Sunrise Family Dental Care

Dentist

5730 N. Lilley Rd.

Suite D

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
17 hours ago
Excellent
I love this dentist office. Always punctual and accommodating with top-notch dental services.
J
2 days ago
Great care and professionalism, with friendly staff
Could not be happier. Have been a patient for over 25 plus years.
J
1 week ago
Highly Professional and Timely
I have been going here for years. They are wonderful to work with. All employees are knowledgeable and professional and friendly. Always timely with appointments.
M
1 week ago
The care I receive every time I visit exceeds my expectations. My hygienist, Stephanie is outstanding, kind, and professional. My Dentist (Roxanne) is excellent, and truly cares about your health and well-being. Best practice in town.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr Ho and Becky were great today. I had extractions and implants placed. Dr. Ho took the time to explain everything. Highly recommend Dr. Ho and the staff at Sunrise.
N
2 weeks ago
First visit
So very impressed with the outstanding customer service I received from my initial phone call through my visit there. Support staff was friendly, the dentist explained options and the recommended plan and the procedure was a breeze. I’m so grateful I was referred there and would highly recommend to everyone. Thanks Sunrise!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly environment with awesome service!
I always have a great experience at Sunrise Dental! I feel confident that whatever problem I may have I will get the proper care while keeping cosmetics a priority!
P
3 weeks ago
both of us had a good visit
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you both had a great visit with Stephanie and Caira.
M
3 weeks ago
very professional and friendly.
Very thankful for an emergency Saturday appointment. Broke a tooth while on vacation out of the country and was able to see the dentist within a day of return. They were able to start the needed treatment right away. Always satisfied with Sunrise Family Dental. Thank you!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for your review Mark! We are glad that we could get you in this past Saturday with Dr. D!
G
3 weeks ago
As always, I was 100% satisfied with the work done. Roxanne is great.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Greg!