Sunrise Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

4760 Sunrise Hwy.

Massapequa Park, NY 11762

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmarvinprice.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great staff, friendly and accomodating. Dr. Price is a wonderful, honest, friendly periodontist. New renovated office is stunning! My teeth thank Debra for cleanings !
M
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience as soon you walk through the door. Everyone is so professional and friendly. I would recommend Dr. PRICE and staff to anyone. The level of education and experience is top notch.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
I was a first time patient and I had no idea what to expect. Dentists are not my favorite people...However, when I first called there I spoke with Sharon to confirm they took my Insurance Plan (they did), and to possibly to make an appointment. Sharon was very helpful and so nice that I did make the appointment that day. After I hung up with just speaking with her I felt that I had made the right decision choosing to go to Sunrise. I had a consultation visit first, then the procedure a few days later, with Dr. Gewant. Dr. Gewant is a true professional. He took the time to "walk" me through what my entire process would be and what to expect. He totally eased my mind. His assistant was Mary, and she was wonderful! She eased my mind and helped to take my self imposed pressure off me. When my treatment was completed and I left the office, I felt as if I knew both of them, as well the entire staff, forever. I would recommend anyone in need of periodontal dentistry go to Sunrise.
H
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Pryce for many years. I have since moved away and find myself travelling over an hour away just to see him and his office. Dr. Pryce, himself is a pure delight, and his office staff is equally as nice. Always accommodating. I recommend them highly.
H
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Services
I have been going to this facility for dental cleanings and gum care for some time now. I have always received thorough, professional, and friendly treatment at this location.My dental hygienist is very gentle and caring. She always provides a topical pain ointment that makes the whole procedure pain free. She provides great feedback and always offers free dental supplies at the end of the visit. I strongly recommend this facility.
H
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Services
I have been going to this facility for dental cleanings and gum care for some time now. I have always received thorough, professional, and friendly treatment at this location.My dental hygienist is very gentle and caring. She always provides a topical pain ointment that makes the whole procedure pain free. She provides great feedback and always offers free dental supplies at the end of the visit. I strongly recommend this facility.
N
1 month ago
Great experience
My second appointment , was not looking forward to this procedure but Dr Price and his staff explained everything in detail. My procedure was quick and painless. Will definitely be back for further dental care.
E
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Just want to express my satisfaction with dr. prices practice . They have an amazing staff. Love the results I’m experiencing .
B
2 months ago
Always a positive experience here love the staff and even get my cleanings here instead of my regular dentist. High quality service, professional and friendly
T
2 months ago
Awesome as usual!
Office looks great! Monica is excellent as usual! And Janine is perfect! Thanks! See you in a few months!