Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon

Dentist

314 N Lafayette St

South Lyon, MI 48178

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Crown Prep.
Dr. Hoffman is awesome
P
2 weeks ago
Competent and care dentist and staff!
Dr. Dhaliwal is a great dentist. She explains the procedures, then goes about her work, diligently. For me, just the right amount of interaction. Dr. Dhaliwal did extensive work and it was right the first time. I highly recommend her! All the staff I’ve met, including Jennifer, Madison, Dawn and Sharon are so kind and competent. I don’t give praise easily, but it was easy in this case.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
We adore you, Pam! Thank you for such kind words. It is always so nice to see you :) Thank you for the donuts!! ;)
C
1 month ago
Friendly, accommodating and professional
The staff at Sunrise are amazing! They are friendly and professional. From the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist - caring, thorough and efficient!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you for your kind words, Cheryl :) We hope you had great holidays and wish you a very happy new year!
A
1 month ago
Great service as usual.👍😀
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you, Alex! :) Always a pleasure having you here!
T
1 month ago
Cleaning for myself and 8 year old daughter
I’ve been going here for over 20 years and have had great experiences. Thank you Sunrise.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
We always look forward to seeing you! Thanks for sticking with us so long, Toni :)
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service
My experience with Sunrise Family Dental Service was great. Everyone was very kind. My care was super. Very glad I choose You .
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Very glad you chose us as well, Joan! Thank you so much :)
A
2 months ago
Great experience every time
Love the doctor and the staff. Never a bad experience. Very helpful and polite.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you for such a positive review, Adam :) We appreciate it and are glad you are a patient of ours!
L
3 months ago
Outstanding service, friendly and professional staff, always helpful!
I have been frequenting this dental office since 2015 and I cannot say enough about how wonderful they are! Staff are sure to set up follow-up appointments, I get the most awesome care, and my dental health is better than it has been in a long time! My needs when I first went to Sunrise Dental were complex and the work had to be completed in stages, due to the fact that I was limited as to what I could spend for each benefit year. All of my providers coordinated my dental appointments so that the ultimate goal could be reached. I finally feel as though I can smile and not feel self-conscious! Thank you, Sunrise Dental!!!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank YOU, Lorri! We appreciate the kind words and are so happy we could help you maintain a healthy and confident smile :) We always look forward to seeing you! Thanks again :)
T
4 months ago
High Quality service, friendly and professional
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you for your kind words, Terry! We always enjoy seeing you :)
B
5 months ago
5 stars
Prompt service, friendly staff, clean office. My family loves Dr. Hoffner.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you for the kind words, Brittany :) We appreciate it and always look forward to seeing you!