Restoration Dental

Dentist

9820 Braun Rd.

Suite 102

San Antonio, TX 78254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
The treatment here is wonderful.
Dr. Kyle explained everything about my procedure and checked with me many times to make sure I was doing okay. The rest of the staff are also amazing! Definitely recommend!
C
2 weeks ago
Muy profesionales y muy amables
Una revisión completa y profesional, precios adecuados, todo me pareció muy bien, lo recomiendo.
C
3 weeks ago
Very good experience.
Dr. Kile is great, explaining and working with my son. His professionalism is outstanding. His staff is great too, Annie is the best Higienist and the also speak Spanish. 100% recommended.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff. Great with kids. Fair and honest.
L
1 month ago
Quality service
Highly recommendable
D
1 month ago
Great experience! Everyone is friendly and upfront. Explains everything before hand and problems
S
2 months ago
Quality care
My son has mouth pain, mostly his tongue and Dr took the time to talk to me and make an appt for him the same day. My son had a crown placed, tooth pulled along with tongue issue that may have been causing him a speech impediment among other issues. They went above and beyond helping me with kids knowing my husband is currently in Kuwait. I'm running on e. Staff is fantastic, just as good as children's hospitals I've been to. Not an easy find. We have delta dental but they are very reasonable and will work with you out of pocket too. I have referred to my bestie and her daughter because of their ability to work well with kids. Good luck everyone and don't forget to brush! 😁💙
C
2 months ago
Dental visit
Excellent customer service both from Receptionist to dental tec & dental Doc ! Anyone living in Helotes looking for dental this is the place. 5 -stars
T
2 months ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!
I have been going to this dental office for well over 10 years. And have referred at least five others to them as well. They are the most professional, yet friendly group I’ve ever known. My wife and both of my daughters are also patients here and are very happy. It’s not often that you can say you love going to the dentist. And here you can! Annie, and Ashley, and Justine are the best in the city! Thank you for making my smile bigger and brighter every year!
C
2 months ago
Very reasonable and very friendly