Sunrise Family Dental Care

Dentist

25900 West 6 Mile Rd

Redford, MI 48240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Highly Efficient & Friendly Atmosphere
I recently started going to the Redford location after moving from South Lyon. I am so pleased! The staff here is friendly, efficient and knowledgable, and I was in and out in under 1 hour. Can't ask for anything more!
D
5 days ago
Dr. M. Kakareka, And Katie
Thank you so much for what you did for me today!! My experience with you and Sunrise Dental was awesome.. Thank you for giving me my smile back! :) ! So gentle and caring! Will be seeing Angie for my cleaning next week :)
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
I went to sunrise today for the first time in about 10 years. Everyone was very nice and patient with me. It was a great experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service. Hygenist was very kind and took alot of pride in her job.
L
2 months ago
I always receive high quality service at my appointments. My dentist is always honest and provides me with good care.The staff is friendly and does it's best to accommodate me with appointment times.Sunrise Family Dental is like a large family.
A
2 months ago
Great service, Very comfortable, and Extraordinary Employees.
It was very nice. The Dr and Hygienist did a awesome job with making my son be at ease as much as possible to extract his tooth. Definitely will refer anyone looking for a great dentist office.
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff
I had a great experience during my visit with Sunrise dental. Everyone on staff was so nice and informative.
J
2 months ago
Angie is always professional and kind Dr Assad is wonderful. I really mean that Dr Assad!! He's professional and very personable.
M
2 months ago
very professional and friendly staff
very pleased with everything
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your visit. Thank you for the positive review!
C
3 months ago
They get better and better
I am very happy with Sunrise. The staff is professional and friendly. Roberta is my hygienist - I always ask for her. I feel that they care about me and ask good questions. The new dentist (I guess not that new anymore) is very good. I have no issues with anything.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
We always look forward to having you in the office Carolyn. Thank you for the review we look forward to seeing you next time.