyone at Sunrise it’s very friendly and professional. They take extra time to make sure all your concerns are taken care of.
G
1 month ago
The hygienist did an outstanding job. She was very thorough and professional. Best cleaning I've ever had!