Sunset Dental

Dentist

1718 W. High Street

Piqua, OH 45356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

piquaohdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 hours ago
Thank you for taking care of me. Great service on a big problem
E
4 days ago
Great service and the employees are super nice and very caring. I have going to Dr. Miller for 22 yrs and I wil never go anywhere else!
J
2 weeks ago
New Patient
I have had nothing but 2 wonderful visits ! Dr and her staff are extremely friendly, efficient, and compassionate. I have always had anxiety when going to the Dentist.... Not any longer !! I will be bring my husband here and anyone else I know that needs an amazing Dentist ! Thank you for all your wonderful care #
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and they exceeded all of my expectations.
L
2 weeks ago
Service
Very pleasant. Projected work a bit confusing especially insurance coverage.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Best dental visit ever
R
4 weeks ago
https://m.facebook.com/mindy.darnelldeshais?fref=nf&_ft_=qid.6591962918933600559%3Amf_story_key.-1501351306939772732%3Atop_level_post_id.1250946971741977%3Asrc.22%3Aphoto_id.10215010107439661&__tn__=R
All the office makes you feel like family with their smiles and positive attitudes. They go the extra mile for customer satisfaction. I highly recommend Sunset Dental for you and your family!
H
4 weeks ago
Amazing experience for my 4 year olds first visit! He had no feat at all even as I was in another room for my visit. DR. Miller is extremely knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile to get you to your dental destination. Would highly recommend this office to anyone!
S
1 month ago
Friendly
I love their staff . Amy, Brittany and definitely Lytha. I appreciate how calm and helpful you were with my daughter Leyah today with her tooth .. the look on her face when she finally “lost a tooth” was priceless and well worth it . Thanks so much .
Y
1 month ago
Very nice staff! had a Tooth pain called in to make an appointment and they got me in right away! I was checked and got my prescription, left the office very pleased ! Thank you guy!