Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon

Dentist

314 N Lafayette St

South Lyon, MI 48178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality dental care
I've been seeing my hygienist Susan for many years, and she always does a great job. Very thorough, and I feel confident that the dentists only recommend procedures that are necessary. Also, the front desk staff have a good understanding of my insurance.
B
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Wonderful staff and doctor!
A
2 months ago
Super friendly and professional
I live about an hour away from the South Lyon location and have tried dentists closer to home but have not found any other dentist that does as great of work as Dr. Hofner or hygienists and office staff that are as friendly. I highly recommend them.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you so much, Ann! We always look forward to seeing you :)
D
2 months ago
Susan did a great job. Very friendly and professional.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you for the kind words, Daniel! Susan and the staff of Sunrise love having you here!
J
3 months ago
friendly and helpful service.
flexible scheduling and always helpful with any questions or need of emergency care.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Glad we can be of help to you. Thanks Jayna!
R
3 months ago
The staff is all very welcoming and friendly. They make you feel very comfortable and are so polite with answering all questions one might have. Would highly recommend this office!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thanks so much, Robin! It was great seeing you today and we are so glad you like the office :) You're awesome!!!
P
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Susan is very good at what she does. Gentle with cleaning. Very personable , which I like. The Dentist he is just Awesome. Very nice , Professional and makes the visit complete. Love this place. Very quaint!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you, Pat! Susan and Dr. Hofner are great :) We are so glad you like them and had such a pleasant visit! Thanks again from the Sunrise Family Dental Care staff
D
4 months ago
Great service done on a timely basis
Semi-annual cleaning and check up was done professionally and on time. I appreciate the attentive staff and professionals who provide service.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
So glad we fulfilled your dental experience! We do our best to make sure everyone is seen on time and has a thorough cleaning. Thanks, Doug :)
V
4 months ago
professional and friendly
Dr. Hofner is friendly and professional. He and his staff are always concerned about what is best for the patient. If more than regular dental care is necessary, you can count on him to be honest about what you need and when it comes to the treatment itself, it is as painless as any dentist I have ever gone to for care.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you so much for the kind words, Victor! We think Dr. Hofner is great and we are so glad you like him :) Thanks again
J
4 months ago
I'm new patient with my first visit for cleaning, bitewings. The reception was very nice, curtious and helpful. Hygienist was very thorough and friendly. Dr was also very courteous and helpful. Was a great first visit.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
We are glad your first visit went so great! It was very nice seeing you and look forward to seeing you again. Thanks Jean :)