Sunrise Family Dental Care

Dentist

25900 West 6 Mile Rd

Redford, MI 48240

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Everone was very professional & very friendly
I was so impressed that I will be making it my new Dental office for all of my needs. Thanks very much.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
We are so happy to hear Tim! We look forward to you being a patient at our office. Welcome to the practice :)
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and great service
My hygienist was great she made me feel very comfortable
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
We are so happy you enjoyed your experience in the office. We look forward to your next appointment
D
1 month ago
6mo. check up and cleaning
Angie does a great job cleaning, my teeth feel great and they are nice and smooth ;-) thanks again Dan
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for the Review Dan. We will see you at your next cleaning. Angie
J
1 month ago
Cleaning
I saw Roberta for my cleaning today and it was wonderful. I get gas for all my services so I was very relaxed 😎. I would recommend her to others.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
I'm happy you enjoyed your experience with me Jacqueline. I look forward to seeing you again. Roberta
T
2 months ago
Very impressed
I absolutely love Doc Assad and the girls. It feels like being with family. Highly recommended.... clean and very professional office. Thank you so much
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
We are so happy to hear about your experience in our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
S
2 months ago
Excellent and Professional
I was prep for a bridge and the service I received was excellent. I was called into the exam room immediately and was done in a timely manner. The Dr. and his assistant were very professional. Sunrise Family Dental has always been a pleasant experience for me. Great place for the entire family and also conveniently located.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
We are so happy you enjoyed your Visit with Dr. Assad and Lynn. Enjoy your Holiday Season Stella!
M
2 months ago
efficient, friendly.
Dr. Michael goes to work and efficiently completes the job. No chit chat while working and I prefer that. I have had other dentists that ask questions while they're working in your mouth. I never understood that. How are you supposed to answer and talk? So far I feel confident in their work. Glad I started to use Sunrise Dental.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Mark for the review. We are happy you enjoyed your visit with Dr. Mike. We look forward to seeing you in the office again.
C
3 months ago
Very High Tech , Nice office ( close To Home )
I hadnt seen a Dentist regularly in some years . The Technician was very good , as was Dr Amaad .
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thanks for the review Chris. Happy you liked Dr. Assad.
D
3 months ago
Really great Dental office
I really love this office. Very friendly staff, they make you feel welcomed and comfortable. Good music playing that relaxes you. You never have to wait to long to see the hygienist or dentist.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
So happy you enjoyed your visit Daniel. We look forward to seeing you again.
N
4 months ago
Still going strong after 17 years!
Thank you Sunrise Family Dental. Thank you staff and Roberta. Positive experience as always.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thanks Nadine. It was great to see you and reminisce about our time at Sunrise. Roberta