Sunset Dental

Dentist

1718 W. High Street

Piqua, OH 45356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

piquaohdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
They are all so nice and caring
C
2 months ago
Perfesional, loving, caring,friendly
Love all the ladies like family! So sweet an love you like your their own
J
3 months ago
Dental Hygienest
Dental Hygienist was tougher than others I have been to there My gums are puffy and sore First time for this from cleanings
S
3 months ago
Great experience everybody is really nice
P
3 months ago
FRIENDLY AND EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE
Dr. Miller and her staff are outstanding. They are friendly, knowledgeable and go out of their way to make every visit as comfortable and pleasant as possible.
K
3 months ago
Staff was very nice and dentist was awesome.i will recommend them to anyone who needs a dentist.
H
4 months ago
Excellent dentist!
Dr. Miller is wonderful. She is very caring when it comes to her patients. She has done several dental procedures for me with excellent results. The staff is also very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this office!
J
4 months ago
Great Experience
I am one of Dr. Miller's first patient's, she has always been extremely friendly and professional. Her staff is very attentive and experienced. Top notch dental care!
K
4 months ago
This dental experience was the best. Such caring personell! The Dr. Is compassionate and personable. I had 2 teeth pulled and left the office smiling (on one side of my mouth).
R
4 months ago
Great atsmosphere and friendly
Got me in quick very pleasant