Sunset Tower Family Dentistry

Dentist

11870 Gravois Road

St. Louis, MO 63127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
15 hours ago
I have been going to this dental service for years. Dr. Degnan is great along with the entire staff. They have helped me through numerous dental issues and have always been pleased.
L
4 days ago
Excellent, personable, professional staff
I have been going to Sunset Tower Dentistry for over 20 years. Dr.Degnen is fantastic. No complaints here!
L
4 days ago
Excellent, personable, professional staff
I have been going to Sunset Tower Dentistry for over 20 years. Dr.Degnen is fantastic. No complaints here!
R
2 weeks ago
Have been going for years. Feel comfortable with everyone. Wonderful place
T
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Caring
I went for my 6 month checkup today and left feeling well taken care of. I am currently enrolled for the second year in the care insurance plan provided by Dr Degnen. (Ask for detail of the plan when you call or visit!). For those of us who do not have corporate dental insurance, this has been a lifesaver. The entire staff takes time to listen and advise for the best dental care one can obtain, preventative as well. Each are professional, friendly and honest. Dr. Degnen goes above and beyond the norm in expertise and understanding care. I’ve also referred several others who feel the same.
B
1 month ago
These ladies are awesome
M
1 month ago
Great service!
In and out every time. Friendly staff.
A
1 month ago
High quality of service
Had a problem with a tooth just before going on vacation. Called and was immediately given an appointment. Dr. Degnen took care of the problem and I was able to go on my way. Always ready to take care of me.
P
1 month ago
Dental
when was sunset Tower Dental for over 30 years and have always received excellent service just recently I had a a filling come out and they saw me the next day and handled it very well would recommend them highly
A
1 month ago
Expertise and compassion
Thank you for your compassion with me when I needed your expertise quickly. The fact that I was going to be leaving for the weekend with a tooth problem was quite a concern for me. When I called Shelly listened to my problem and told me that she would give the information to Dr. Degnen. Within the hour I was called back and told to come in as soon as I could. When I arrived Dr. Degnen took me in and immediately assessed the situation. She fixed my tooth and I was on my way wishing the hour.