Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon

Dentist

314 N Lafayette St

South Lyon, MI 48178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Professional, yet Friendly
Good reminders for appt's on your cell phone. Always greeted as you walk in. Professional, friendly, staff and Dentists. Everyone makes your appointment Smooth, Comfortable, and Informative. They work with you however they can in Scheduling, Payments, and Dental options. Dr. Hofner is the Best. He is Professional, Friendly, and Comforting. He real cares about making your dental needs important. Caira did a Great job on my teeth cleaning along with being friendly and caring. Give them a Try you won't be Disappointed.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thanks very much Paul. We strive to give our patients the treatment that is always deserved. We love what we do and try to make everyone comfortable at the same time.
K
2 months ago
I love Sunrise Family Dental. They are always so friendly and professional. The girls behind the desk are always so kind and great at letting me know in advance of anything I would owe above what my insurance covers. They are very good about sending reminders of appointments and notifying us about when it's time to come back in for cleanings. Dr. Hofner is very personable and I'm always confident about the care I get. I also love Kara, the dental hygienist. She's so sweet. She always asks about my family, makes me feel at home, and does such a great job at cleaning my teeth. Thank you Sunrise Dental for all you do for us!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Kathy, So glad that you feel so warm about the SFD Family, that's what we love to hear! Thanks for sharing your thoughts. Looking forward to many more years to provide your dental needs.
D
2 months ago
Higentist
Susan is great
A
2 months ago
Professional/Painless Experience
"I was petrified of the dentist and waited until the pain could no longer be tolerated. My new dentist did a root canal and I didn't feel a thing. Friendliest staff and great experience!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Hi April, So glad to hear the fear is gone. I'm so glad that you we were able to comfort you and make your experience a pleasant one.
K
2 months ago
Staff was great and very friendly . I was very nervous going but by the time I left I was very comfortable . I would highly recommend to all my friends an family .
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Hey Kathy, We are so glad to make you comfortable. See you next time :)
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
I have been going to Sunrise Dental for years and always have a good experience. And I hate going to the dentist. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Glad to hear we make you so comfortable. Thanks very much!
M
3 months ago
Staff was professional and friendly. All copays and deductible were known upfront before procedures. Services provided were excellent, timely and flexible with my work schedule.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
It's a pleasure to serve our patients, we are glad to you have you in our dental family!
L
4 months ago
The staff is very professional and friendly! Dr Hofner is amazing he always makes you feel very comfortable and you can always trust that he has your best interests at heart! My family and I have been going to him for years and he has done a wonderful job on our teeth! Dr Hofner and the rest of the staff go above and beyond to meet your dental needs and and always try to make your visit a pleasant one.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thanks so very much Linda. It's been a pleasure to serve you and your family all of these years.
S
4 months ago
Very customer friendly
I had pain in my gums. I called and was seen later that day. They were booked but fit me in. I am very appreciative!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
So glad we could be here to take care of you, we look forward to you being a part of our dental family !
A
4 months ago
Pleasant, professional and efficient
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thanks very much Alan, couldn't do it without great patients like you!