Sunset Dental

Dentist

1718 W. High Street

Piqua, OH 45356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

piquaohdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great 1st appt. No waiting. Nice, friendly and professional staff! Actually enjoyed the visit and will be going back on a regular basis.
M
1 week ago
Great staff. Pain free. I’ve had bad experiences with other dentists. Would highly recommend sunset dental
B
4 weeks ago
Great people
Just in for cleaning, found a problem with one tooth and Lytha took time to repair it that day, didn't have to make another trip. I've had 3 implants and they were life changing. Would recommend Sunset Dental Great job by all.
E
1 month ago
Never going to be nervous again.
I have always been terrified of the dentist. I'm 37 and today was no different then when I was 7. But it all changed. I calmed down and actually got EXCITED! The Tiffany is the greatest. Dr. Miller Oh I swear she is my new best friend. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. It's a vert clean homey feeling environment. I love it. Everybody needs to go here.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service
Very friendly staff just love the doctor in fact she cleaned my teeth this time.....Very pleasant atomosphere..... I highly recommend this place❤️
T
1 month ago
Caring and compassionate
Lytha is a caring, compassionate dentist. I've been going to her practice for 20+ years. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking.
S
2 months ago
Very caring
L
2 months ago
Very pleased with my dentist. Willing to take care of any emergency should I need it. Very pleasant and professional administration staff.
K
2 months ago
Had my first visit for teeth cleaning today. Everyone was polite and timely. Thorough exam with explanations given.
T
2 months ago
Very nice and pleasant place