Sunset Dental Professionals

Dentist

1042 W West Covina Pkwy

West Covina, CA 91790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunsetdentalprofessionals.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the professional way my dental problem was handled. It was efficient, didn't hurt and I felt by doing xrays the work was definitely monitored that everything was completed very well
A
2 months ago
High Quality Dental Service
Yesterday I went to Sunset Dental Professionals for the first time. The receptionists were nice. Isabel was very kind and helped me by doing the X-Rays and helped Dr. Kwon by assisting him throughout my deep cleaning. Dr. Kwon was very nice and friendly. He was honest with me about my issues with tartar and what I can do to help with it. I had deep cleaning done on the right side of my mouth. Dr. Kwon was very gentle throughout the process. It was a relaxing and nice environment, so I was never uncomfortable. I had a wonderful experience and will definitely go many times in the future.
V
2 months ago
Great Service
E
2 months ago
Always very nice
K
2 months ago
I been taking my kids here for years and they absolutely love it here. Last Thursday was my first time and I can see why my kids love this place. Fast and friendly service what's not to love.
B
2 months ago
Great service
Dr followed up to see how my daughter is doing after the service! Caring and efficient.
L
2 months ago
Great dentists and staff
The entire staff at Sunset Dental are professional, caring and do a great job. The office and exam rooms are kept in excellent condition.
K
2 months ago
Good experience
I like this dentist office and their staff. They are always very professional and helpful.
G
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
I stopped going to my last Dental office because the wait time what getting longer and longer, I believe they were just taking to many patience and not enough staff. The cost kept going up also. My appointment at Sunset Dental was at 8:00am. I was taken in immediately after arriving. The service was very good from taking X-rays to the visit with Dr. Kwon. I plan on returning and completing all the work I need done. Good first time experience. Thus far I would recommend this office to my friends and other family members. Dr. Kwon also sent me a tetxt that evening to see how my condition was. I never received a call from the other Dental office I had previous work done. It is gestures like the text I received from Dr. Kwon that keep people going back in my opinion. I hope to have a good experience in the work I need to have completed. Thank You to all for making my first experience a good one.
S
3 months ago
I LOVE THEM!!
I can't express enough how awesome they are. I cracked my crown and was able to make an appointment within days. I was running late due to major traffic and when I called to notify them, they were super sweet about. Once I came, I was seen by Dr. Kim and he was really wonderful. I am usually afraid of shots but he made sure I wouldn't feel the pain. I am just so thankful for all the staff there and how AWESOME they are. Very patient and understanding. I hate going to the dentists but here, at least they care about my pain tolerance. Thank you!!