Sunrise Family Dental Care

Dentist

25900 West 6 Mile Rd

Redford, MI 48240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Got me in early, fast and professional!
Got in over an hour earlier and completed the work fast, professionally and friendly. What more could you ask?
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thanks for your review Matt. Its always a pleasure having you in the office.
M
2 days ago
Cleaning up
Good servivice
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Moises!
M
6 days ago
everyone is very friendly. you don't have to wait all day. you get in at the time of your scheduled appointment.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for your review Melody. We look forward to your next appointment.
B
6 days ago
Friendly and Professional. Thorough yet Gentle!
Thank you for the awesome job, and I look to frequent your Practice and also refer you.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Booker for the great compliment!! We love when patients refer their friends to us!
B
1 week ago
Very professional, patience and great work by the Team, on my behalf.
Excellent!!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Brian!! We strive for Excellence!!
C
2 weeks ago
I am really pleased with my service I recievced from Sunrise Dental.. Professional staff Stephanie is really nice. Also my Dentist explained to me every step of my procedure , I appreciated that
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for the Review Courtnay! We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit and you left with knowing your next procedure. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
D
2 weeks ago
The best
I have been a patient for over 14 years and it has always provided a great service and atmosphere. I have never thought of going anywhere else
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
We are so happy that after all these years you still come to our office. We appreciate patients like you!
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Courteous and short wait time.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you Rob for the positive review!
D
1 month ago
Great dental service, professional and friendly.
Had called first thing in the morning due to a broken tooth over the weekend. They got me in right away and gave me a temporary crown. Spent 3 hours working on it, not any of their fault just a difficult tooth. But very patient and kind during those three hours. This was my first time seeing Dr. Green and I really liked his bedside manner. Highly recommend their office and Dr. Green.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for the review Diane. We are happy you enjoyed your visit with Dr Green.
G
1 month ago
Very professional, kid friendly
My child's first visit to the dentist was amazing. He felt so comfortable during his initial cleaning. Ms. T was great, we will be back
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
We are so Happy Ryan enjoyed his First Visit! We are looking forward to seeing him again!