Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon

Dentist

314 N Lafayette St

South Lyon, MI 48178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Professional
Dr Hofner is very well trained and practiced professional, through 3 root canal procedures I felt no pain whatever. I recommend this clinic and Dr Hofner completely. And Dawn, Susan, Jenny and Morgan accomplish their tasks in my behalf totally professionally!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you for the kind words, Ron! We appreciate you and are glad to hear that you had no pain/discomfort during your procedures. It's always a pleasure to see you :) Thanks again!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service. Made my child feel at ease about her appointment.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you for the kind words, Teri! I am glad that Erin's appointment went so well :)
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly and great services for the entire family
Excellent, I highly recommend them
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
We are glad to have you back, Jae! Thank you so much :)
A
3 weeks ago
Great staff
The staff was informative, addressed all my concerns even among technical difficulties went out of their way to assess my issue and take care of it immediately. Very happy with all and have finally found my dental home.😍
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
We are so happy to hear this! I am glad we were able to address concerns and take care of you :) Hope to see you soon.
L
1 month ago
High Quality Service!
Very friendly staff! Dr Hofner & his staff are is amazing! They really care and treat you like family!!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you, Linda :) We appreciate that and always enjoy seeing you and your family! Have a great week!
V
1 month ago
Sunrise Family Dental is a great dental facility with a caring staff. I would recommend your facility to all for their dental care. Thank you very much for your professional work. Victor D. Roesch
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you so much, Victor! It is always nice to see you and we appreciate the kind words :)
B
1 month ago
Best dentist I’ve been to!
So far this has been the best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist office. I had a cleaning and xrays, a root canal and filling, getting a crown on my next visit. Everyone I’ve interacted with there is so friendly. They are up front about what needs to be done, you get to see the problem areas on your xrays. Dr. Hofner explains what he’s doing during the procedure, which helped calm me when drilling is about to happen. Fair prices as well. I’ve already recommended this office to others!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you so much, Brandy! It is so good to hear that you had a good experience and we are glad you found our office :)
D
1 month ago
Regular Cleaning
Caira is the best dental hygienist I ever had. She does excellent work and I enjoy her company very much.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you, David :) Caira appreciates it!!
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Extremely safe and clean during their opening. Very happy with their service.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you, Brad. I am glad you are happy being a patient of ours :)
A
2 months ago
I had Stephanie as my hygienist, and she is wonderful, thorough, and professional.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you for the kind words :) Stephanie appreciates it and always looks forward to seeing you!