Sunrise Family Dental Care

Dentist

5730 N. Lilley Rd.

Suite D

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Childs first visit
Great job and professional staff. Will continue to bring our son to this office.
R
2 days ago
High Quality, friendly service
My family has gone to Sunrise since we moved to Canton almost 19 years ago. We trust them with our dental care. If they don’t provide a certain service, they will refer you to someone who does but they can handle most dental needs.
W
1 week ago
Always courteous and professional ... Like seeing a good friend every 4-6 months.
Best Dentist and staff in Michigan!
P
1 week ago
Greatest dental facility ever
Always a calming experience, or as pleasant as can be. Let's face it, dental work is scary, but with Sunrise your fears are put at ease.
A
2 weeks ago
Nice atmosphere and kind staff
My family has been going to Sunrise for almost 12 years. Dr. Hoeffner and his staff are amazing. They are all very kind, and truly look out for their patients.
J
2 weeks ago
Toothache
Was seen immediately and prescribed meds for pain since the infection was to severe. I was scheduled For a follow up appt for a root canal. My family has been with Sunrise Family Dental Care for over 30 years. We couldn’t be happier. Their entire staff are A+.
K
2 weeks ago
My Favorite Kind of Appointment
Today’s appointment was quick, efficient and easy. I love my hygienist, Ciera C.! She is super friendly and gentle. I look forward to coming in every 6 months.
D
2 weeks ago
Another pleasant experience. Very friendly employees.
L
2 weeks ago
An Excellent Visit
Roxanne did her usual outstanding job during our appointment for cleaning teeth and conducting a regular checkup. Keep up the Good Work. Thank you
C
3 weeks ago
Honest and professional
I visited the office with a cracked tooth. I left an hour later with a temporary crown. Dr Hofner was so courteous and helpful. The staff was quick with my estimate for insurance. All in all a delightful experience.