Sunrise Family Dental Care

Dentist

25900 West 6 Mile Rd

Redford, MI 48240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
2 weeks ago
Great service
Very friendly staff Little to no wait time Answered all my questions and concerns
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for the review Unique. We are happy to have Dominic as a patient in the office.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly personal.
I've been coming to this office for a while, but am moving out to South Lyon. I hope the South Lyon team is just as friendly and great as our Redford team has been over the years!! I'll miss all of you....
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Hi Diane, We are so happy to hear that you will still be staying with Sunrise. Our South Lyon office is amazing and you will enjoy your experience with them. Take care.
G
1 month ago
My dental appoint went very well. Katie was very good at her job.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Hi Gloria, It was nice to talk with you today. I look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Thank you, Katie
M
1 month ago
Friendly, clean and thorough
My hygienist did a very thorough job and took her time. Everyone in the office was friendly and answered all my questions. Definitely going back and definitely recommend.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Michelle for the review! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience here in the office and we look forward to your next appointment.
D
1 month ago
Misled
I decided to give Select my business from a flyer I received in the mail. It read “free construction.” It did mention that x-rays would be extra, not that X-rays were required in order to have a consult. Everyone seemed puzzled as to why I came in. I explained I wanted to find a Dentist so I could have my teeth cleaned twice a year and that I had no other concerns at this time. She finally talked me into getting X-rays if I wanted to actually see the Dentist. Long story short, my free consult was a joke and ended up costing me $79. The flyer also mentioned free $75 Visa gift card and free teeth whitening which was never mentioned during my appt. I feel very misled and will never go back. A few areas needed attention but the only estimate was for a $200 cleaning!! A very unpleasant first time experience.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Debra I appreciate your response and am concerned we did not meet your expectations on your first visit to our office. I apologize if you feel misled. Our promotional material indicated that X-rays would be additional if needed ("$40-$80"), but the consult ($145.00) would be free. Often times, without X-rays a complete evaluation cannot be completed by the dentist. I see you were charged $74.00 for the X-rays and our team presented this to you prior to your X-rays being taken. Our flyer indicated Free Whitening and a TWENTY-FIVE ($25) gift card if the new patient was eligible. I'm sorry if neither of these offers were explained to you in greater detail. Would be more than happy to discuss with you in greater detail if you would like. We never want our patient uninformed or feel they have been "misled".
J
1 month ago
short notice appointment
Very friendly from start to finish, beginning with Stephanie, then on to Angie and wrapping it up with Dr Mike. Quick, professional and thorough. Glad to be back!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Glad to see you back in Redford. Thank you for the positive review!
E
2 months ago
Roberta is an excellent Hygienist. She is always thoughtful and considerate. The office staff is pleasant and competent. Dr. Mike is caring, careful and skilled.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Liz for the review. We appreciate you as a patient
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Offices “ Hands Down”!!!
Dr Assad and Roberta were the BEST!!! They were able to fit me in for a crown that needed replacing as well as my routine hygiene cleaning. Great Team! Love the office
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
We are so happy you enjoyed your experience in the office. We look forward to the upcoming appointments with you. Thank you for the positive review.
J
3 months ago
Peaceful experience
Roberta is awesome! I felt at peace and very relaxed, especially after I came back from a 3 hour trip from up north. So glad that I keep going to sunrise for my teeth cleaning and check ups.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Jim! We also enjoy seeing you in the office and are happy you continue to come here for your visits!
A
3 months ago
Good service and friendly staff
I got an appointment the day after I called and my problem was taken care of. I had a tooth removed in one visit..
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Allen, We are happy we were able to take care of your tooth. We look forward to the next appointment with you