Sunrise Family Dental Care

Dentist

5730 N. Lilley Rd.

Suite D

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Great dentist office. We really like everyone and they do a great job.
D
5 days ago
Outstanding Service
From the time I arrived at the office everything went smoothly. Used the new computer to check which was very easy, was seen on time for my examination and scheduled cleaning. Had a very through cleaning and exam which I have gotten use to over the many years that I have been a patient. If your looking for great quality service then this is where your journey stops.
K
1 week ago
Great care. Professional staff
Been going to Sunrise Dental in South Lyon for about 20 years now. Always had great service with super friendly and competent staff.
G
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hofner is The Best
Had a broken tooth and was able to get in the office on short notice, spent minimal time in the waiting room and had expeditious treatment. As always, Dr. Hofner was a solid professional and a pleasure to work with. It is a pleasure to recommend him to others.
D
2 weeks ago
Filling after root canal
Quick, painless, and they got me in based on my schedule with two busy kids!
B
2 weeks ago
FIrst time at the South Lyon office
I have known Doctor Hofner and his family for a couple of years. When my dentist retired I knew who to trust my teeth to. His staff from Sharon and Dawn at the counter, to Mary my hygientist and of course Doctor Hofner were very professional, plus very friendly. They all explained things so I could easily understand. The Doctor and Mary were able to show me on the screen my problem and the solution. I have already told a few people about my experience and I will keep letting others know about my satisfaction with the office.
M
3 weeks ago
First visit very efficient and friendly
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for your review Mary. We are glad you had a great experience at our Canton location.
S
3 weeks ago
Class act,thorough, and friendly
I have been using Sunrise for many, many years and have never been let down.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Steve! We appreciate your review
S
3 weeks ago
Class act,thorough, and friendly
I have been using Sunrise for many, many years and have never been let down.
E
3 weeks ago
The dental experience!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The service was outstanding from the moment I stepped in the office until the time I left. The staff is kind and professional, and you are treated with respect at all stages of your service experience.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Edward- We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at your cleaning. We look forward to seeing you again in 6 months.