Sunset Tower Family Dentistry

Dentist

11870 Gravois Road

St. Louis, MO 63127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Employees are very friendly, I was taken in a timely manner.
F
6 days ago
Dr Degnam and her assistant were great , fast and painless Thank You
K
2 weeks ago
Dental checkup
I have been going to this practice since i lived in Fenton 35 years ago. Suzanne Degnen has managed to maintain the same old school feel established by Pete Hummel in a completely modern and painless practice. I've long since moved to Town and Country, but feel it is worth driving past dozens of dentists to continue our dental care needs with Sunset. It is our family's longest ongoing professional relationship. SO, YEA, I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THEM.
R
3 weeks ago
My review
I always have a good experience at Dr Degnen office. The ladies are warm,friendly, and very professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly People, Outstanding Service!
I have been a patient of Dr. Degnan's for twenty-five years, and can say without a doubt that there is no better dentist anywhere! How often can a person walk into the dentist's office and feel comfortable? The atmosphere is homey, the people are beyond friendly, and the dentistry is top notch. I trust Suzanne without reservation.
A
4 weeks ago
Service was Excellent
My visit was great. I felt welcome as soon as I walk through the door and my teeth don't feel too bad either and look amazing!
K
1 month ago
Very welcoming and friendly
As a new patient the entire staff made me feel very welcome and they are super friendly. The entire experience was enjoyable.
J
1 month ago
Sunset Tower Family Dentistry is highly professional. There was no waiting, they started as soon as I got there which was even before the appointment time. The doctor tells you exactly what’s going on and she is quick and painless.
I went in for a crown and a filling. The doctor and the staff are very professional. They always keep you informed as to what is going on. Their procedures are very painless and they have gas. I was in and out in under two hours. We take all of our family here and have done so for many years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
I am have been going to Dr Degnen since 1995. I have always had great experience there. The staff is always friendly and professional!! All of the staff makes you feel like family. Dr Degnen is awesome!!
R
2 months ago
Timliness
Chipped tooth. Was able to get me in on very short notice