Sunset Premier Group

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

sfdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional, polite and patient. Very knowledgeable.
S
1 week ago
Professional, polite and patient. Very knowledgeable.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Just finished my Initial visit and dental cleaning in the clinic two days ago. Very happy and satisfied. the front desk staff are nice and efficient, not much waiting time. The dentist Dr. Ma did a very good cleaning on my teeth, thanks and appreciated!!
T
3 weeks ago
Do not go
They don’t really care what your situation is but just straight business. Reviews online are kinda bad since they push everything to do “deep cleaning”. I just did normal cleaning 6 months ago at a different dentist and I don’t have any issue. This time the experience is pretty quick, I went in took them 2 minutes to take x-ray, dentist examined my teeth for literally 30 second and there we go, suggested me to do “deep cleaning” I was LoL so hard in my mind. I ask if I can only do regular cleaning, but the assistant they are not able to unless doing the deep cleaning. This appointment is just wasting my time, go somewhere else.
M
1 month ago
Late appointment
I went in for my yearly teeth cleaning appointment. I arrived at the time requested but ended up waiting an hour before my teeth could be cleaned. My assigned dentist was great, but she seemed surprised to realize that I had been waiting that long. It seemed the delay was due to an emergency dentist surgery the dentist had to perform. Instead of waiting an hour for my appointment, I would have preferred that the staff had let me know there would have been a delay, and I could have come back a later time for my appointment since I lived so close by. I had no issues with the actual service of the teeth cleaning, but I wished there was better communication from the dentist office.
J
2 months ago
Service
This is was second visit in 2 years and I was a bit taken back by the office setting and dental set up. I will say that Dr. Kuo was very good and efficient. I did have problem with a the language barrier, my daughter was able to help me understand the directions and medical after care I would need. All in all Dr. Kuo did a good job with my tooth extraction
A
2 months ago
Fast and efficient service, everyone was very friendly.
R
2 months ago
Dr Zhou is great, this was my first visit, she paid attention and patience to my need, thanks.
J
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and support staff
Dr. Ma is very thorough and patient and truly cares about her patients. The support staff at amazing as well. Very courteous, helpful and excellent customer service
E
5 months ago
Thanks Dr. Ma
Dr. Ma has been very gentle to my teeth in the past few years. I am always happy to see her.