Sunrise Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

4760 Sunrise Hwy.

Massapequa Park, NY 11762

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmarvinprice.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
I took my Mom for her check up today and everyone was very friendly and caring. I was very impressed with the care that was provided.
Response from Sunrise Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Thank you Linda. It was so nice to meet you and it was great to see your Mom is doing so well!
V
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
I’ve had 7 teeth pulled by dr price in the past and Was always terrified of the dentist office. Dr price and staff did everything to help me get through this ordeal with comfort and no pain. I see Debra on a regular basis for my cleanings and she’s just amazing! I now do not have to fear going to the dentist anymore and I so enjoy seeing Sharon (mrs price) Laura and Nancy who treat me very well and I love chatting with them! They are all so kind. I highly recommend this business.
Response from Sunrise Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Awwww schucks! Thanks so much from all of us for such wonderful words!! Great to see you too Virginia - as always!
S
1 month ago
Amazing!!
I called and was given a same day appointment. The office staff was so unbelievably nice when I arrived and every single person I encountered made me feel so comfortable. I am terrified of the dentist and I would come here every day. Best office and dentist EVER! Highly recommend
Response from Sunrise Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Shannon, We welcome you to our dental family and we are thrilled that we were able to make you feel so comfortable. We know how debilitating dental anxiety can be and it keeps many people from getting the care they need. It is time for us now to "Thank you" for being such a great patient.
G
1 month ago
Excellent service and professionalism
Dr. Gewant was and staff were very professional and friendly provided a warm welcome along with Mary and reception. They made me feel very comfortable. Beautiful office. I definitely recommend to friends and family.
Response from Sunrise Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Thank you! We know your husband has been very happy with our office so much that he referred you to us! Funny how our best patients are referred by our best patients ;). Welcome to our office!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Doctors High Quality
Dr’s make you feel very comfortable. Nice New office with state of the art equipment. Staff is extremely nice.
J
2 months ago
So professional, informative and consistently solve my dental issues ! I’ve be a patient of Dr Gewant for 35 yrs. The dentist hygienist, Monica, was excellent too 👍
M
2 months ago
Excellent care and knowledge. Dr.’s and espically staff are top shelf. Would definitely recommend for any phase of Dentistry
J
2 months ago
Exellent experience
Had consult ref. implant. Office was friendly and knowledgeable. Will be proceeding with treatment.
P
3 months ago
Had water laze treatment on Saturday. As always had another great dental experience. Dr. Price and his team explained every step of the treatment in detail. Experienced no pain during or after the procedure. Simply the best! Pay
S
3 months ago
I love Sunrise!
I look forward to each and every appointment I have with Sunrise Peridontics! Dr. Price and his staff are by far the most caring, professional, and skilled a group as could be imagined! Dr. Price (with the expert assistance of his staff) gave me back my smile! Even though all the difficult work on my teeth and gums is finished, he continues to support me and my oral health!