Sunrise Family Dental Care

Dentist

5730 N. Lilley Rd.

Suite D

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
I really like my hygienist, Stephanie, and the dentist is very personable.
S
1 month ago
Love My Dentists!
Love my dentist. I recommend this office every time I get a chance. When the topic of dental issues come up in conversation, I always mention my care at this office. I have been coming here for years and have had extensive work done.
C
2 months ago
Always a good experience, have been going there for years! Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Charlene. It is always good to see you and the kids at your appointments.
C
2 months ago
Very Happy with everything anout this appointment
My appointment was with Dr. Ho today. What a great experience. He is very professional and pleasant. Went above and beyond by Explaining everything step by step. I highly recommend him along with everyone at Sunrise Family Dental. The staff at the Canton Office is the best I have ever had.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Cindy- Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are so happy to hear your implant procedure went well with Dr. Ho. Making sure our patients are comfortable and understanding of exactly what will go on with the procedure is our #1 priority. We look forward to seeing you at your upcoming appointments. Thank you! - Sunrise Dental Staff
J
2 months ago
High quality, friendly staff, great work
Great dental office, flexible schedules, fair, great staff. Highly recommend.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you James for your review we appreciate your nice words we will pass along to our staff.
G
2 months ago
high quality service, professional, friendly
Everyone at the office is very friendly and competent
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you so much Mrs. Vitale for your review.
K
2 months ago
Great emergency services
I had a wisdom tooth pulled at the location in Redford and 3 days later was in excruciating pain with dry socket, the office was closed so the emergency operator sent me to the office in canton on a Saturday, they accepted me, didn't make me wait long and took care of my dry socket. I am so grateful and thankful for your professionalism, courtesy and care. Everyone was nice and friendly, and the office is very nice, up to date, and very clean. I forgot the doctor's name but she was also very nice and gentle in my very painful mouth. Thank you all again.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Karla- Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you had a comfortable visit in Canton and that we were able to assist you and get you out of pain quickly. We will pass along your kind words to Dr. Dhaliwal!
A
2 months ago
Very thorough and friendly service.
Dr. Hofner and his team are great! We are long time clients due to their highly professional and thorough service all the time with a smile.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for your review Gopu. We are happy to hear your family always has a great visit with us!
L
3 months ago
Friendly because of my stroke Roxanne takes her time and also ready to help me out of chair means a lot
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Larry- Thank you for your review. We are so happy that Roxanne makes your visits comfortable!
A
3 months ago
Amazing
First time there, staff was great. Professsional and welcoming.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Amy. We are so happy to hear you had a great first visit. We look forward to seeing you in 6 months.