Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon

Dentist

314 N Lafayette St

South Lyon, MI 48178

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Very professional
Good experience, very professional.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you, Steve! We always look forward to seeing you!
J
1 year ago
Friendly professional and quality service. Very satisfied!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you, Jan! We appreciate it :)
M
1 year ago
Been going there a long time, everyone is always very helpful and don't have to wait forever to be seen. Called this morning, had an appt by noon. Great place!!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
We love having you, Mary. Thanks for the kind words :)
R
1 year ago
Deep Cleaning
My experience was great ..literaly painless ..friendly staff ..also like the options given for up and coming work needed with manageable payment plans to work with ! I would recommend Sunshine Family Dental to all ! Very comfortable setting !
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Robert, thank you so much! We are glad you like the treatment plans, as we show you those ahead of time so you can plan ahead and know how much you will have to be spending. We are glad you love coming here and can't wait to see you in a couple weeks :) Thanks again, Robert!
C
1 year ago
Highly recommend
I have been going here for years, and refer others to go here. Can’t say enough good things about this dental office. The office staff are extremely friendly and professional. They all have a great sense of humor. I just love Dawn and Sharon.Sharon goes above and beyond in working with insurance companies. And Dawn greets everyone with a smile, and it’s genuine. I actually enjoy coming here. The dentist, assistants and hygienist are all friendly and professional.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Carol, we are so happy to hear that you feel this way about our office and staff members :) The front desk ladies are here to help with any troubles or questions you may have and I am glad you feel so comfortable with us! We are very grateful to have a generous person like you coming to our office :) See you in November! Thanks again :)
D
1 year ago
Quality staff
I am a newer patient of the office, I have only been with them for about a year and a half. They always make me feel so comfortable when I come for my appointments. I love the email and text notifications it really helps to keep busy people on track with their dental care. The staff is alwasy willing to give you a smile and to ask how you are even if you are not scheduled to see them. I was in today to have a new crown started, everything went very smooth, even the numbing shot was tolerable. I just don't know how to make a dental visit sound glamorous, but I will say I am greatful that I have found them.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Danielle, thank you very much for your generous review. Very glad you like the text and email notifications! Also happy to hear that you had such a great visit and we were able to keep you calm and comfortable for your core and crown! We look forward to seeing you in a couple weeks for the crown seat and hope your visit goes just as smoothly :) Thank you so much, Danielle!
T
1 year ago
Quality in all areas
Always has been a most comfortable experience. Friendly, courteous staff - administrative and professional - that are always concerned about you, your comfort and getting the best end result for your circumstance and the service required.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
So happy to hear you feel that way about our office, Tom. We love having you a part of our Sunrise Family! We'll see you in March :) Thanks again!
J
1 year ago
We've been going to Sunrise for 10 years now and are always happy with their service. They are so friendly too, they feel like family!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you, Joanne! We do our best to make sure everyone feels like family in this office :) We are very glad you feel this way!
M
1 year ago
Friendly & Professional
Having to find a new dentist after relocating to a new state is often difficult, especially when you don’t know many people. I sure lucked out and I am very pleased with all aspects of their services. As a healthcare professional myself I would recommend Sunrise Family Dental Care in South Lyon! Thank you for making the transition to a new provider so pleasurable.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
So glad we made your transition of moving a little bit easier! We are happy to have you here, Margene! Thank you for the kind words :)
K
1 year ago
I left a raving review the last time I was asked & it didn’t get posted, sooo, just refer to the last one-it’s the same!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you, Karen! We love having you here :)