Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon

Dentist

314 N Lafayette St

South Lyon, MI 48178

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Courteous, Friendly and Professional Service
I have been a patient at Sunrise Dental for approximately 4 years, and, and every member of the staff have always been courteous, friendly and professional as I stated in the Review Title. Today I was prepared for a permanent cap, and the staff ensured I was comfortable with no pain during the procedure. Today was no exception with the quality of service I received, and will always return to Sunrise Dental for my dental treatment.
J
2 months ago
Great dental office. Appointments are on time and they are always flexible if you have an emergency.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
We try to work with our patients in the event of emergencies. Life might not always work out as you plan so we try to do our best.
R
2 months ago
Awesome job and friendly!
Caira was my hygienist and did a great job as usual! Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend Sunrise dental.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thanks so much Ryan!
M
3 months ago
High quality service
I look forward to my appointments at Sunrise. They treat you like family!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
We are glad to be your dental family :)
D
3 months ago
GREAT, ON TIME, FRIENDLY
Dr. always tries to do what is best with the most practical and cost effective plan to help. Appreciate that in a Dr. Always explain the cost and clear about the plan happening. It is nice not to guess at charges in a Dr. office.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thanks Dona. We take pride in providing our patients with all information prior to any treatment so there aren't any surprises!
R
3 months ago
High quality care, painless procedures!
Always greeted warmly and courtesly by Angela and Dawn, dental work by Dr. Hofner painless and thorough, and cleaning care by Susan always a great conversation, especially when I'm in a headlock!😁
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you Ron. :)
P
3 months ago
Always GREAT Service. The staff goes the extra mile.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thanks very much Pat!
L
4 months ago
Really like this place. I've been to other dentists that have told me I needed thousands of dollars worth of work that I couldn't afford. They don't do that here. Only do the work that is needed. Free teeth whitening too. Friendly staff. Friendly dentist. Highly recommend.
S
4 months ago
Billing
We like coming to Sunrise, the women behind the desk are always friendly and helpful. My issue is the billing statements. We have 5 people who come to Sunrise, so when I have to have documentation for the insurance company, it is all lumped together. If there is some way to have a statement for each person that would be very helpful. Also if they could email the statements instead of mailing or having to come in that would also be beneficial.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thanks very much Shannon! We appreciate your comments on how to make improvements.
P
4 months ago
Professional, yet Friendly
Good reminders for appt's on your cell phone. Always greeted as you walk in. Professional, friendly, staff and Dentists. Everyone makes your appointment Smooth, Comfortable, and Informative. They work with you however they can in Scheduling, Payments, and Dental options. Dr. Hofner is the Best. He is Professional, Friendly, and Comforting. He real cares about making your dental needs important. Caira did a Great job on my teeth cleaning along with being friendly and caring. Give them a Try you won't be Disappointed.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thanks very much Paul. We strive to give our patients the treatment that is always deserved. We love what we do and try to make everyone comfortable at the same time.