Sunset Dental

Dentist

1718 W. High Street

Piqua, OH 45356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

piquaohdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
The staff is wonderful!!! All do kind. Dr Miller is the best!!! I have been to her for years and I wouldn’t let anyone else treat me.. she is so sweet and she makes you think you are the most important person in the world!!!! I love her so much!!!! If you are looking for a dentist please call her!!!! I promise you will not be disappointed. I refer everyone to her! I have told several of my friends and she has become their dentist for years now. The best!!!!!!!!
G
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Appointment started on time, cost was less than quote, dental work was not at all painful.
P
1 week ago
High quality, professional office
I was greeted upon entering with a hi and smile. Only waited a couple minutes until I was called . Everyone was friendly. Hygenist did a great job. Of course Dr Miller is a fabulous dentist. If you are looking for a dental office , Sunset Dental is the place.
A
2 weeks ago
I had denture done their can not tell it is a denture looks like my hatural teeth fits really good
K
4 weeks ago
Great service, very friendly and superb quality for the entire visit!I
I think Sunset Dental is a great office. It's waiting area is so comfortable and inviting. Everyone is always smiling and happy. They treat you like you're their only patient. Dr. Miller is absolutely wonderful!
J
1 month ago
Outstanding service
Friendly, courteous, professional and just really nice people.
S
1 month ago
Positive feelings...the girl who filled my cavity (forget her name and title) was very sweet and professional. Love Dr. Miller and her happy disposition. Office staff very helpful with insurance.
J
2 months ago
Absolutely the best dentist office and staff in Miami County. Very friendly and they take their time to you your options, rather then just going in and pulling a tooth and sending you on your way.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist with the GREATEST staff
As a dental phobic person for most of my life my only regret about finding Dr Miller is that I didn't find her and her beyond talented staff sooner.
S
2 months ago
High quality of service
The staff was excellent. They made my daughter feel comfortable. They where quick with getting us in and out. They where also on time.