Sunset Dental Care

Dentist

W247 S3114 Prairie Avenue

Waukesha, WI 53189

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 months ago
Excellence
I love Sunset Dental, another excellent all around experience! I had a painful tooth pulled by Dr. Jeff O'Brien, he made it seem so easy, quick, and no pain. Awesome. The entire staff is professional, caring, and kind, etc. I can't say enough good about Sunset Dental or Dr's O'Brien and Dr. Race. Thank you!
D
8 months ago
Latest Technology and Friendly Staff
Recently had a crown replaced and was able to have it done all in one visit (less than 2 hrs.) vs. getting a temporary and coming back to finish the job on another day! They have the latest technology for not only doing crowns but for routine cleanings as well. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating.
A
8 months ago
Very friendly service and explained answers to my questions in detail.
S
8 months ago
My first time, after not being to the dentist in awhile.
Staff, was very friendly, and very eager to help, and they make your comfort a top priority, dentist is also very friendly, and lets you know what he is doing through The Whole process, and what to expect going forward and let’s you know what your options are which is very comforting to know !
S
8 months ago
My first time, after not being to the dentist in awhile.
Staff, was very friendly, and very eager to help, and they make your comfort a top priority, dentist is also very friendly, and lets you know what he is doing through The Whole process, and what to expect going forward and let’s you know what your options are which is very comforting to know !
M
9 months ago
6 month cleaning & xrays
I have been seeing this practice since before they were Sunset Dental/over 40 years! I obviously am confident in the dentists and the staff. I saw a new hygienist who was every bit as gentle, efficient and professional as my former hygienist who left for family reasons. I will miss her but know Eva will take good care of me also.
S
9 months ago
Met Eva today
I was a little chagrined when someone other then who I expected to see came to the door for my cleaning. I didn’t understand that my previous dental hygienist had left the practice as I was not told about it until then. There was also a new receptionist at the desk. Everyone was pleasant and encouraging. Eva was accommodating with my post-cold symptoms. Since I was not having any new problems with my teeth, we agreed to wait for X-rays until next year. My cleaning progressed in a timely fashion. Dr. Jeff was gentle and encouraging. Check out was efficient. When I had to change this appointment, the scheduler was accommodating and gave me several options. I was able to get in the following week. I do like the email and text reminders so I don’t miss my appointment.
K
9 months ago
High quality care and prompt
Everyone is friendly and takes care to be professional! They are very thorough.
M
9 months ago
Quality Caring Dental Services
I have been attending Sunset Dental Care since the early 1980’s, and I highly recommend to anyone looking for great dental care and services.
M
10 months ago
As always, excellent care and service.
Every time we visit the clinic i am impressed with the friendliness of the staff. This is surpassed only by the quality of care!