Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon

Dentist

314 N Lafayette St

South Lyon, MI 48178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Professional and Efficient
I have been a customer at Sunrise Dental in South Lyon for over 15 years. I go in for a cleaning every 4 months and my hygienist, Suzanne makes sure to address my somewhat special needs. She is kind yet thorough. My preferred dentist is Dr. Hoffner and he is highly focused on customer satisfaction. I can be high maintenance at times and he always comes through. The office staff are friendly and fun. They are extremely accommodating and understanding. I can't say enough good things about this office!
E
4 weeks ago
Love this place
First I’ll start by saying I don’t work here, I’m not an investor, just someone that appreciates good, caring people and businesses. I can’t say enough about how great my experiences have been here. When I was younger, I was afraid of the dentist and didn’t go. I let my teeth get bad and calling this place when I decided to do something about it was one of the best things I have ever done. When I called for the very first time, I was treated incredibly nice and nothing has changed since. Because I went a while without taking good care of my teeth, I ended up having to get some cavities filled and a root canal. Throughout it all, there was no pain, just a little soreness that lasted a couple hours at the most. Two hours compared to years of tooth pain is a good trade off. The hygienists, the dentists ,and everyone I interacted with to this point have been incredible and if you’re looking for a comforting place that’ll help you on your journey to a healthy pain free mouth and smile, then you should give this place a shot.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you SO much for the kind words, Erik :) We always love to see you and appreciate this amazing review!! Thank you, thank you, thank you from the bottom of our hearts! See you in 6 months :)
D
1 month ago
Crown Prep.
Dr. Hoffman is awesome
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you, Denise :) We appreciate it!
P
2 months ago
Competent and care dentist and staff!
Dr. Dhaliwal is a great dentist. She explains the procedures, then goes about her work, diligently. For me, just the right amount of interaction. Dr. Dhaliwal did extensive work and it was right the first time. I highly recommend her! All the staff I’ve met, including Jennifer, Madison, Dawn and Sharon are so kind and competent. I don’t give praise easily, but it was easy in this case.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
We adore you, Pam! Thank you for such kind words. It is always so nice to see you :) Thank you for the donuts!! ;)
C
2 months ago
Friendly, accommodating and professional
The staff at Sunrise are amazing! They are friendly and professional. From the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist - caring, thorough and efficient!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you for your kind words, Cheryl :) We hope you had great holidays and wish you a very happy new year!
A
2 months ago
Great service as usual.👍😀
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you, Alex! :) Always a pleasure having you here!
T
2 months ago
Cleaning for myself and 8 year old daughter
I’ve been going here for over 20 years and have had great experiences. Thank you Sunrise.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
We always look forward to seeing you! Thanks for sticking with us so long, Toni :)
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service
My experience with Sunrise Family Dental Service was great. Everyone was very kind. My care was super. Very glad I choose You .
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Very glad you chose us as well, Joan! Thank you so much :)
A
3 months ago
Great experience every time
Love the doctor and the staff. Never a bad experience. Very helpful and polite.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you for such a positive review, Adam :) We appreciate it and are glad you are a patient of ours!
L
4 months ago
Outstanding service, friendly and professional staff, always helpful!
I have been frequenting this dental office since 2015 and I cannot say enough about how wonderful they are! Staff are sure to set up follow-up appointments, I get the most awesome care, and my dental health is better than it has been in a long time! My needs when I first went to Sunrise Dental were complex and the work had to be completed in stages, due to the fact that I was limited as to what I could spend for each benefit year. All of my providers coordinated my dental appointments so that the ultimate goal could be reached. I finally feel as though I can smile and not feel self-conscious! Thank you, Sunrise Dental!!!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank YOU, Lorri! We appreciate the kind words and are so happy we could help you maintain a healthy and confident smile :) We always look forward to seeing you! Thanks again :)