Sunset Dental

Dentist

1718 W. High Street

Piqua, OH 45356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

piquaohdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
An incredibly caring group. Dr. Miller is wonderful! I’m grateful to have found this office and look forward to working with them, going forward.
R
1 month ago
My experience
I have not been to a dentist in probably 20 years. I had a broken tooth. They found a way to get me in within 24 hours. I was apprehensive going to dentist after not going for so long but they were all so pleasant and helpful. They explained everything as they went along. I was very comfortable. I will be going regularly now.
D
1 month ago
Professional,helpful, respectful.
They treat their patients with care and respect. They go above and beyond to make you comfortable
D
3 months ago
Office is clean and bright, very inviting. Staff was exceptional!!! Everyone is very kind and accomodating. Dr. Miller is top notch. I am confident that she will provide the best possible service.
I could not be more pleased with my dentures. I finally will have the teeth/smile I have always wanted. Dr. Miller is the BEST!!!
M
3 months ago
I have been coming to Sunset Dental for as long as I can remember, they are always so friendly and polite! I called to schedule an appointment and was able to get in the next morning, so they are very accommodating. Dr. Miller is awesome. She and her staff really go out of their way to make sure you have the best dental experience possible.
R
4 months ago
Professional in every way. The office is comfortable and relaxing.
In spite of the fact that I was there for a tooth extraction, it was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was warm and friendly while remaining focused and professional. What impressed me right off was that I was greeted cheerfully and attended to precisely on the scheduled time of my appointment. I would happily recommend Sunset Dental to anyone in need of dental services.
J
4 months ago
Intern Jacob Scott did a terrific job. He will be a great Dentist upon graduating from OSU!!!
Dr. Miller was very professional in helping her intern Jacob Scott who was very gentle in doing my extradition and explained his actions easily for me to understand. He was also very through in explaining my healing process. His assistant was very friendly and I felt like family when I left Dr. Miller’s business. Even when I was paying the bill, all of the receptionist greeted me with smiles and concerns for my wellness. They certainly earned my business. Dr. Scott’s perky young assistant was a breath of fresh air, showing genuine concern for my well being. Her white teeth smiling down on me gave way to some of the pain I was feeling at the time Dr Scott was doing my needed dentistry. What a truly friendly staff Dr. Miller has trained exceptionally well. This is no chain dental operation, but rather a home grown family business that America needs more of. Intern Dr. Scott will surely take notice of how this office was operated by the concern of its patients, so he can continue this old fashioned business philosophy of customer satisfaction first at his practice someday.
C
4 months ago
Great dentist. Great crew. Very professional.
D
4 months ago
Office is clean and bright, very inviting. Staff was exceptional!!! Everyone is very kind and accomodating. Dr. Miller is top notch. I am confident that she will provide the best possible service.
It was very nice being there. I was treated extremely well. Everyone was very kind, courteous, and accomodating. I think Dr. Miller is the best. I would recommend Sunset Dental to everyone.
J
4 months ago
Going to The Dentist is Enjoyable !
The entire staff is always nice and friendly. They treat me nicer than my friends and family do. They always get me an appointment quicker than expected. Couldn’t ask for a more professional, honest, and caring staff. And lastly, Dr. Miller can/has fixed my tiny cavities and small chips without even numbing me ... She’s so gentle and quick that it’s a breeze to sit through. No complaints ever. Wish day to day life was always this easy. Highly Recommend!