Sunrise Family Dental Care

Dentist

5730 N. Lilley Rd.

Suite D

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Only one thing
My only complaint was with the person that answered the emergency phone! I was not happy about my 2 interactions with the person answering the emergency line but maybe I was just in too much pain. Non the less...Roxanne and Dr. Hofner are always great and that’s what matters. I would definitely recommend this dental office!!😀
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Hi Claudette. We are very sorry you had a bad experience with the answering service.. we will be reaching out to them.
P
3 weeks ago
My visit was good but looks like I will have to come back in. The filling feels like I have something in between my teeth. My tongue touches the spot and it feels rough. Very annoying. It's going to make my tongue raw.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Hi Pam. We are so sorry the filling is causing your some problems. We left you a voicemail this morning. Please call us at your earliest convenience so we can get you in to get that taken care of. Thank you! - Sunrise Family Dental Care
L
4 weeks ago
Top Quality Service - As Usual
It is always easy and pleasant to work with Dr. McLaughlin; she does excellent work.
L
4 weeks ago
Very good! Dr Ho was very efficient and gave good explanation of the procedure for my tooth extraction. I was in and out of the chair within 30min. I'm doing very well. No problems. Thank you. Yes, I would recommend Sunrise.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Laurie we are so happy to hear you had a great visit with Dr. Ho. We are happy to hear that you are doing well post surgery!
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Had my teeth cleaned today. Roxanne was patient with all my issues. I have been going here for years and will only go here. Love this place everyone is very kind and professional.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you so much Shari! We are so happy to have you as one of our patients. Thank you again for the coupons also :)
L
4 weeks ago
Thank you dr Hofner appreciate your honesty in regards to getting the crown thanks for the concern and your patience with my stroke I guess I've got to keep that smile so the crown was needed. Thanks Larry wade
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Larry for your review. We are happy to hear you had a comfortable visit with Dr. Hofner. We will see you a in a few weeks.
C
1 month ago
Overcoming stressful broken tooth incident with high quality pain-free dental service
One of my bicuspids that contained a filling, broke on Friday evening (dental office was closed when it occurred.) Luckily, I had no pain, and was able to wait to schedule on Monday morning, an appointment for Tuesday afternoon with Dr. Hofner. The treatment plan called for replacing the old filling, then preparing the still-live tooth, verified by an Xray, for installing a temporary replacement, and finally to be fitted for a crown. The procedure was successful, thanks to the dentist and the technicians. The high quality service was pain free, professional, and friendly, and reassuring, and enabled me to calm my apprehensive feelings of uncertainty and concern caused by the damaged tooth.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Hi Carl! We are so happy to hear you had a comfortable visit with Dr. Hofner. We are glad that we could get you right in to take care of that tooth. Thank you again for your review we will pass it along to our team. - Sunrise Family Dental Care
T
1 month ago
PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONABLE OFFICE
HI, I ARRIVED A LITTLE BEFORE MY APPOINTMENT AND WAS TAKEN BACK FOR THE APPOINTMENT ON TIME - NO WAITING. IT WAS MY FIRST TIME MEETING DR. HOFNER, I FOUND HIM TO BE VERY PERSONABLE AND PLEASANT DENTIST. HE EXPAINED THE PROCECURE BEFORE HE STARTED WORKING SO I HAD TIME TO ASK QUESTIONS. THEY SHOWED ME PICTURES OF MY TEETH SO I COULD SEE THE PROBLEM AREAS WHICH WAS VERY NICE AND THE FIRST TIME I COULD SEE THE PROBLEMS. THE PROCEDURE HE PERFORMED WAS PAINLESS! HIS ASSISTANT WAS VERY GENTILE AND PATIENT WHEN WORKING ON ME. I WILL BE RECOMMENDING DR. HOFNER AND THE SUNRISE FAMILY DENTAL CARE PRACTICE TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Hi Tina. Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you found our dental office and has such a great visit with Dr. Hofner. We will pass a long your review to him and his team.
T
2 months ago
Friendly Professional Staff.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Tom for your review!
M
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to see my dentist always very concerned and helpful the whole staff is very nice.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Maria! We always look forward to seeing you.