Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon

Dentist

314 N Lafayette St

South Lyon, MI 48178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
The staff is courteous and efficient. No long waits. Love the appointment reminders. The procedures are very thorough and beneficial.
J
5 years ago
Great Dentist Office, Very personable staff and Very professional Dr's. Everyone makes sure you leave with a smile on.
W
5 years ago
Fast, friendly, painless, simple
N
5 years ago
I just love Sunrise Dental! They are so informative, everything is always explained to me. Everyone is so kind and friendly, they've always accommodated my idiosyncrasy's without making me feel bad for asking. I would never go anywhere else and have recommended them many times. There prices are fair and the work is beyond excellent. This is definitely a 5 star dentistry!
A
5 years ago
My dental hygienist Susan is very thorough and always does a great job. I am checked by a different dentist every time; sometimes they check my teeth more thoroughly, sometimes they are very quick.
5 years ago
I have had Sunrise Dental as my Dentistry so long, I cant tell you how long. I have a Great Dentist .Dr Hofner A man you can communicate with you and help you to the best interest for you . Every thing possibly reasonable to you . Thank you Sunrise dental staff and Dr Hefner. Deborah 0
J
5 years ago
This was my second experience at Sunrise Dental and my first tooth extraction. The team was caring, professional, and very detailed - I appreciated it greatly and would recommend them to anyone!
B
5 years ago
Everyone on staff has always been very pleasant.
A
5 years ago
Awesome! Caira Castelli my hygeniest is really great!
T
5 years ago
I had an emergency dental issue that was resolved quickly and with care. Very satisfied and pleased with my visit.