Sunshine Dental Center PC

Dentist

21761 Ryan Rd

Warren, MI 40891

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Professional and gentle!
I don't like having my teeth pulled but when i do. Dr. Johnson is good at putting you at ease and as pain free as he can. I do my best by keeping up with dental care at home, so my cleaning is something i look forward to. The staff feels like an extended family. Which always great!
N
1 month ago
Great experience and warm environment
I've been a patient of Sunshine Dental for over 18 years I have watched them grow and evolve and being a patient for over 18 years speaks for itself. Today's visit was awesome, I was there for a routine exam and cleaning. The dental hygienist was great, she was very informative and gentle with my mouth and made sure she kept me engaged while she did my cleaning. It was just and all around wonderful experience. Sunshine dental is highly recommended and has professional and nice staff.
D
1 month ago
Always a pleasant visit
I have been going to Sunshine Dental for over 11 years now and have always been pleased with the service. I recommend Sunshine Dental and will continue to use them as my first stop for dental care.
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly and quality service
Very informative and listened to my concerns.
J
2 months ago
Prompt
Very good. Excellent service and staff.
K
2 months ago
Very professional friendly
My family is very satisfied with the service given to us at Sunshine Dental ,Mr Harold Johnson is the greatest. Friendly, professional and very skilled in his delivery as a Dentist.. No complaints what's so ever. He is patient and kind.. Funny to. Never once did I feel pain with any injection from numbing for any work I need done, to my surprise. My family says the same. The staff is amazing and professional and quick. There is Never a long wait to be see. I will go know where else. Mrs Anderson and family
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient of sunshine dental for 20 years. The office is updated and once again customer service is great
A
4 months ago
Friendly, familylike atmosphere
I consider Harold & Joyce my “dental parents” since they’ve been my dentist since I was about 7 years old, my first dentist and 34 years later, they still are! They ensure that you feel like family, mix in some humor and you leave smiling. Do yourself a favor and schedule a visit at Sunshine Dental.
K
4 months ago
Very Good....
A
4 months ago
Check up
No wait time. Cleaning done with care, the whole staff is very friendlyA