Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon

Dentist

314 N Lafayette St

South Lyon, MI 48178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Just had my implant crowns placed and I love them. Dr. Hofner and Jen took their time with me and made sure I was happy with the way they looked. Loved saying good bye to the flipper!
D
1 week ago
Just had my implant crowns placed and I love them. Dr. Hofner and Jen took their time with me and made sure I was happy with the way they looked. Loved saying good bye to the flipper!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
We love having you, Diane!! :) So glad your experience with us was good!
J
1 month ago
Awesome experience as usual
Even though my regular hygienist was ill, Sunrise fit me into their schedule on the same day. Sue was also truly and expert, and Dr Hofner is the best. My entire family trusts and lives Sunrise of South lyon and we drive 10 miles without hesitation because we are totally satisfied with their service and care for our entire family .
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
We are so glad you trust our staff and are always happy to have you here! Thanks Jeff :)
V
2 months ago
The quality of service is always great with a professional and caring staff. I would recommend your Dental Facility to my friends at all times. Thank you for caring for me for the previous 7 years.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
It is always a pleasure to see you, Victor! :) Thank you SO much!
B
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous service!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you so much! We appreciate the feedback :)
C
2 months ago
Great Service
Had a last minute, emergency issue and you guys were awesome. Got me in quickly and the whole team was great. Quick, efficient and pain free. Thanks
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you, Chris! We are glad you had a good experience with Sunrise :) Hope everything is going better!
P
3 months ago
Evaluation went well
Dr. Abuhussin's evaluation was thorough and her manner was very friendly and explanations were easy to understand. An appointment for treatment was made. today went well.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
So glad you had such a good visit with her today :) We are very excited to have her joining Sunrise! See you soon, Peter :)
E
3 months ago
Excellent staff with a high level of care
I’ve been going to Sunrise family for about 10 years now and they have always treated me with such I high level of care that I love coming back. Dr Hofner and the hygienists are professional and very gentle. I recommend them to everyone I know. -Eric, Northville
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you so much, Eric! We are so glad you recommend the office :) You rock!!
J
4 months ago
High quality dental care
I've been seeing my hygienist Susan for many years, and she always does a great job. Very thorough, and I feel confident that the dentists only recommend procedures that are necessary. Also, the front desk staff have a good understanding of my insurance.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
We appreciate your kind words, Jessica :) We try our best to be accommodate as insurance companies can be difficult! Thank you again :)
B
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Wonderful staff and doctor!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you, Billie! We love having you here :)