Sunrise Family Dental Care

Dentist

25900 West 6 Mile Rd

Redford, MI 48240

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Hygiene appt
As always, the staff in Redford was friendly & professional. Roberta is one of the best hygienists I've had. Would recommend.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
We really appreciate your review! It's patients like you that make us enjoy our job everyday! We look forward to seeing you at your next Visit K.T!
A
3 days ago
Good
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for the 5 star review!
M
5 days ago
Just got two front teeth capped. Looks outstanding. Very happy. Staff is always very friendly as well.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
We are so happy to hear that you love your crown! Thank you for the review Mark!
M
5 days ago
Friendly helpful staff
I had a cleaning and periodontal today with Angie. She is gentle quick and efficient. Everyone that works at the office is always friendly and helpful. I've had my questions answered as if they are happy to help. You don't get that everywhere. I would highly recommend them. The dentists don't seem to be looking in your mouth for the most expensive thing they can sell you like others I've had elsewhere, but only the services you need. I really appreciate that.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for the review Mark! We are always happy to help our patients and give them the best care. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and considerate
The staff is always helpful and make sure you know what's going on. The best dental care I've ever had!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
We are so happy to hear the staff is helpful and you left here knowing what your next steps were. Thank you for the review!
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Roberta was very efficient in cleaning my teeth. She was great in explaining the process that will be used now and why we are changing. She is so patient and understands how to treat me. I loved my experience.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
So glad you were happy with the care you received. We always look forward to seeing you in the office.
C
2 weeks ago
Fun at the dentist?
Yes! It can be had! Because I did. Laughed so much during a deep cleaning that my poor hygentist had to stop several times. Those spots that “hurt so good” to be scraped at ... well let’s just say that it was probably a good thing no other patients were in the office at the time. Moaning could be heard along with the laughter.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
We really appreciate your review! so happy you enjoyed your visit and got a good laugh. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit :)
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, clean, gentle
I went in yesterday for a cleaning my hygienist was great. Very gentle and answered all my questions. The dentist that looked at me afterwards didn’t try to sell me on every service they offer which I REALLY appreciate! He suggested only the things I need and put them into a priority that made sense. So far so good!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Excellent customer service! Deseray his dental hygienist is always so pleasant and she works really wrong with children!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you so much for your review and kind words. I enjoyed seeing and working with your family. -Dezirae
V
1 month ago
Sunrise family Dental in Redford
Very nice and friendly staff I really appreciate Dr Assad and Dezirae really explain everything that they’re doing step by step Great job Great services. Thank you very much for everything. Dezirae and the staff Thank you
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Veronica - Thank you for the kind words of appreciation for our team. We ALWAYS try our best to accommodate, educate and comfort our patients so they have an enjoyable experience. As much as you can have at a dental appointment, that is!!! :-) We passed on your comments to Dezirae and Dr. Assad and they want to return a big "THANK YOU AND YOU'RE WELCOME"!! See you at your next visit.