Sunrise Family Dental Care

Dentist

5730 N. Lilley Rd.

Suite D

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Emergency last minute visit
Took care of me right away even though Dr. H was already booked solid for the day. Great service and always extremely curteous. Thank You so much....
S
2 weeks ago
professional, timely, and helpful
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional
Have been seeing Dr. Hoffner for many years. He is always friendly and professional and makes sure you are comfortable before each procedure. Cleanings are done in the same courteous way.
D
3 weeks ago
My daughter had 2 cavities filled.
my daughter had an appointment today to have two cavities filled they did it very quick and efficient and it's been 5 hours and she has no pain whatsoever and she's eating a spaghetti and meatball dinner.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Hi Dena. Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear your daughter had a great visit with Dr. Rana.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Job as Always
Great service and skillful work as always.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for your review Dan!
F
4 weeks ago
Sunrise always provides excellent service! My hygienist Stephanie is amazing.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Felechia! It is always great to see you in the office.
C
1 month ago
High quality professional service
I was very happy with the promptness to see the doctor as this was not a scheduled appt. The doctor came up with a good plan to handle my pain. Everyone was very kind and helpful.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for your review Christina. We are happy we could see you on Saturday and get you out of pain.
D
1 month ago
Dr Roxanne Rocks!
Always timely and extremely thorough. A wonderful caring professional.
P
1 month ago
I liked the senior discount.
My sensitive gums need careful avoidance of pinching by the scrape tools.
S
1 month ago
Friendly & professional
I called late Friday afternoon with a broken tooth. As they were closed, I left a message to call me back Monday morning to schedule an appointment. They called me early Monday morning and got me in at 9 AM. Couldn’t have been more pleased and thankful for their prompt service!!! Have been going there for years and have never been disappointed!! Dr. Hoffner and his staff are awesome!!