Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon

Dentist

314 N Lafayette St

South Lyon, MI 48178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Outstanding service, friendly and professional staff, always helpful!
I have been frequenting this dental office since 2015 and I cannot say enough about how wonderful they are! Staff are sure to set up follow-up appointments, I get the most awesome care, and my dental health is better than it has been in a long time! My needs when I first went to Sunrise Dental were complex and the work had to be completed in stages, due to the fact that I was limited as to what I could spend for each benefit year. All of my providers coordinated my dental appointments so that the ultimate goal could be reached. I finally feel as though I can smile and not feel self-conscious! Thank you, Sunrise Dental!!!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank YOU, Lorri! We appreciate the kind words and are so happy we could help you maintain a healthy and confident smile :) We always look forward to seeing you! Thanks again :)
T
1 month ago
High Quality service, friendly and professional
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you for your kind words, Terry! We always enjoy seeing you :)
B
2 months ago
5 stars
Prompt service, friendly staff, clean office. My family loves Dr. Hoffner.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you for the kind words, Brittany :) We appreciate it and always look forward to seeing you!
M
3 months ago
Like visiting family!
The entire staff is friendly and professional. Having your dental work taken care of here is a pleasant experience!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thanks, Doc! We love having you be a part of our dental family :)
P
3 months ago
Great staff, Susan is a great Hygienist! Would definitely recommend!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you, Pam :) It was great to see you again!
W
3 months ago
Kind and gentle
Ever since I was a small child I’ve always feared going to the dentist. This was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. The entire staff was friendly and accommodating but most importantly they were gentle and understanding of my fears. I would highly recommend this dentist office.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
So glad you had such a pleasant first visit! We understand that many have fears of the dentist and will always be sure you feel comfortable. We look forward to seeing you at future appointments :) Thanks again, Walter!
J
3 months ago
The best dental care possible.......
Dr Kurt and staff provide the best possible dental care anywhere.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you, Jayna! We appreciate this so much :)
D
3 months ago
I always have a great visit to Sunrise Dental in South Lyon. Everyone is friendly and the service is great! Dr. Hofner and my hygienist Kaira are fantastic! Highly recommend this office. You won't be disappointed!!!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you so much for your kind words, Dawn! We are so glad to hear that you recommend our office! Thanks again :)
B
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Clean, Experienced.
My wife and I are new to the area and found Sunrise Family Dental Care. Utmost friendliness and professionalism from the front desk to the Doctor. Mary was our hygienist and was excellent. Very pleased with explanations given about our needs and concerns. Keep up the great work and caring for your patients the way you do.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you so much, Brian! We are happy to hear you had such a pleasant first visit. We look forward to see you and your wife again :) Thank you!!
D
4 months ago
Just had my implant crowns placed and I love them. Dr. Hofner and Jen took their time with me and made sure I was happy with the way they looked. Loved saying good bye to the flipper!