Sunrise Family Dental Care

Dentist

25900 West 6 Mile Rd

Redford, MI 48240

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
I felt like I was in good hands!
Great atmosphere in the office overall! I was seen as a last minute patient and they didn’t turn me away! I was taken care of from start to finish! The Dental Assistant, Desirie, was so reassuring before the extraction and Dr. Assad was very comforting! I’ve had an extraction done before, however I was in so much pain afterwards once the numbness wore off! Dr. Assad took his time with the extraction and was so careful, I didn’t even realize he was finished! During the recovery, I experience no pain! Thanks again rock the staff and alll their assistance. Even Marty at the front was super nice!
R
6 days ago
Great service provided
Dental tech very gentle did an excellent job very caring. Dentist was great
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and Flexible
I've been going here for years and I recommend this place for anyone needing care. Many dentists and hygienists on staff so flexibility is available with getting appointments. All staff is very professional and very qualified. The emergency number is hard to understand on the recording they need to make it clearer.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for the review Brian! We will be looking into the recording to see if we can get the emergency number corrected. Thanks for letting us know! :)
H
2 weeks ago
Very pleased
I was very pleased with the care my 7 year old received today. The staff was very gentle with him. I will recommend for children to go there.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for the positive review Holli! We enjoyed having Hollis in the office and look forward to seeing you guys again soon.
D
1 month ago
perfessional and friendly
Everyone here is great. Desiree was very professional, efficient, and a great communicator on a complicated ROOT CANAL. I was scared because I cracked my tooth before my appointment. She calmed me down and made me feel so comfortable. I cant wait to come back.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your visit and that Dezirae was able to make you feel comfortable in the office. We look forward to seeing you in the office again. Thank you for the review Denise!
R
2 months ago
Great experience and service.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for the review Rose. We are happy you enjoyed your experience we look forward to seeing you again
T
2 months ago
friendly,funny, professional
I've had multiple teeth worked on, on various occasions here at sunrise dental and they actually fixed them CORRECTLY. I'm very glad I found this dentist for a few reasons, first the dental assistant I had this last time her name is Dezirae shes funny, friendly and actually knows how to use the suction so im not drowning in my spit lol. I came out with a great smile, loved the staff and never have one negative thing to say when I step out of the door, good job!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thanks for the awesome Review Tasyanna! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and we will see you soon! - Dezirae
B
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
The dental assistant Melanie worked great with my family. The appointment took longer than expected though.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
We apologize for the appointment taking a little longer than expected. The first visit in the office is usually a little longer with getting a full set of x-rays and an exam. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Thank you for the review!
B
2 months ago
Great with kids
The dental assistant that worked with us did an excellent job with my 1 year old. From my understanding, she wasn't a permanent employee, but she was awesome.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Bria for the review. We are so happy you had a good experience in our office with Melanie. We look forward to seeing you and Aria in the future!
J
2 months ago
Great
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thanks Janice!