Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon

Dentist

314 N Lafayette St

South Lyon, MI 48178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
The quality of service is always great with a professional and caring staff. I would recommend your Dental Facility to my friends at all times. Thank you for caring for me for the previous 7 years.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
It is always a pleasure to see you, Victor! :) Thank you SO much!
B
1 week ago
Very professional and courteous service!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you so much! We appreciate the feedback :)
C
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Had a last minute, emergency issue and you guys were awesome. Got me in quickly and the whole team was great. Quick, efficient and pain free. Thanks
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you, Chris! We are glad you had a good experience with Sunrise :) Hope everything is going better!
P
1 month ago
Evaluation went well
Dr. Abuhussin's evaluation was thorough and her manner was very friendly and explanations were easy to understand. An appointment for treatment was made. today went well.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
So glad you had such a good visit with her today :) We are very excited to have her joining Sunrise! See you soon, Peter :)
E
1 month ago
Excellent staff with a high level of care
I’ve been going to Sunrise family for about 10 years now and they have always treated me with such I high level of care that I love coming back. Dr Hofner and the hygienists are professional and very gentle. I recommend them to everyone I know. -Eric, Northville
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you so much, Eric! We are so glad you recommend the office :) You rock!!
J
2 months ago
High quality dental care
I've been seeing my hygienist Susan for many years, and she always does a great job. Very thorough, and I feel confident that the dentists only recommend procedures that are necessary. Also, the front desk staff have a good understanding of my insurance.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
We appreciate your kind words, Jessica :) We try our best to be accommodate as insurance companies can be difficult! Thank you again :)
B
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Wonderful staff and doctor!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you, Billie! We love having you here :)
A
4 months ago
Super friendly and professional
I live about an hour away from the South Lyon location and have tried dentists closer to home but have not found any other dentist that does as great of work as Dr. Hofner or hygienists and office staff that are as friendly. I highly recommend them.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you so much, Ann! We always look forward to seeing you :)
D
4 months ago
Susan did a great job. Very friendly and professional.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you for the kind words, Daniel! Susan and the staff of Sunrise love having you here!
J
5 months ago
friendly and helpful service.
flexible scheduling and always helpful with any questions or need of emergency care.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Glad we can be of help to you. Thanks Jayna!