Sunset Painting & Decorating, LLC

Painter

4455 15th Ave SW

Naples, FL 34116

License #: LC00083
License #: CC3420
Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

paintingcontractornaplesfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 months ago
Interior Paint
Very professional showed up on time and finished the job in one day. Very satisfied with their work.
H
1 year ago
Very professional experience with Sunset Painting and Decorating
Found Sunset Painting through Yelp. I contacted John and within one day he came to our home. He was vey professional and knowledgable and his quote was reasonable. We discussed colors and the best finish for the interior walls and crown moldings. His crew were prompt and arrived at the agreed time. They were thorough in the prep and protected the new oak flooring throughout the home.They were cheerful and kindly replaced 2 light bulbs on the 10 ft ceiling. I would recommend Sunset Painting and Decorating! Thank you John and crew,wishing you continued success!
P
1 year ago
New home owner
Not knowing anyone in the area, I called Sunset Painting, Mr.Johnson returned my call within the hour ,Arrived following day to look at my home and it's overdue needed attention.Professional,reasonable,honest. Not having much luck with finding contractors with good work ethic in Naples area! Sunset Painting was the best decision I made. '
L
2 years ago
High quality service
Friends of ours recommended Sunset Painting & Decorating. We were very impressed with the work they did in their place. John Johnson and his crew are very professional and knowledgeable. They did an awesome job on our condo we recently purchased in Naples and we would highly recommend them!
D
2 years ago
The owner of the company, John, was on time for the quote appointment time. He is professional and knowledgeable and I would use his services as a painter in the future. He was not the cheapest-but not the most expensive. He said it would take a day and a half, and true to his word, he was correct. I will be calling to paint the trim and kitchen. Best part, unlike some contractors, no money up front. Thanks to the BBB website for introducing me to John.
J
2 years ago
awesome work
excellent workmanship,paitning,crown molding dorrs and indoor/outdoor painting...thank you for your commit to excellence
J
2 years ago
Neat & professional
We are return customers and all our expectations we're meet and more.
P
3 years ago
I needed a painter to do tray ceilings. What I got is an artist who made the rooms looks beautiful. His workers are great, neat and very professional. The job was done quickly and clean up was a breeze. I would highly recommend John and his company to anyone who is looking for a great painter and his prices are reasonable
J
3 years ago
Interior Painting
John and his crew where very professional showed up on time every day clean and neat did the job in a timely manner and for the price we agreed on will recommend