Sunrise Family Dental Care

Dentist

25900 West 6 Mile Rd

Redford, MI 48240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Very professional
Great experience! Explained everything i was having done throughly.
J
1 week ago
Dr.Saad and his assistant are great I think they do an excellent job. I enjoy them there professional and very friendly
J
1 week ago
Dr.Saad and his assistant are great I think they do an excellent job. I enjoy them there professional and very friendly
K
1 month ago
professional service
dentist and dental assistant were very professional. front desk was very informative and accommodating.
C
1 month ago
Professional, thorough and kind
Roberta is the best DH I have ever worked with.
M
1 month ago
Had the prep work done for the new crown. They were very professional and efficient. Made sure I was comfortable for the procedure. The temporary fits well. No problems so far. Will get my permanent new crown in two weeks.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for the positive review Michele! We are happy you had a great experience with your appointment for your crown. We will see you in two weeks!
D
2 months ago
Best dental experience I’ve ever had
Dr.assad and his very lovely dental assistant are the best people I’ve ever had work on me. His assistant is the most caring person I’ve ever met in that field she made me feel so comfortable and assured me that everything would be ok. She even allowed me to hold her hand when I felt scared or was in pain. They made going to the dentist a lot less scary for me I’ll never go anywhere else! Dr.assad is amazing!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear of your positive experience with Dr. Assad. We look forward to seeing you again.
R
2 months ago
Great professional service the people make the office
Great staff ! Very welcoming ! And the skill set is awesome !
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Richard! We always look forward to seeing you in the office
J
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Roberta is awesome. I am very nervous about getting my teeth cleaned but she always makes me feel relaxed and she does a great job.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thanks Joe! We appreciate long standing patients like you. We will see you soon.
J
2 months ago
The staff was very friendly and I was treated great while my teeth were cleaned.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
We appreciate the review Jim! Thank you