Sunset Dental Care

Dentist

W247 S3114 Prairie Avenue

Waukesha, WI 53189

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional. I would recommend this dental office to anyone needing a dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
My Hygienist is Amazing!
Ann is always very professional and takes the time to explain everything. I've been going to her for several years and I'll never go anywhere else. Thank you Sunset Dental!
P
3 weeks ago
A great dental experience
I've been a patient at Sunset dental for several years and have had nothing but, a great experience ever since. courteous,friendly, thorough service.
N
4 weeks ago
I LOVE Sunset Dental!
The staff is always super friendly and very professional! I know I am in good care with their dental experience.
D
1 month ago
Always fun!
Everyone is super friendly! Very welcoming environment! Claudia is super nice as well!
J
1 month ago
Great service....
Once a year I visit family in Waukesha and the dentist! The Sunset Dental Family are all caring, considerate, and provide excellent care. Thank you....
S
1 month ago
gentle consistent care
I have been with Sunset Dental for over 25 years. They have always provided consistent care with attention to my particular requests. And they have responded quickly when injuries and emergencies occur. Years ago I chose the practice,at that time with Dr. Dennis O'Brien, before his daughter and son also became part of practice, because he came highly recommended from my previous dentist and he lived up to the commitment of his sign which said, "We cater to cowards".
C
1 month ago
friendly (from begining to end)
Everyone helped as much as they could, and did not give me a hard time because I did not have money with me for the x-rays I needed and forgot about.
P
1 month ago
A++++++ experience!
Dr. Race was extremely professional, caring, explained everything perfectly, and was her usual very nice self with her usual excellent personality. She is thee best! Everybody there was beyond nice, caring, helpful, etc. The entire staff is wonderful! I strongly recommend Sunset Dental, Dr. Race, Dr. O'Brien, and their entire staff.
J
1 month ago
Always the Best Service
I've been coming here for years. Always professional and very nice. They take time to discuss your options and when I have to put something off due to cost, that's not a problem with them. They take very good care of me.