Sunrise Family Dental Care

Dentist

5730 N. Lilley Rd.

Suite D

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Well done job.
Dear Dr. Hofner, As always appreciate your great work and thoughtfulness. Keep up the great positive attitude and kindness.
S
1 month ago
New crown
Staff is very professional, kind, efficient. Dont trust my teeth to anyone else. I see Dr Hoffner he has a friendly manner makes you feel at ease.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Shari!
P
1 month ago
excellent service, extremely professional, very friendly, appointment run on time!
I have been seeing Dr. McLaughlin for several years for my cleanings and she is very attentive, thorough, provides excellent feedback and recommendations.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for your review Patti. We are happy to hear you always have a great visit with Dr. McLaughlin! We are looking forward to seeing you in six months.
D
1 month ago
6 Month checkup and cleaning
Roxanne did a wonderful job as always. I’ve been coming to Roxanne for at least twenty years. The office looks really nice with all the changes over the last year or so.No wait time and great work doing my cleaning and catching up!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for your compliment on the office changes Dennis! We are also happy to hear that you had a great visit with Roxanne!
E
1 month ago
Clean, professional environment. The hygienist was awesome, not shaming me because my gums bled but just letting me know, and the dentist was very nice too!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Elaine. We are happy to hear you had a comfortable visit with Caira.
V
2 months ago
No matter which hygienist you get the experience is always great.
I have been coming to Sunrise for 12 years when I had moved to Canton. I have moved since to Ann Arbor, Ypsilanti,and Belleville but what has remained constant is my dental provider. That's because they are alway friendly and professional and provide excellent service.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for your review Vicky! We are so happy that you continue to make the drive to come to Sunrise!
B
2 months ago
great service
As always Caira is so friendly and professional and the staff are always great.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for your review Barb!
B
2 months ago
Transformed from snaggly-toothed to perfect in less than an hour
After a dental mishap that resulted in a crumbling mess front and center, I was able to get an appointment quickly, and Dr. Hofner provided an expert assessment and painless and beautiful repair in no time--no drugs, no noxious fumes, no horrible drilling sounds. This is the type of service that will keep me coming back again and again. I am still smiling.
S
2 months ago
I got good service
K
2 months ago
Instant Improvement
Today Dr. Hofner fixed a front chipped tooth with bonding. Procedure was quick, simple and painless. My tooth feels great and looks amazing. Thank you, Dr. Hofner.