Sunrise Family Dental (Restoration Dental)

Dentist

9820 Braun Rd.

Suite 102

San Antonio, TX 78254

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!
I have been going to this dental office for well over 10 years. And have referred at least five others to them as well. They are the most professional, yet friendly group I’ve ever known. My wife and both of my daughters are also patients here and are very happy. It’s not often that you can say you love going to the dentist. And here you can! Annie, and Ashley, and Justine are the best in the city! Thank you for making my smile bigger and brighter every year!
C
1 week ago
Very reasonable and very friendly
C
1 week ago
Very reasonable and very friendly
R
1 week ago
I have been a client for over 5 years. Professional, courteous staff & very clean environment. It is currently undergoing new ownership, but I feel confident with the new dentist.
M
1 week ago
Very professional
Thank you for taking good care of my teeth. All people very friendly. I would recommend this place.
E
2 weeks ago
High Quality of service & concern
Smooth & effective treatment with concerned care by all parties.
P
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
Greatest dentist office staff is the greatest the dentist is super nice too office manager is the sweets person and raelyn is the greatest too
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I was referred to Sunrise Dental by a good Dentist friend. My experience was exceptional from the beginning to the end. All the staff is very friendly and courteous and most of all very knowledgeable in every aspect. I needed a lot of work in my teeth, so I was very nervous about this visit, that it turned to be a pleasant one. This is the Dental Office to choose if you need one.
S
3 weeks ago
Dental Care
This staff is very good with people, they run smoothly and let you know your options. They are happy to work with your concerns and answer any questions. I have two teens and an adult daughter who has special needs that their staff is great with. They do well with all of us, I have referred friends to this office. Call ahead and see if they take your insurance and give them a try. They will also work with you as most do if you pay out of pocket.
H
1 month ago
High quality service
Love love love my dental hygienist Annie and her assistant Justine.. Front desk staff are always friendly and professional.