Sunrise Family Dental Care

Dentist

25900 West 6 Mile Rd

Redford, MI 48240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Roberta is an excellent Hygienist. She is always thoughtful and considerate. The office staff is pleasant and competent. Dr. Mike is caring, careful and skilled.
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Offices “ Hands Down”!!!
Dr Assad and Roberta were the BEST!!! They were able to fit me in for a crown that needed replacing as well as my routine hygiene cleaning. Great Team! Love the office
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
We are so happy you enjoyed your experience in the office. We look forward to the upcoming appointments with you. Thank you for the positive review.
J
4 weeks ago
Peaceful experience
Roberta is awesome! I felt at peace and very relaxed, especially after I came back from a 3 hour trip from up north. So glad that I keep going to sunrise for my teeth cleaning and check ups.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Jim! We also enjoy seeing you in the office and are happy you continue to come here for your visits!
A
1 month ago
Good service and friendly staff
I got an appointment the day after I called and my problem was taken care of. I had a tooth removed in one visit..
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Allen, We are happy we were able to take care of your tooth. We look forward to the next appointment with you
L
1 month ago
I truly appreciate the care I received at my visit, thank you!!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Leannn. We enjoy having you as a patient in our office
G
1 month ago
High quality services
Very professional.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
We are so happy you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to your next appointment
D
1 month ago
Got my tooth pulled
Have a great experience at Sunrise Dental. They were not in a hurry, and made sure I felt no pain before they started.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
We are happy to hear that Diana! We look forward to seeing you again
C
2 months ago
Excellent care, as usual.
I am happy with the new dentist, Dr. Assan. Roberta is the best dental hygienist! We just realized she has been caring for me since 2002!
K
2 months ago
High quality and efficient
Roberta does a great job
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
We are happy that you enjoyed your visit with Roberta!
K
2 months ago
very good service, friendly, professional
The dentist (I forgot his name) and dental assistant(Katie) were friendly , gentle, and very professional.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience today with Dr. Mike and Katie! We look forward to seeing you again.