Sunrise Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

4760 Sunrise Hwy.

Massapequa Park, NY 11762

Open Today By Appointment

drmarvinprice.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Great service friendly and attentive
Very please with my experience very helpful well organized
L
1 week ago
Best Perio Practice
I had a terrific experience at Sunrise Periodontics. Dr Gewant is incredibly nice and reassuring. The staff was also extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely go back there!
P
3 weeks ago
Top notch service and delightful staff
Greeted warmly; no wait; treated professionally by warm and friendly staff
J
3 weeks ago
Great place
Fast and friendly service .was very clear what needed to be done by myself
P
4 weeks ago
Outstanding service from all aspects; office staff, medical services. follow up.
Response from Sunrise Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Thanks Phil ! Great to see you !
J
1 month ago
High quality and sensitive service
The best place to have any work on your gums or teeth. The back office has the most sensitive and caring folks. The technicians are the gentilist and caring I have ever dealt with.
S
1 month ago
Always friendly, professional and efficient!
I have been a patient at Sunrise Periodontics for more than ten years. Dr. Price gave me back my smile! My teeth and gums were in bad shape when I first met Dr. Price and his wonderful team. I was in constant pain because of recurring infections and loose bridges. Under his care, I am now pain free and my mouth is finally healthy! I hold Dr. Price and his wonderful staff in high esteem. Providing excellent care in addition to comfort for his patients is their priority.
S
1 month ago
Always friendly, professional and efficient!
I have been a patient at Sunrise Periodontics for more than ten years. Dr. Price gave me back my smile! My teeth and gums were in bad shape when I first met Dr. Price and his wonderful team. I was in constant pain because of recurring infections and loose bridges. Under his care, I am now pain free and my mouth is finally healthy! I hold Dr. Price and his wonderful staff in high esteem. Providing excellent care in addition to comfort for his patients is their priority.
S
2 months ago
I wish I could go back in time and tell myself to STAY AWAY from Sunrise Periodontics.
I wish I could go back in time and tell myself to STAY AWAY from Sunrise Periodontics. They told me that I needed work done on two implants that were previously done by another periodontics group 9 years ago with no problem. I was told if the work wasn't done then I would eventually lose the implants. These implants were not causing me any discomfort, but they convinced me to allow them to do the work. Well, it's 6 months later (with a much lighter wallet), and now the implants are both loose and need to be totally removed. I asked that they forward my files to my new doctor and my request has gone totally unanswered. I could kick myself for putting myself in their care.
Response from Sunrise Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Dear Sandra, As much as we would like to respond to your posted review, it would be a HIPAA violation for us to disclose any particulars where other people may view it. Please feel free to contact our office and we can speak to you directly about your concerns. Thank you, Sunrise Periodontics
D
4 months ago
High quality
The whole staff is very professional, friendly and helpful. Every one is always cheerful and you come out of your appointment in a good mood.