Sunset Tower Family Dentistry

Dentist

11870 Gravois Road

St. Louis, MO 63127

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great servIce
Always so nice and friendly.
S
1 week ago
Very friendly, informative, and professional staff. Wonderful office!!
P
1 week ago
High quality experience
Friendly and considerate staff. Personable from sign-in to checkout. Explain what is going on with frequent check in for pain. Highly recommend Dr. Degnen and staff.
R
3 weeks ago
I alway have a good experience at Dr. Degnens office. The ladies are warm, friendly & very professional
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service snd friendly staff
I have been Dr Degnen’s patient for yeras and i would highly recommend it! Doctor is amazing and her staff beyond friendly. They truly care about me as patient and always go above and beyond!
Response from Sunset Tower Family Dentistry
Thanks Maja! It's what we do best.
B
1 month ago
EXCELLENT!
Quick and good service
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Good experience. Thank you to Shelly for working hard to get me in, for Lori with the great job in doing the X-rays and Dr Degnan for going beyond what other dentists do in checking my gums. Also for her knowledge and information regarding dental implant work that my son needs.
J
1 month ago
Regular cleaning & Crown
I was a new patient to this office 2 months ago and from my initial phone call to schedule my first visit to getting a crown done, everyone has been spectacular. Great customer service with scheduling and insurance details, gental and informative during both general cleaning and major work like a crown. Doc is great! Very nice and very informative about what is going on with your teeth and why.
J
1 month ago
Very professional
Feel very comfortable with the skill level so high sunset makes life easy. Wonderful.
N
1 month ago
Very professional, clean,knowledgeable, and so kind!!!
Love this dentist and her staff. I have been going there for years. They know what they are doing. Please try Sunset Tower, you will be amazed!!