Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon

Dentist

314 N Lafayette St

South Lyon, MI 48178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Like visiting family!
The entire staff is friendly and professional. Having your dental work taken care of here is a pleasant experience!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thanks, Doc! We love having you be a part of our dental family :)
P
1 month ago
Great staff, Susan is a great Hygienist! Would definitely recommend!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you, Pam :) It was great to see you again!
W
1 month ago
Kind and gentle
Ever since I was a small child I’ve always feared going to the dentist. This was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. The entire staff was friendly and accommodating but most importantly they were gentle and understanding of my fears. I would highly recommend this dentist office.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
So glad you had such a pleasant first visit! We understand that many have fears of the dentist and will always be sure you feel comfortable. We look forward to seeing you at future appointments :) Thanks again, Walter!
J
1 month ago
The best dental care possible.......
Dr Kurt and staff provide the best possible dental care anywhere.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you, Jayna! We appreciate this so much :)
D
1 month ago
I always have a great visit to Sunrise Dental in South Lyon. Everyone is friendly and the service is great! Dr. Hofner and my hygienist Kaira are fantastic! Highly recommend this office. You won't be disappointed!!!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you so much for your kind words, Dawn! We are so glad to hear that you recommend our office! Thanks again :)
B
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Clean, Experienced.
My wife and I are new to the area and found Sunrise Family Dental Care. Utmost friendliness and professionalism from the front desk to the Doctor. Mary was our hygienist and was excellent. Very pleased with explanations given about our needs and concerns. Keep up the great work and caring for your patients the way you do.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you so much, Brian! We are happy to hear you had such a pleasant first visit. We look forward to see you and your wife again :) Thank you!!
D
2 months ago
Just had my implant crowns placed and I love them. Dr. Hofner and Jen took their time with me and made sure I was happy with the way they looked. Loved saying good bye to the flipper!
D
2 months ago
Just had my implant crowns placed and I love them. Dr. Hofner and Jen took their time with me and made sure I was happy with the way they looked. Loved saying good bye to the flipper!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
We love having you, Diane!! :) So glad your experience with us was good!
J
3 months ago
Awesome experience as usual
Even though my regular hygienist was ill, Sunrise fit me into their schedule on the same day. Sue was also truly and expert, and Dr Hofner is the best. My entire family trusts and lives Sunrise of South lyon and we drive 10 miles without hesitation because we are totally satisfied with their service and care for our entire family .
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
We are so glad you trust our staff and are always happy to have you here! Thanks Jeff :)
V
4 months ago
The quality of service is always great with a professional and caring staff. I would recommend your Dental Facility to my friends at all times. Thank you for caring for me for the previous 7 years.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
It is always a pleasure to see you, Victor! :) Thank you SO much!