Sunshine Dental Center PC

Dentist

21761 Ryan Rd

Warren, MI 40891

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Great cleaning session!
Heather did an excellent job cleaning out teeth.
G
2 months ago
High quality, friendly, professional. Left with warm feelings
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a good experience in my recent visit to Sunshine Dental. My hygienist was very efficient and thorough. She explained how I should care for my teeth. The staff is great!
M
3 months ago
Quality high very friendly very understanding
I have all good things to say about my experience and my treatment.
K
3 months ago
Efficient,friendly and great tech updates
I have been with this practice for the last 25 years, and would'nt go anywhere else unless Dr. Johnson retires or moves out of the state!
G
3 months ago
Best dental care
Always professional, always caring and a wonderful staff. Makes going to the dentist a party!!
S
4 months ago
Mary did a better job cleaning than Julie,the only thing I didn't like was that I got poked in the gums about 4 times and my face was wet.
Response from Sunshine Dental Center PC
Thank you for your feed back. We will work hard to make your future visits more comfortable. Our goal is to make each visit to our office a pleasant experience.
L
5 months ago
Professional
I really like the staff , they explain the procedures before they do them, on time and beautiful work ethics
Response from Sunshine Dental Center PC
Thank you so much. We are happy that you had a nice experience at our office. Our goal is to have our patients feel cared for and important.
R
6 months ago
Long time with you
Since I have been a long term patient, I have left your office satisfied, but the most recent visits was my most satisfying. I have always felt comfortable and we'll serviced as usual if not more. The atmosphere has always been calming, no long time waiting to be seen, very kind and soft spoken staff and great customer service. I am not a patient person when it comes to waiting in an office for an appointment and have never been disappointed. My daughter and grandchildren are also long time patients as well. Job well done.
M
6 months ago
Great experience