Sunrise Family Dental Care

Dentist

5730 N. Lilley Rd.

Suite D

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
15 hours ago
high quality service, professional, friendly
Everyone at the office is very friendly and competent
K
6 days ago
Great emergency services
I had a wisdom tooth pulled at the location in Redford and 3 days later was in excruciating pain with dry socket, the office was closed so the emergency operator sent me to the office in canton on a Saturday, they accepted me, didn't make me wait long and took care of my dry socket. I am so grateful and thankful for your professionalism, courtesy and care. Everyone was nice and friendly, and the office is very nice, up to date, and very clean. I forgot the doctor's name but she was also very nice and gentle in my very painful mouth. Thank you all again.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Karla- Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you had a comfortable visit in Canton and that we were able to assist you and get you out of pain quickly. We will pass along your kind words to Dr. Dhaliwal!
A
3 weeks ago
Very thorough and friendly service.
Dr. Hofner and his team are great! We are long time clients due to their highly professional and thorough service all the time with a smile.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for your review Gopu. We are happy to hear your family always has a great visit with us!
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly because of my stroke Roxanne takes her time and also ready to help me out of chair means a lot
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Larry- Thank you for your review. We are so happy that Roxanne makes your visits comfortable!
A
1 month ago
Amazing
First time there, staff was great. Professsional and welcoming.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Amy. We are so happy to hear you had a great first visit. We look forward to seeing you in 6 months.
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist Around!
Dr. Hofner is the best dentist around! Sunrise has wonderful employees and top notch hygentists who really care about your dental experience. I've been going to see Dr. Hofner for over 20 years. I would recommend Sunrise to anyone!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Meghan for your review. We are so happy to have you as a patient!
S
1 month ago
Place very very clean service very friendly like the new computer check in
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Sandra for your review. We are glad that you are liking the new changes in the office.
A
1 month ago
Best hygienist there is.
Always have the best service. Love my hygienist. I drive 1.5 hours to see her.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Audrey for your review. We are so happy that you make the drive to come see us every 6 months!!
B
2 months ago
Always treated very well, friendly staff.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for your review Barb! We are so happy that you always enjoy your visits here.
K
2 months ago
Nice and knowledgeable staff - it makes going to dentist almost pleasurable:)
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Katarina! We are so happy to have you as a patient and are so glad that your enjoy your visits here.