Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon

Dentist

314 N Lafayette St

South Lyon, MI 48178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
Deep Cleaning
My experience was great ..literaly painless ..friendly staff ..also like the options given for up and coming work needed with manageable payment plans to work with ! I would recommend Sunshine Family Dental to all ! Very comfortable setting !
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Robert, thank you so much! We are glad you like the treatment plans, as we show you those ahead of time so you can plan ahead and know how much you will have to be spending. We are glad you love coming here and can't wait to see you in a couple weeks :) Thanks again, Robert!
C
10 months ago
Highly recommend
I have been going here for years, and refer others to go here. Can’t say enough good things about this dental office. The office staff are extremely friendly and professional. They all have a great sense of humor. I just love Dawn and Sharon.Sharon goes above and beyond in working with insurance companies. And Dawn greets everyone with a smile, and it’s genuine. I actually enjoy coming here. The dentist, assistants and hygienist are all friendly and professional.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Carol, we are so happy to hear that you feel this way about our office and staff members :) The front desk ladies are here to help with any troubles or questions you may have and I am glad you feel so comfortable with us! We are very grateful to have a generous person like you coming to our office :) See you in November! Thanks again :)
D
10 months ago
Quality staff
I am a newer patient of the office, I have only been with them for about a year and a half. They always make me feel so comfortable when I come for my appointments. I love the email and text notifications it really helps to keep busy people on track with their dental care. The staff is alwasy willing to give you a smile and to ask how you are even if you are not scheduled to see them. I was in today to have a new crown started, everything went very smooth, even the numbing shot was tolerable. I just don't know how to make a dental visit sound glamorous, but I will say I am greatful that I have found them.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Danielle, thank you very much for your generous review. Very glad you like the text and email notifications! Also happy to hear that you had such a great visit and we were able to keep you calm and comfortable for your core and crown! We look forward to seeing you in a couple weeks for the crown seat and hope your visit goes just as smoothly :) Thank you so much, Danielle!
T
10 months ago
Quality in all areas
Always has been a most comfortable experience. Friendly, courteous staff - administrative and professional - that are always concerned about you, your comfort and getting the best end result for your circumstance and the service required.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
So happy to hear you feel that way about our office, Tom. We love having you a part of our Sunrise Family! We'll see you in March :) Thanks again!
J
10 months ago
We've been going to Sunrise for 10 years now and are always happy with their service. They are so friendly too, they feel like family!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you, Joanne! We do our best to make sure everyone feels like family in this office :) We are very glad you feel this way!
M
10 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Having to find a new dentist after relocating to a new state is often difficult, especially when you don’t know many people. I sure lucked out and I am very pleased with all aspects of their services. As a healthcare professional myself I would recommend Sunrise Family Dental Care in South Lyon! Thank you for making the transition to a new provider so pleasurable.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
So glad we made your transition of moving a little bit easier! We are happy to have you here, Margene! Thank you for the kind words :)
K
10 months ago
I left a raving review the last time I was asked & it didn’t get posted, sooo, just refer to the last one-it’s the same!
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Thank you, Karen! We love having you here :)
S
10 months ago
South Lyon's best dental office!
Cleaning today was exceptional! Have followed Diane from another practice to this one. Trust her choice of dental offices and the dentist . Love the front desks gals also. Always up beat and friendly.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
We are glad you like Diana, we do too :) Thank you, Steve!
D
12 months ago
Courteous, Friendly and Professional Service
I have been a patient at Sunrise Dental for approximately 4 years, and, and every member of the staff have always been courteous, friendly and professional as I stated in the Review Title. Today I was prepared for a permanent cap, and the staff ensured I was comfortable with no pain during the procedure. Today was no exception with the quality of service I received, and will always return to Sunrise Dental for my dental treatment.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
Glad you had such a great service and feel so highly of us! Thanks, Deborah :)
J
1 year ago
Great dental office. Appointments are on time and they are always flexible if you have an emergency.
Response from Sunrise Family Dental Care - South Lyon
We try to work with our patients in the event of emergencies. Life might not always work out as you plan so we try to do our best.