Sunrise Family Dental Care

Dentist

25900 West 6 Mile Rd

Redford, MI 48240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Always a pleasure
The staff at Sunrise are always polite and helpful. The facility is always clean and the work of the doctor and hygienists is exceptional. I love this place!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for the Review Michelle!
M
2 days ago
Cleaning
First cleaning since covid-19, everything went great, from check-in to check out. Very professional, everyone was well protected, felt very safe having dental work done.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for the review Mike! We are so happy you felt safe.
C
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and reliable service
My experience was great, careful attention to detail with my issue. The staff is friendly and they always fit me in.
T
3 months ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
This dental office is the best. The staff is amazing and always makes me feel comfortable. Never a long wait and I'm always given all necessary information regarding coverage & cost ahead of time whenever follow-up is needed. I moved pretty far out of the area, but still travel to go to this office because I love it so much. Good care and customer service are hard to find and I'm thankful to have found Sunrise Redford!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for the review Tamika!
S
3 months ago
Quality Service. Friendly Staff
Teeth cleaning appt. No issues. Got in and out no long wait. I have been coming here for years.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for the review Sonderia! We are so happy you had a short wait time!
L
3 months ago
Friendly staff and great service!
Friendly staff, great service. I have been going here for 20+ years. Highly recommended!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for the review Lynn! We appreciate you being a patient for so long.
S
3 months ago
Lovely staff!!
I had trauma to my mouth and didn’t know what to do. My dental hygienist and Dr Assad made me very comfortable and researched places that would take my insurance. I hadn’t been to the dentist in a long time. Their caring matter has swayed me to make Sunrise my primary dentist! Quick efficient service and caring techs that want the best for you. You can’t ask for more!!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
We are so happy to have you as a new patient in our office! We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for the review
B
3 months ago
Roberta is great! Always does super job on my teeth and staff is friendly and professional.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Brian for the review! Enjoy your upcoming vacation!
H
3 months ago
Smiling
always professional service, nice,clean,friendly,I recommend this dentist,thank you SUNRISE DENTAL
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Henry for the review! We are so happy you enjoyed your visit at the office today
S
4 months ago
Very professional experience.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Shirley!