Sunset Tower Family Dentistry

Dentist

11870 Gravois Road

St. Louis, MO 63127

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 hours ago
Exceptional! I recommend them to all of our friends.
B
3 days ago
We love all of the staff at sunset hills family dentistry!
L
4 days ago
Friendly and awesome experience
I had a great experience this visit, I was given a complimentary teeth polishing along with my daughter 3 days before her wedding. Staff is the best, always very friendly, fun and enjoyable when I come for my appointments. They make you feel very welcome and comfortable no matter what the visit is for. Dr. Degnen is wonderful as well as her staff. My family and myself have been coming to Sunset Tower for many years. Thankyou again. I would and have highly recommended Sunset Tower Family Denistry
Response from Sunset Tower Family Dentistry
So happy to get you two ready for your big event this weekend!
D
1 week ago
High standard of care
I recently came back to Dr. Degnen and I couldn't be happier on getting in to see the dentist, the care while I was there and the cleanliness of the facility.
C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
I have been going to Sunset Tower Family Dentistry for a number of years and have enjoyed the professional service and staff. Doctor Degnen has always been spot-on providing the proper treatment and recommendations for long term care. I would highly recommend Sunset Tower Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a practice that takes care of their patients.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Very friendly and professional. Been coming here for as long as I can remember. Started with Dr. Hummel and remain with the with Dr. Susan. Couldn't ask for a better dentist and staff.
B
3 weeks ago
The best Dentist I have been to
I am very happy with my painless fillings. They were very informative on each step of the process which made me feel very comfortable the whole time.
S
4 weeks ago
Sunset Tower Family Dentistry is the Best
Always on time. Staff very friendly. Best Dentist ever!! I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!!!
P
1 month ago
High quality and professional service
Efficient service with friendly conversation and professional interactions.
R
1 month ago
Always wonderful and helpful staff.