Sunrise Family Dental Care

Dentist

25900 West 6 Mile Rd

Redford, MI 48240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
I always receive high quality service at my appointments. My dentist is always honest and provides me with good care.The staff is friendly and does it's best to accommodate me with appointment times.Sunrise Family Dental is like a large family.
A
1 week ago
Great service, Very comfortable, and Extraordinary Employees.
It was very nice. The Dr and Hygienist did a awesome job with making my son be at ease as much as possible to extract his tooth. Definitely will refer anyone looking for a great dentist office.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I had a great experience during my visit with Sunrise dental. Everyone on staff was so nice and informative.
J
3 weeks ago
Angie is always professional and kind Dr Assad is wonderful. I really mean that Dr Assad!! He's professional and very personable.
M
3 weeks ago
very professional and friendly staff
very pleased with everything
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your visit. Thank you for the positive review!
C
1 month ago
They get better and better
I am very happy with Sunrise. The staff is professional and friendly. Roberta is my hygienist - I always ask for her. I feel that they care about me and ask good questions. The new dentist (I guess not that new anymore) is very good. I have no issues with anything.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
We always look forward to having you in the office Carolyn. Thank you for the review we look forward to seeing you next time.
F
1 month ago
didn't have to wait for a long time, professional cleaning service educating the patient on the procedures
prompt and professionalism service Keep it up always like that patients hate long time waiting
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thanks for the review, look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
M
1 month ago
Excellent
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you!
E
1 month ago
The staff was kind, caring, informative, competent, skilled, respectful and patient .
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Elizabeth for the review. We look forward to seeing you in the office again. Take care :)
H
2 months ago
Great with kids!
Visit was great. Kyan said he learned about cleaning his teeth. She was great with him!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
We are so happy that your family had a great experience in the office. We look forward to your upcoming appointments.