Sunrise Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

4760 Sunrise Hwy.

Massapequa Park, NY 11762

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmarvinprice.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Had water laze treatment on Saturday. As always had another great dental experience. Dr. Price and his team explained every step of the treatment in detail. Experienced no pain during or after the procedure. Simply the best! Pay
S
1 month ago
I love Sunrise!
I look forward to each and every appointment I have with Sunrise Peridontics! Dr. Price and his staff are by far the most caring, professional, and skilled a group as could be imagined! Dr. Price (with the expert assistance of his staff) gave me back my smile! Even though all the difficult work on my teeth and gums is finished, he continues to support me and my oral health!
A
1 month ago
top notch A one superb
very caring practice with patients well being at forfront
L
1 month ago
Highly professional office and staff
I have alway had a very good experience and will continue to go every 6 months for a checkup and cleaning. I fine the whole staff to be friendly, professional and courteous.
G
2 months ago
Always friendly, love the new office, appointment is always on time.
Monica is always professional, does an excellent job.
Q
2 months ago
Extreme quality service and professional. Friendly and polite and down to earth staff. State of the art technology,
R
2 months ago
Great staff, friendly and accomodating. Dr. Price is a wonderful, honest, friendly periodontist. New renovated office is stunning! My teeth thank Debra for cleanings !
M
3 months ago
Always a great experience as soon you walk through the door. Everyone is so professional and friendly. I would recommend Dr. PRICE and staff to anyone. The level of education and experience is top notch.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly.
I was a first time patient and I had no idea what to expect. Dentists are not my favorite people...However, when I first called there I spoke with Sharon to confirm they took my Insurance Plan (they did), and to possibly to make an appointment. Sharon was very helpful and so nice that I did make the appointment that day. After I hung up with just speaking with her I felt that I had made the right decision choosing to go to Sunrise. I had a consultation visit first, then the procedure a few days later, with Dr. Gewant. Dr. Gewant is a true professional. He took the time to "walk" me through what my entire process would be and what to expect. He totally eased my mind. His assistant was Mary, and she was wonderful! She eased my mind and helped to take my self imposed pressure off me. When my treatment was completed and I left the office, I felt as if I knew both of them, as well the entire staff, forever. I would recommend anyone in need of periodontal dentistry go to Sunrise.
H
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Pryce for many years. I have since moved away and find myself travelling over an hour away just to see him and his office. Dr. Pryce, himself is a pure delight, and his office staff is equally as nice. Always accommodating. I recommend them highly.