Sunset Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

9777 SW 72nd St.

Miami, FL 33173

Open Today By Appointment

drubieta.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 days ago
La mejor atención
He recibido por parte del Dr. Gandul junto a su asistente y el personal del customer services, la atencion personalizada más especial que he recibido en una oficina de dentista. Muchas gracias!
J
3 weeks ago
Your best choice in dental treatment
This is a friendly dental office where respectful and knowledgeable doctors, nurses, assistants and clerks take care of you. It is very different from other offices where the main objective is tricking you into expensive and usually unnecessary dental procedures.
E
1 month ago
I love the staff and dentist because they are very professional and kind. They have always made my visit very stress free and so amazing.
M
2 months ago
My denatal hygienist was very professional and made my session less stressful and comfortable! She’s is the best in want she does! High mark!!
Z
2 months ago
Competitive Prizes
I compared prizes in the area and this place has very competitive prizes.
L
2 months ago
Amazing staff and Dentist
I have been with this office for over 15 years. The staff has changed throughout the years but they are always exceptional. Marisol has been there about that time and is the one all our family goes to for our cleanings. She is the best. She is caring, sweet and takes her time so you never feel rushed. My boys have been going to her since they were very young and they love her and would not go to anyone else. We feel at home when we are there.
C
3 months ago
Great Staff and Dentist
Although I haven't been to a dentist in years due to a traumatic experience, this one was great. They made me feel at home. The staff was super nice and the doctor was professional and efficient.
L
3 months ago
Professional ans friendly
Love this place, clean and very good customer service. I always get my turn fast, never have to wait
K
3 months ago
Great Facility
Marisol is the best! She does an awesome job with cleaning teeth .
I
3 months ago
High professionalism
Dr. Ivanov and Dr. Ubieta professionalism is high. Customer service skills from the front desk staff are great. Dental cleaning involved staff did great.