Sunshine Dental Center PC

Dentist

21761 Ryan Rd

Warren, MI 40891

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Prompt service. Friendly. Professional
The wait time was ZERO. Receptionist was very friendly and professional. The Dr and his assistant were GREAT. I'm a new patient. I'm telling all of my family about my visit.
M
1 month ago
I had an excellent visit, the cleaning went very well, and the check up was excellent as usual.
M
3 months ago
Family and friendly atmosphere comfortable high quality work
The Doctor is super gentle and thorough the Staff are friendly and helpful.
G
3 months ago
Services were FANTASTIC. Dr. Johnson staff is very pleasant and professional at what they do. My visit was extremely WONDERFUL.
G
5 months ago
Professional and gentle!
I don't like having my teeth pulled but when i do. Dr. Johnson is good at putting you at ease and as pain free as he can. I do my best by keeping up with dental care at home, so my cleaning is something i look forward to. The staff feels like an extended family. Which always great!
N
5 months ago
Great experience and warm environment
I've been a patient of Sunshine Dental for over 18 years I have watched them grow and evolve and being a patient for over 18 years speaks for itself. Today's visit was awesome, I was there for a routine exam and cleaning. The dental hygienist was great, she was very informative and gentle with my mouth and made sure she kept me engaged while she did my cleaning. It was just and all around wonderful experience. Sunshine dental is highly recommended and has professional and nice staff.
D
5 months ago
Always a pleasant visit
I have been going to Sunshine Dental for over 11 years now and have always been pleased with the service. I recommend Sunshine Dental and will continue to use them as my first stop for dental care.
G
5 months ago
Professional and friendly and quality service
Very informative and listened to my concerns.
J
6 months ago
Prompt
Very good. Excellent service and staff.
K
6 months ago
Very professional friendly
My family is very satisfied with the service given to us at Sunshine Dental ,Mr Harold Johnson is the greatest. Friendly, professional and very skilled in his delivery as a Dentist.. No complaints what's so ever. He is patient and kind.. Funny to. Never once did I feel pain with any injection from numbing for any work I need done, to my surprise. My family says the same. The staff is amazing and professional and quick. There is Never a long wait to be see. I will go know where else. Mrs Anderson and family