Sunset Tower Family Dentistry

Dentist

11870 Gravois Road

St. Louis, MO 63127

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great dental practice
Awesome experience. I would rather take a beating than go to the dentist But Sunset Tower has changed my opinion
J
1 week ago
Friendly, quick service
We've been with Dr. Degnan for about 20 years. We've always had excellent experiences. When our kids were young they were really helpful with making sure we were able to make it through our appointments. I highly recommend their office.
L
1 month ago
The staff is professional and always friendly. They are always on time. The care is excellent.
T
2 months ago
Excellent Care
On this first cleaning wiht Dr. Degnen, she took extra exrays because she was suspect something may be going on with two crowns. I would credit her with saving those two teeth..all due to extra diligence. That’s the kind of effort that saves teeth for everyone. The office also offeres a payment plan for cleanings/exrays and 15% off services that is above and beyond most offices. Great if you don’t have insurance.
S
2 months ago
Quality Service
Quality service provided by friendly staff.
D
2 months ago
Greeter
I enjoy every trip to this dentist office. Not many can say that. So I was thinking that I should get hired on there. Maybe as a greeter. A door man. As long as there is no lifting , standing , sitting for long periods of time or dealing with the public. Looking forward to your response. I can start tomorrow but will need the next two months off for personal time. Love, David
E
2 months ago
Alway excellent
All the staff is friendly, professional, and they perform an excellent job.
J
2 months ago
Sunset Tower has kept my family’s smile healthy for a long time. They are awesome!!
M
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!!
I have been going here for as long as I can remember and I just love the whole staff!! Everyone is so great and treat us just like family! 😊
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office
10/10 highly recommend. Staff is so friendly and efficient!