Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon

Dentist

314 N Lafayette St

South Lyon, MI 48178

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Susan did a great job. Very friendly and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
friendly and helpful service.
flexible scheduling and always helpful with any questions or need of emergency care.
R
1 month ago
The staff is all very welcoming and friendly. They make you feel very comfortable and are so polite with answering all questions one might have. Would highly recommend this office!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thanks so much, Robin! It was great seeing you today and we are so glad you like the office :) You're awesome!!!
P
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
Susan is very good at what she does. Gentle with cleaning. Very personable , which I like. The Dentist he is just Awesome. Very nice , Professional and makes the visit complete. Love this place. Very quaint!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you, Pat! Susan and Dr. Hofner are great :) We are so glad you like them and had such a pleasant visit! Thanks again from the Sunrise Family Dental Care staff
D
2 months ago
Great service done on a timely basis
Semi-annual cleaning and check up was done professionally and on time. I appreciate the attentive staff and professionals who provide service.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
So glad we fulfilled your dental experience! We do our best to make sure everyone is seen on time and has a thorough cleaning. Thanks, Doug :)
V
2 months ago
professional and friendly
Dr. Hofner is friendly and professional. He and his staff are always concerned about what is best for the patient. If more than regular dental care is necessary, you can count on him to be honest about what you need and when it comes to the treatment itself, it is as painless as any dentist I have ever gone to for care.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you so much for the kind words, Victor! We think Dr. Hofner is great and we are so glad you like him :) Thanks again
J
2 months ago
I'm new patient with my first visit for cleaning, bitewings. The reception was very nice, curtious and helpful. Hygienist was very thorough and friendly. Dr was also very courteous and helpful. Was a great first visit.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
We are glad your first visit went so great! It was very nice seeing you and look forward to seeing you again. Thanks Jean :)
L
2 months ago
It is a pleasant experience coming to Sunrise. People are all very nice and feel comfortable. Thanks for a good job.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you, Linda! We love having you be a part of our Sunrise family :)
D
2 months ago
Very helpful first time having my teeth I am by Mary she did a great job with very accommodating and had a lot of patients thanks again Mary for a great clean
I would recommend a friend.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
So glad you had a great first cleaning! Mary appreciates the kind words :) Thanks Dana!
C
2 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly
I always enjoy my visit to this office. always confident that I will receive the very best dental care anywhere. Always appreciate the friendliness of the staff.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you, Carl! We do our very best to make sure each patient is treated with care and respect. It's always a pleasure seeing you here at Sunrise :) Thanks again!