Sunshine Dental Center PC

Dentist

21761 Ryan Rd

Warren, MI 40891

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Professionnal Dentist
Five star dentistry!
R
1 month ago
My visit started out with the friendly greeting by the receptionist, my appointment was for 11:30 and I was called in at 11:30 that was very impressive the hygienist was very professional and Dr. Johnson took time to explain my dental problem.
M
2 months ago
Very good.
M
2 months ago
I have been going to this dental office for a few years and I’m always impressed with their service. The staff is always nice and take a personal interest in all their patients. I really appreciate how comfortable they make you feel especially since I have a low tolerance for pain. I highly recommended this dental office.
B
2 months ago
Dental Experience
I was very satisfied with the cleaning of my teeth today. I have always found the dentist and his staff to be very efficient and professional.
B
2 months ago
Dental Experience
I was very satisfied with the cleaning of my teeth today. I have always found the dentist and his staff to be very efficient and professional.
K
3 months ago
Dentistry with Humor
For the first time ever I started to answer my dentist with his finger in my mouth! I was mortified that I bite him I couldn't apologize enough! He was so assuring that I had not hurt him, yet when he went out to the outer office he started telling everyone how I had just bit him! Everyone had a good laugh and I know I can never live that down except to never speak while in that dental chair! Just wait until I am done!
B
3 months ago
My experience was great. My appointment was on time
A
3 months ago
Prompt service. Friendly. Professional
The wait time was ZERO. Receptionist was very friendly and professional. The Dr and his assistant were GREAT. I'm a new patient. I'm telling all of my family about my visit.
M
4 months ago
I had an excellent visit, the cleaning went very well, and the check up was excellent as usual.