Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon

Dentist

314 N Lafayette St

South Lyon, MI 48178

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
My dental hygienist Susan is very thorough and always does a great job. I am checked by a different dentist every time; sometimes they check my teeth more thoroughly, sometimes they are very quick.
J
5 years ago
This was my second experience at Sunrise Dental and my first tooth extraction. The team was caring, professional, and very detailed - I appreciated it greatly and would recommend them to anyone!
5 years ago
I have had Sunrise Dental as my Dentistry so long, I cant tell you how long. I have a Great Dentist .Dr Hofner A man you can communicate with you and help you to the best interest for you . Every thing possibly reasonable to you . Thank you Sunrise dental staff and Dr Hefner. Deborah 0
B
5 years ago
Everyone on staff has always been very pleasant.
A
5 years ago
Awesome! Caira Castelli my hygeniest is really great!
T
5 years ago
I had an emergency dental issue that was resolved quickly and with care. Very satisfied and pleased with my visit.
S
5 years ago
A GREAT DENTAL TEAM THAT TREATS YOU LIKE YOUR PART OF THEIR FAMILY. THEY PROVIDE CARE EFFICIENTLY AND TIMELY. I HAVE NEVER HAD A BILLING ISSUE OR ANY PROCEDURE COMPLAINTS. THEY DO ANY EXCELLENT JOB!
S
5 years ago
A GREAT DENTAL TEAM THAT TREATS YOU LIKE YOUR PART OF THEIR FAMILY. THEY PROVIDE CARE EFFICIENTLY AND TIMELY. I HAVE NEVER HAD A BILLING ISSUE OR ANY PROCEDURE COMPLAINTS. THEY DO ANY EXCELLENT JOB!