Sunset Tower Family Dentistry

Dentist

11870 Gravois Road

St. Louis, MO 63127

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Excellent.
I have always dreaded going to the dentist. The dr and staff are very professional and work hard to make the work painless I am pleased .
C
1 week ago
Wouldn't go to any other dental business
I value their friendliness, welcoming atmosphere, personalized attention and quality professional services.
Y
1 week ago
Fast yet very efficient. All staff members are friendly and professional.
Very thorough exams and the Hygenists & Dr. Degnen took time to answer all my questions and shows genuine concern for maintaining my and my son's oral hygiene. Including coordinating with the orthodontist so all disciplines are up to date on his care.
P
1 week ago
Quick Repair
Lost a cap at 3 p.m., called and got in the same afternoon. Home by 4:45 p.m. Everything went smoothly and I expect no further issues with this tooth.
J
1 week ago
Very kind and professional ! I had a cleaning , two fillings , and a crown . It was a long appointment. They try hard to make the numbing and other work as painless as possible ! I have been coming to this office for many years and have recommended it to others. I plan to continue going.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional people, have been going there for a long time and will continue
S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic visit (as usual)
Fantastic visit (as usual). First time having bonding done and I am very happy with the results.
T
2 weeks ago
A great dental office!
As usual, everything went wonderfully. A great staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional service
I arrived early for my appointment and taken in a few minutes early. All treatment and procedures were done professionally and efficiently.
W
3 weeks ago
Always pleasant
I like this place. They just make you feel like family. I know all of them and they know me well. They keep track of my son and my wife. Really good practice.