Sunrise Family Dental Care

Dentist

25900 West 6 Mile Rd

Redford, MI 48240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 hours ago
Dr.K
The staff were friendly an informative. Dr.K was painless. He made sure I was comfortably at all times.
L
2 days ago
Always great service
Roberta did a great job of cleaning my teeth!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with Roberta.
J
1 week ago
I had my teeth cleaned by Raberta she was very good and very nice.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
We are so happy to hear you had a good visit in our office with Roberta! Thank you for the positive review.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent
I had two appointments... while one child was in the exam chair getting clean..they had second child already in for xrays. Sunrise in redford don't have you waiting and friendly.. always professional
K
2 weeks ago
Always a good people's here
K'yana was happy when she left... the dental hygienist did an excellent job..no water spills, she made sure k'yana was okay during the visit as well stop when kyana was uncomfortable.. Wait Marty even came to me to give paperwork to me
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for the review. We enjoyed seeing K'yana and Kenyama in the office today. We look forward to seeing you guys again.
B
1 month ago
I had a filling that broke, on Sat. 12/15. Monday am, called Marty/Staff and they secured me an appt, later in week to have Dr. Mike take a look. Dr. Mike (and staff) did a fantastic job, ensuring the new filling fit my mouth, was smooth and procedure did not take too long. Professional, expedient and caring, can't ask for a better Dental experience than that! Over the Holidays, it's nice to know, a necessary, "off appt" can be secured. Important to have this confidence in one's Dentist. Sunrise Family Dental is top notch; why I was an original patient and still have loyalty to them.) Brian Wismer
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for the review Brian! We always enjoy seeing you in the office.. Happy we were here to help!
L
2 months ago
My son woke with a terrible toothache. They got him in that day and filled a nasty cavity. I have been coming here for almost 20 years! The hygienists have been wonderful with my 2 sons! The secretary,Stephanie is amazing too! She verified my insurance rates to make sure I wasn't overcharged for anything.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, and friendly. Roberta did a fantastic job on my dental cleaning today.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear you were happy with seeing Roberta today!
L
2 months ago
I highly recommend Sunrise Family Dental to anyone who needs a dentist. The staff is friendly, helpful, courteous. The dentists try to accomodate the patients as best as they can, an are honest in their evaluation of the patients needed work. Also, Sunrise Family Dental will work with people who are unable to pay for dental services immediately after work is done, if the perrson is trustworthy.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for the Awesome review Lynn! We love having you as a patient in our office... We will talk to you soon.
L
2 months ago
Yes
Took care of what I came in for for being afraid of the dentist I was pleased
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care
Thank you for the review Louis. Happy we were able to take care of you.. We look forward to seeing you soon.