Restoration Dental

Dentist

9820 Braun Rd.

Suite 102

San Antonio, TX 78254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Annie and the staff at Restoration Dental are amazing! Their customer care and service goes above and beyond. I am sold, customer for life!
V
2 weeks ago
I have been getting my teeth cleaned with Annie for as long as I can remember. These girls at the office are so nice and they make you feel very comfortable. Dr McCue is not only cute but so smart, very knowledgeable and she’s always staying on top of the latest dentistry. I always leave with a nice bright smile on my face. ❤️
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional with great sense of humor!
I absolutely recommend Dr. McCue. She and her staff treat me and other patients very well. Her care is superb; thorough yet gentle. She is a stickler for details and takes the time to do things right (unlike other offices I have experienced). She explains procedures so you understand and know what to expect. To accommodate my personal work hours, Dr. McCue and her staff come in early for me - I really appreciate that flexibility! Finally, it's rare to find a dentist with a great sense of humor - she and her staff always make me feel welcome and relaxed!
L
8 months ago
On time and quick with cleaning. Takes the time to explain any issues.
R
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff!
Had great dental care, finally found an office with great customer service, great Dentist and Assistant JACOB was very kind, makes you feel at ease and comfortable. Defiantly looking forward for more visits.
R
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff!
Had great dental care, finally found an office with great customer service, great Dentist and Assistant JACOB was very kind, makes you feel at ease and comfortable. Defiantly looking forward for more visits.
R
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff!
Had great dental care, finally found an office with great customer service, great Dentist and Assistant JACOB was very kind, makes you feel at ease and comfortable. Defiantly looking forward for more visits.
R
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff!
Had great dental care, finally found an office with great customer service, great Dentist and Assistant JACOB was very kind, makes you feel at ease and comfortable. Defiantly looking forward for more visits.
S
8 months ago
This was my first visit with Dr. Kye. It was a great visit.... I would recommend Restoration Dental.
R
9 months ago
I had an extraction on a broken molar. I was pleasantly surprised at the minimal discomfort I have experienced.