Sunrise Family Dental Care

Dentist

25900 West 6 Mile Rd

Redford, MI 48240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
1 week ago
Friendly Professional Great Experience
J
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Very caring staff. Both the dentist and his assistant today were absolutly amazing with my 2 boys even though my one bite the dentist and wouldnt let go. 😊 I highly recommend sunrise family dental.
M
2 weeks ago
This has by far been the best dentist office I’ve ever been to from the front desk all the way to the treatment room they are polite and very nice the dentist and his assistant explained everything to me enough times for me to understand what was going on and what they needed to do and the best part about it all is I NEVER FELT A THING!!!! Great place
L
3 weeks ago
Quality Service, Safe & Professional
Due to the pandemic, I was past due for my cleaning. The staff was professional and took my temperature when I arrived.
D
3 weeks ago
Superior Service
I have always had excellent service from Sunrise, not matter what the need. I started at the South Lyon location more than 20 years ago, and coincidentally, ended up moving near this location almost 20 years ago and have been coming here ever since. From the front desk, to the hygienist, to the assistants, to the doctor, everyone is professional, thorough and accommodating. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for superior dental care.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff
Thank you to the sweet lady that cleaned my son's teeth. He was so excited to come and he had an outstanding first visit to the dentist. Hands down the best experience my children have had going to the dentist. I highly recommend them.
A
4 weeks ago
Consistent Excellence
I transferred from the South Lyon to the Redford location after moving and couldn’t be more pleased. Roberta is such an efficient, friendly and knowledgable hygienist. The precautions they’re taking for COVID-19 are excellent and I feel very taken care of.
R
1 month ago
IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH A PROFESSIONAL STAFF AND ESPECIALLY WITH DR- Asaad HE IS REALLY AN EXPERT AND FRIENDLY & VERY WELL ORGANIZED.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Razooq for the review. We appreciate the review.
E
1 month ago
I am vary happy with the care you give vary warm and friendly
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
We appreciate the review Elmer. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
N
1 month ago
.
.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Nancy!