Sunrise Family Dental Care

Dentist

5730 N. Lilley Rd.

Suite D

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great Dentist
Went to get a filling and bonding procedures. As always, felt welcomed and cared for throughout the appointment. Wonderful staff and the doctor is very funny!
J
1 week ago
Top Drawer
I always have a pleasant experience when I come in for a cleaning. The staff is courteous and friendly, but very professional.
S
4 weeks ago
Always professional
Another great visit
S
1 month ago
Feel like I am with friends
Had my 6 month check up today with Caira today. She is always so good at the actual cleaning. And, I never feel any nerves with her. Happy we found such a great dentist and office in Canton
A
1 month ago
Great, friendly, super-efficient staff!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Amy!
B
1 month ago
Appreciate Sunrise Approach
Haven’t been in for a couple years. As a new patient they made me feel okay and in control of my plan to get me back in gear. Jessica was amazing with the cleaning and made sure I understood everything as she was doing it. I think I found my dentist for the long run.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Brian! We are so happy to hear you had a great first visit with Jessica and Dr. Hofner!
P
1 month ago
Professional and efficient care
E
2 months ago
Very professional and fast service
Very professional and fast service!
S
2 months ago
Professional, very friendly, helpful
I have been going here for years. I love this place they're the only ones I will let clean my teeth or do anything doctor Hoffner is fabulous. Jessica is the only one allowed to clean my teeth because she is just awesome very gentle very good. Recommend this place to everybody!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Shari! Thank you for recommending our practice we appreciate the referrals!
C
2 months ago
caira's the bomb!
my appt with caira could not have been sweeter. She just nails it every time. She's professional, charming, competent and just plain sweet, she needs compensated how bout a raise boss? Totally my thoughts because i think she's definitely an asset to your team.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thanks Claudean! You're so sweet! =] Caira