Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell

Dentist

9500 E Highland Rd

Ste 7

Howell, MI 48843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
19 hours ago
This is a continuation of my review @the dentist yesterday!!! I forgot to mention my Dental Hygentist, Jasenka, who is outstanding.....Also, I want to acknowledge the rest of the staff Dr. Mike & Kristy, she also is a Dental Hygentist, whom are definitely a plus to this office!!! Never thought I would say this about going to the Dentist....I actually look forward to seeing these very kind & compassionate people!!!
S
2 days ago
The Lead Dental Assistant was very helpful in explaining everything to me...She also was very supportive during my teeth extraction....I believe her name is Courtney Goldsmith, she is a very caring individual...Dr. Assad's is awesome...the front office Michelle & Kelly were both very kind & helpful.....love going to this Dentist....🥰
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you so much Sonia for the great compliments! We love to hear that our TEAM was friendly and gave you great care! It is always a pleasure seeing you in our office!! We appreciate the 5 STAR
C
7 days ago
Great Customer Service
Always excellent service. Been coming here for years. HIGHLY RECCOMMEND.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thanks Connie so much for your kind words and 5 STARS!!
J
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and orofessional
Just what I wanted. Take time to discuss things. Provide options. Basically treat you like a human being.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you John for the 5 stars!!! Glad you enjoyed your experience with us and shared it in a review for us!
D
2 weeks ago
It was an excellent experience
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you Dave for the 5 stars! We truly appreciate your review and value your experience with us!
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional experience.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you Camilla for the 5 stars! We truly appreciate your review and value your opinions always!
A
1 month ago
Really Great Care
Timely and really skilled at this office
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thanks for the 5 stars Andre! Appreciate your review!
K
1 month ago
High quality, clean, and diligent social distancing inside.
The staff was very efficient and well protected. The waiting room provided plenty of sanitizer and everything was clean and spaced as far apart as possible. I Always have a great experience at Sunrise - Howell but they've really stepped up during the pandemic. Well done!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thanks Kelly for the 5 stars!! We also love to have feedback from our patients as we value your opinions and you as a patient!!
J
1 month ago
Great service friendly staff
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you so much Joe!! We totally appreciate your review!
S
1 month ago
The Best Dental Office Around
I've been a client of All American Smiles - Howell office for more than a decade and I've had nothing but professional, friendly, and prompt service with every visit. Staff has always provided the best dental screenings and checkups with any impending problems explained in detail. Dr. Mike, Kristina, and all staff members make visiting the dentist an overall great experience every time.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - Howell
Thank you so much Scott for the great review!! We truly value you as a patient and will always strive to provide you with the best services!