Sunset Tower Family Dentistry

Dentist

11870 Gravois Road

St. Louis, MO 63127

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Sunset Tower has kept my family’s smile healthy for a long time. They are awesome!!
M
1 week ago
Best dentist ever!!
I have been going here for as long as I can remember and I just love the whole staff!! Everyone is so great and treat us just like family! 😊
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office
10/10 highly recommend. Staff is so friendly and efficient!
T
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Been a going for the past few years and would highly recommend. Dr Degnen and Staff are very professional and friendly.
T
1 month ago
Professional Knowegable and Friendly
I was originally referred to Dr. Degnen for an emergency visit while my dentist was on vacation. Not only did I find her and the staff to be friendly and professional, but pain management, attention to detail and informed payment plans are all above the level I’ve experienced anywhere else. Dr. Degnen takes the time to go over procedures, before, during and after...truly makes dental care pleasant!
M
1 month ago
I have complete confidence in Dr. Degnen and her staff - they are always on time and professional and helpful when dealing with insurance. I've been seeing her for years and recommend her to others.
L
1 month ago
the best
been going to dr degnan and staff decades yes - a long time i have complete trust and confidence a special place👌
B
1 month ago
Excellent experience
I had an excellent appointment. And I was getting a cavity filled! They are careful and caring beyond the simple stuff. I feel like a friend when I go there. I was early and they still took me right back. Very nice.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service, office was clean and very friendly!
First time customer and likely a last time that I will have to switch offices. Staff was great, office was very clean. I would highly recommend to friends and family!
D
2 months ago
I love this place.
I’ll just say that I don’t hate going to the dentist anymore. They’re thorough and every reference for work I needed outside of their facility was equally pleasant! I kind of look forward to my 6 month checkups.